Chevron Left
Retour à Stratégie d'affaires

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Stratégie d'affaires par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.8
étoiles
1,620 évaluations
377 avis

À propos du cours

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value. In doing so, you’ll develop an understanding of how and why this process is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation, and capture and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry-level (e.g., five forces analysis) and the firm-level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). You will be able to: - Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance - Recognize strategic management tools and frameworks and apply them to real business contexts - Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Meilleurs avis

SD
28 nov. 2020

Highly recommended course material. Really enjoyed solving the case studies. The learning from the course on different frameworks was immense. Also the feedback from the peers provided more insights.

HL
25 août 2018

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 375 Avis pour Stratégie d'affaires

par Isaac G S

17 févr. 2021

Excelente! este curso, muy recomendado, me llevo nuevos aprendizajes listos para ponerlos en practica.

par ANUAB H

2 oct. 2018

This course is very helpful to improve my knowledge. So thanks courser to give a so good opportunity.

par Olga D M M

24 oct. 2020

It is a course worthy taken to have an in-depth understanding of basic concepts on business strategy

par Martin K

30 janv. 2019

Excellent course - brilliant comparison to soccer game. Full of interesting facts and perspectives.

par Noman M A

28 juin 2017

An excellent course for understanding fundamentals of Business Strategy thought by a great professor

par Zizhuo X

30 août 2018

I like the case study part of this course. Very interesting and I do learn a lot from the studies.

par Jose A V C

17 juil. 2021

Muy buena herramienta para poder complementar la experiencia y conocimientos en el area de ventas

par Krishna K K

29 oct. 2020

Good course. For me it took a little more time than the previous courses in this specialization.

par Leila H

8 oct. 2020

I recommend this series of courses for those who desire to learn strategic thinking in business.

par Kunal C

21 nov. 2018

The way of delivering the lectures is so much unique which helps to better understand. Excellent

par Cecilia S

8 févr. 2018

Great teaching methods, attitude and eagerness to share his knowledge and expertise with others!

par Adeeba E

25 juin 2020

The instructor was very clear with his lectures as he used simple words to describe the models.

par Vishrut B

24 nov. 2019

Excellent Class! Really enjoyed learning theories that I can easily implement in my daily work!

par Yan

5 oct. 2019

Particularly like the part CEO/Executive sharing. It showed how theories applied to real cases.

par Harman S

13 juin 2020

Excellent course from an awesome professor that gives real life example. I loved this course!!

par Sundeep S S

22 oct. 2020

A crisp course with immense learning on various frameworks and concepts of business strategy.

par Hsu M N

18 juin 2020

This course is really efficient for my career changing and I really appreciate the professor.

par Hans G

11 avr. 2020

Great! Very clear concepts and the selected cases of studies was very insightful and updated!

par Iga K

24 sept. 2018

Very interesting material, many good examples (including the soccer field), interesting cases

par ASHISH S

22 juin 2020

Amazing content and great learning experience. Wonderful real life examples and references.

par Dartagnan P J

21 avr. 2021

Very instructive course. I would definitely suggest it to friends and other professionals.

par Alexa R

29 avr. 2020

This was an educational and interesting course. I found the case studies very interesting.

par D A

10 mars 2020

I really enjoyed the way the course was taught including the interview from professionals!

par Rajesh G

11 déc. 2016

Made business strategy understand very easily and in simple language by Prof Deepa Somaya.

par Tham W M

28 janv. 2021

It is really a very detailed and helpful lecture for me to know more about the industry.