Chevron Left
Retour à Stratégie d'affaires

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Stratégie d'affaires par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.8
étoiles
1,364 évaluations
311 avis

À propos du cours

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value, and how it is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation and capture, and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry level (e.g., five forces analysis), and the firm level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). • Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance • Knowledge of strategic management tools and frameworks, and apply them to real business contexts Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan • How to think like a CEO, entrepreneur, or general manager. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

HL

Aug 26, 2018

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

TW

Aug 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the case studies in this course and the education on various frameworks felt like I could immediately use the material in real world scenarios. Highly recommended course materials.

Filtrer par :

276 - 300 sur 308 Avis pour Stratégie d'affaires

par richard s

Jun 10, 2020

I liked the course a lot. I was appalled a student copied my memo submission in its entirety and submitted it as their own via plagiarism. I reported it via the link.

par Aryanne R K P

Aug 01, 2020

kinda got bored at times and it took a lot of time to commit to finish this. the essay assignments were good but sometimes it can be a burden too.

par Khalid H A M

Jun 12, 2020

Excellent content and materials. Simple but effective and informative lectures and video. The Professor is great in explaining the course

par Akash P

Jul 18, 2020

Expected more from the course as earlier courses in the specialization had really good content and course structure

par Carlos A L O

Jul 12, 2020

A great course if you want to pursuit a managerial career or if you are or want to be an entrepreneur.

par Ghislain I

Jul 14, 2020

Mindblowing!! This course a gamechanger for every aspiring manager working on real-world case studies

par Fredrik E

Feb 09, 2020

Good paced lectures, good analysis, in-depth discussions and great recaps at the end of each week.

par GOTHIVAREKAR R S S

Aug 18, 2020

It was really nice and professor Soumaya really does connect while teaching.

par Dinh T K H

Apr 21, 2017

Easy to learn with general concept within the business strategy's knowledge.

par Kanitha F N

Jun 03, 2020

The course was interesting and every topic is explained very clearly.

par Gourab T

May 26, 2020

i have completed the course but cannot have access to my certificate.

par Mohammed A

Jun 29, 2017

Good overall content, high level summary

par Abhishek N

Apr 29, 2020

CASE STUDY ANALYSIS SPECIALLY STARBUCKS

par Hanaa Y

Jun 16, 2020

Useful course on business strategy

par Ankita K

Jul 25, 2020

Insightful and informative course

par Suleman C

Feb 12, 2020

Great jobs with this course

par AMANDA S C B

Sep 13, 2016

Great course - learn a lot

par PATA A

Aug 12, 2020

Clear and simple!

par Roy P

Aug 08, 2020

Very insightful

par Diego A F

Jul 30, 2019

Very good one

par Alaukika B

Jul 23, 2020

Great Course

par Björn T

Sep 17, 2020

Peer Rating

par Oscar c

Apr 23, 2019

Too fast.

par Ira t

Jun 25, 2020

Good

par Keerthi A V

Aug 15, 2020

-