Chevron Left
Retour à Marketing sportif

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Marketing sportif par Université Northwestern

4.7
étoiles
818 évaluations
281 avis

À propos du cours

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

Meilleurs avis

DS
13 juil. 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

JJ
27 janv. 2020

I am really into this lesson that is a practical subject that could be easily learned. and also, Assignments are a nice way to apply the knowledge from the course, I hope it has an advanced lesson.

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 278 Avis pour Marketing sportif

par Ayan S

8 juin 2021

Great Course

par Daniel V

4 mai 2020

good course

par Alejandro R b t

18 juin 2020

me encantó

par Danish A K

27 avr. 2020

Awesome!!!

par Joris S

24 juin 2020

Very good

par Sasha S

22 mai 2020

Excellent

par José C M

19 mars 2020

Muy bueno

par Luis E V A

7 sept. 2019

Excelente

par Kessy s

19 juil. 2019

very good

par 李毓铮

6 juin 2019

awsome!!!

par Karan Z

18 avr. 2020

thankyou

par aldric a

21 déc. 2020

amazing

par Obua p f

5 oct. 2020

Perfect

par 547_TYCS_ R

12 mai 2020

Amazing

par Aditya V M

11 mai 2020

Great

par AKIMANA J d D

31 oct. 2020

Good

par Jeevithesh A

22 mai 2020

Good

par Ameer s v

4 avr. 2020

Yes

par Luis A L

2 juin 2019

.

par raghav n

19 oct. 2020

A very well planned short course on the interesting and evolving subject. Whoever wants to learn and enhance their skills in the area of sports marketing should definitely do this course as it will clearly develop your learning. Good practical assessments which make you understand the real world work that one might carry out in their respective job.

Personally, this allowed me to reskill my knowledge in my favourite subject area and also upskill in few departments which were new to me. Well done Northwestern University and Coursera for this great learning.

par Reza A B S

11 juin 2020

I found many elements of this course to be really interested. It serves as an excellent introduction to the world of sports marketing. If there is something I could suggest for improvement, it would be to make the practice quizzes a little more challenging. I also would have liked to try some different design elements for the assignments rather than just plain text. Overall, it was an excellent course that was filled with interesting information and great guest speakers. Highly recommended!

par Asare O

12 janv. 2021

Sports Marketing was a thoroughly enjoyable course. Right from the onset, the outline was engaging and very informative. Prof. Candy's Lee's approach of employing industry professionals and her own colleagues at the Northwestern is highly commendable. I liked the peer reviewed assignments on the Fan Loyalty program. I think a whole consultancy can be made out of just consulting organisations on how to develop effective loyalty programs. Thank you Northwestern and Prof. Lee

par JACLYN S

6 avr. 2020

Really enjoyed the outline of this course. I appreciated having the lectures transcribed beneath the video so I could follow along and take notes as the professor was talking. I felt that the assignments challenged me to think and be creative. I also liked the peer review portion, so that I could see other ideas students came up with. The only thing I would say is that I wish experts in this field could also mark my assignments. Overall, an enjoyable and organized course.

par Munyaradzi B G

8 mars 2021

The course was quite elaborate on the fundamentals of Sports Marketing. I absolutely benefitted from the practicality side of it where there were guests from the real world. The supplementary reading material is very helpful. The course needs to be updated a bit in terms of sports marketing during and post the COVID-19 era. Otherwise, great job Professor Candy.

Munyaradzi B Gwanzura

Zimbabwe

par Bethany F

7 mai 2020

This was a good and insightful course, especially as it gave me information about general Marketing strategies and then went in depth about how they applied to Sports.

The submissions were creative and fun.

The range of examples given was interesting.

The most interesting piece was the bonus clip around Global Sport and its political nature.

Each week had a good, manageable amount of work.