Chevron Left
Retour à Stratégie d'affaires

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Stratégie d'affaires par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.8
étoiles
1,584 évaluations
371 avis

À propos du cours

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value, and how it is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation and capture, and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry level (e.g., five forces analysis), and the firm level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). • Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance • Knowledge of strategic management tools and frameworks, and apply them to real business contexts Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan • How to think like a CEO, entrepreneur, or general manager. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

HL
25 août 2018

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

SD
28 nov. 2020

Highly recommended course material. Really enjoyed solving the case studies. The learning from the course on different frameworks was immense. Also the feedback from the peers provided more insights.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 368 Avis pour Stratégie d'affaires

par Deepen ( J

11 févr. 2020

It was great learning about various types of price vs differentiation strategy and how firms compete within the industry.

par Anand R

25 juin 2020

Very informative and structured course. The case studies included has been of greater help in understanding the course.

par Aditya A P

21 mai 2020

A very nice course to learn about the business world. Thank you to all who designed this course and also to Deepak Sir.

par Vethan C M

3 mai 2020

Course is very informative and interesting as well. Thanks for your innovative approach to teach the Business Strategy.

par Dr. S S

12 sept. 2020

Business strategy course is the relevant course specially to understand the role of strategic management in VUCA world

par Raimundo A M C

24 juil. 2020

One of the best courses I have enrolled. Very dynamic, quite challenging assignments as the case studies but worth it!

par SRIRAM V

21 juil. 2020

The course has given me a lot of insight and materials with which I can do analysis on business models and strategies.

par Khan R A

23 juin 2020

Great Course, Got an opportunity to learn lot about business strategy with a very precise examples and explanation.

par Joney R

2 juil. 2018

The course is really well structured and well thought. I really enjoyed all the practical examples and case studies.

par Jacob G

21 mai 2020

Great course. One area of improvement suggested- A case on 3 P Dynamic capabilities is needed to round up learning.

par IRVIN V S

8 sept. 2020

un curso muy completo te ayuda a tener una visión mas clara de como desarrollar una ventaja sobre tus competidores

par RAVI P S

8 nov. 2020

GOOD EXPERIANCE THIS COURSE BECAUSE I IMPROVE THE MY SKILL OF LEADERSHIP AND BUSINESS AND MANAGEMENT AEAS........

par Muhammad A

21 mars 2020

Great Course! Deepak is an exception Instructor, how he explain difficult concepts in simple word is a great art!

par Lawrence S

19 juin 2017

Excellent course, opens up several topics that add huge value to how to approach business and strategic planning.

par Jalaj S

25 oct. 2020

Great course, very practical and hands-on. Recommended for anyone to gain an understanding of business strategy.

par Saad A

18 mai 2020

This course was amazing. It's really helped me to learn many new thing which I think will help me in my carrier.

par Patrick D

11 mai 2020

Great course and instruction. Tremendous insight by Deepak Somaya. thank you for the instruction and topics.

par IL G K

29 déc. 2020

It's a good lecture from an excellent professor. I'm satisfied. I'd like to recommend. That's a good lecture.

par WAHEED U R

25 août 2019

Excellent and amazing course. I really learnt a lot about business strategy while doing that course. Thanks!

par Michelle G

9 févr. 2020

This course was extremely valuable and applicable in my career. The professor was engaging and interesting.

par Jaroslava D

2 févr. 2020

I learned a lot from this course. I recommend it to anyone interested in business leadership and analysis.

par Jorge H C C

1 août 2020

The professor Deepak Somaya makes this course super interesting, loved your examples and case of study.

par PRAMOD K

5 juil. 2020

This course is helpful in understanding the business strategies and is very well taught by Prof Somaya.

par Isaac G S

17 févr. 2021

Excelente! este curso, muy recomendado, me llevo nuevos aprendizajes listos para ponerlos en practica.

par ANUAB H

2 oct. 2018

This course is very helpful to improve my knowledge. So thanks courser to give a so good opportunity.