Chevron Left
Retour à Management stratégique

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Management stratégique par École de commerce de Copenhague

4.7
étoiles
2,593 évaluations
581 avis

À propos du cours

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

Meilleurs avis

TV

Sep 21, 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

M

Nov 03, 2015

It is a great course that simplifies how we should think about a business (the start and the long term visions) it also reorders our way of thinking about how firms work and overcome their obstacles.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 568 Avis pour Management stratégique

par EDGAR T

Feb 11, 2018

Great course, straight forward and well structured. Great references also. Really useful for learning the basics on business strategy.

par William S

Feb 08, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. The professor was VERY easy to listen to, and I was really into the subject material. 5 stars for sure.

par Guimarães F R J

Feb 08, 2016

This course 'til now is the most practical and clear strategic course that I ever joinded. It's objective, practical e very efficient.

par Victoria K

Sep 23, 2019

Course well detailed and fun learning. The lecture was great as it explains every topic to detail and forum was of great help. Thanks

par Kyle S

Jul 15, 2018

Excellent so far. Thank you for approving my financial aid I love your website and every course I take is like a drug for my brain <3

par Homer D D T E

Feb 21, 2016

The course is wonderful. It is design actually for busy people. The course is concise but the expected objective is well established.

par Kevin M A

Dec 20, 2019

I've spend a lot reading books but only with this course really showed my mind for what is strategy applied to the real situations.

par Job A

Jan 23, 2016

Excellent course especially for working professionals . Look forward to see more such courses from the professor and your school !!

par Ramnath

Dec 05, 2015

An interesting course

Well-organized with a number of well-selected references and materials

As an entrepreneur, found it very useful

par Muhammad F D

Oct 08, 2019

Excellent introduction to the strategic management as a concept. It is important to read the articles to get full benefit from it.

par Alessio M

Mar 20, 2017

The Course is a great imprimer for Strategy in Business. It has a lot of references and a clear explaination of the main concepts!

par PAUL T

Mar 28, 2020

I was so grateful in completing this course. I've built a nice foundation in strategic management of business. Thanks

Regards Paul

par Diego K V

Mar 11, 2019

This course is excellent in all of its historical revision and contents. To me, a must to anyone wanting to learn about strategy.

par Pacutho S A

Dec 04, 2018

The course content was very pertinent to current situations and clearly presented. Opened my eyes to a lo in my present position.

par David P I

Aug 20, 2018

Great introduction into the world of strategic management!

I enjoy learning starting with real world scenarios and case studies!

par Jinder

Oct 30, 2015

Wonderfully presented and very informative. It would be helpful if there was a copy of all slides used during the presentations.

par Kathy T

Oct 23, 2015

Super interesting course, engaging instructor. Good pointers to interesting articles for further reading. I highly recommend it!

par Andre S d O

Jul 21, 2016

Content presented clear, direct and modern. Contemporaneous references and examples help to support and assimilate the content.

par Sivakumar S

Oct 06, 2017

Very insightful, throughout the course the examples quoted where very relevant and made the concepts quite easy to understand.

par FAYEZ A

Mar 09, 2016

It is a must taken course to understand "Strategic Management" from different business schools in critical thinking approach.

par Tamer A

Apr 18, 2018

Thanks a lot for the useful course.

I would like to check how i can apply to get certificate for the completed course.

Thank,

par Caitlin S

Nov 09, 2019

This course was awesome -- in every lesson I was drawing things I learned into my daily work at a strategic marketing firm.

par Faisal K

May 16, 2017

Excellent course for Strategy consultants and understanding the latest way on addressing high level strategic challenges.

par ira r

Feb 15, 2016

Brilliant course! This Course provided me with detailed information on the science and history of strategic management.

par Rajwant S

Nov 22, 2016

A great course for anyone. The instructor's knowledge and command is extraordinary. Learning and fun at the same time.