Chevron Left
Retour à Stratégie d'affaires

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Stratégie d'affaires par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.8
étoiles
1,620 évaluations
377 avis

À propos du cours

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value. In doing so, you’ll develop an understanding of how and why this process is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation, and capture and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry-level (e.g., five forces analysis) and the firm-level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). You will be able to: - Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance - Recognize strategic management tools and frameworks and apply them to real business contexts - Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Meilleurs avis

HL
25 août 2018

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

SD
28 nov. 2020

Highly recommended course material. Really enjoyed solving the case studies. The learning from the course on different frameworks was immense. Also the feedback from the peers provided more insights.

Filtrer par :

326 - 350 sur 375 Avis pour Stratégie d'affaires

par Seshachalam A

17 sept. 2020

GOOD

par Shadrack Y A

10 sept. 2020

good

par KRUPA B B

3 juil. 2020

Good

par Rustiyani

16 juin 2020

good

par DEVENDRA T

22 mai 2020

o

k

par AVINASH J

24 mai 2020

v

par Eliane D

6 sept. 2017

T

par Ateh A

13 avr. 2018

Great content and introduction to an interesting field of business. Like Finance, I have found Business strategy a little odd and too focused on Base line profits. Now I have a broader view of the topic and can approach it from a whole other angle. The interviews with leaders and the the examples used in the course highlighted the material particularly well!

par PRINCE K A

12 mars 2021

Course content is very relevant to what I do as a commercial team lead. My confidence has been elevated as I am able to speak to issues on Business strategy.

The case studies were many and sometimes a bit demanding but they have helped reinforced the newly acquired knowledge.

I am indeed grateful and look forward to a certification course

par Keith K D

15 juin 2020

This is a very good course, it opens your mind to strategic thinking using concepts that are scientific. What I noticed in the course and some others is the fact that methods and concepts that I thought were inherent in persons from birth can actually be learned.

par Prasana R

28 mai 2020

This is a little difficult course. My advice to others who are taking this course to have some extra time to understand what is being taught. But the knowledge that you gain from this course is very valuable and can be applied to any business environment.

par Kevin P

5 juin 2018

The topics presented in this course were very interesting, however some of the content needs to be updated. For example, Uber now has UberEats, which I don't believe was reflected in the course.

par richard s

9 juin 2020

I liked the course a lot. I was appalled a student copied my memo submission in its entirety and submitted it as their own via plagiarism. I reported it via the link.

par Aryanne R K P

1 août 2020

kinda got bored at times and it took a lot of time to commit to finish this. the essay assignments were good but sometimes it can be a burden too.

par Khalid H A M

12 juin 2020

Excellent content and materials. Simple but effective and informative lectures and video. The Professor is great in explaining the course

par Akash P

18 juil. 2020

Expected more from the course as earlier courses in the specialization had really good content and course structure

par Carlos A L O

12 juil. 2020

A great course if you want to pursuit a managerial career or if you are or want to be an entrepreneur.

par Ghislain I

14 juil. 2020

Mindblowing!! This course a gamechanger for every aspiring manager working on real-world case studies

par Fredrik E

9 févr. 2020

Good paced lectures, good analysis, in-depth discussions and great recaps at the end of each week.

par GOTHIVAREKAR R S S

18 août 2020

It was really nice and professor Soumaya really does connect while teaching.

par Dinh T K H

21 avr. 2017

Easy to learn with general concept within the business strategy's knowledge.

par Kanitha F N

3 juin 2020

The course was interesting and every topic is explained very clearly.

par Gourab T

26 mai 2020

i have completed the course but cannot have access to my certificate.

par ABHISHEK G M

26 déc. 2020

Improved my communication skill and my knowledge

par Mohammed A

29 juin 2017

Good overall content, high level summary