Chevron Left
Retour à Marketing sportif

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Marketing sportif par Université Northwestern

4.7
étoiles
693 évaluations
237 avis

À propos du cours

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

Meilleurs avis

DS
13 juil. 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

JJ
27 janv. 2020

I am really into this lesson that is a practical subject that could be easily learned. and also, Assignments are a nice way to apply the knowledge from the course, I hope it has an advanced lesson.

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 234 Avis pour Marketing sportif

par Jose S

28 déc. 2019

Well organized contents. Some of the interviews are great and the exercises are so interesting and fun. I would improve the course adding updated contents.

par Ansari f s

28 mai 2020

Sports marketing course gave me good knowledge and information about how sports events are managed.

This course was very interesting and helpful for me

par Gustavo A M P

5 juil. 2020

I think it could improve the program if from time to time the teachers could answer questions or solve doubts but in general is a very good program

par Katie M

21 août 2020

Amazing course. My only critique is that I wish there were more lectures to help explain different topics, but I loved that there were interviews.

par Gaurav G

19 mai 2020

All the basics covered, still something feels amiss. But have to applaud the efforts put in. The course is well designed & easy to understand.

par Davina N

11 mai 2020

was a lot of interviews which was helpful but i enjoy lectures with facts more. assignments were useful, as were the notes taken in the class.

par eshan p

19 mai 2020

A great course and alot of knowlegdge was gained through this, thank you professor lee and all the other sources for such an amazing course.

par Daniel B

5 mai 2020

A great course which gradually introduces the learner to the topic while the coursework really reinforces the learning of the program.

par Pranav B

9 sept. 2019

Needs more in-course content, there are too many external links.

I'd rather take north western's opinion on each issue in detail :)

par kyra s

13 juil. 2020

I really enjoyed the course I got to learn a lot and it helped me get the base for what I want to do in the future

par Bhavya V

1 avr. 2020

Added certificate in my resume. Surely will help my future aspirations of being a sports journalist!

par Albert B

24 avr. 2020

Very good overall. Maybe a little bit too basic for someone who already works in marketing

par Ben

19 juin 2020

Very fun course with some informative videos and a lot of things to learn about.

par Gabi O

21 avr. 2020

Realy intersting. I hope in the next level study more than social media tatics.

par Jose D Z

2 août 2020

Es bueno para quien no conoce acerca de sports marketing and communications

par 17 G B

23 mai 2020

That was really nice study by home and had fun to complete all assignments.

par Xinrui S

9 juil. 2019

It would be better to have a more systematic class.

par Arghyadeep D

28 avr. 2020

it was goos and informative

par Ben R

28 févr. 2020

Too many writing exercises

par Gustavo

27 sept. 2019

Well explain course.

par ABHISHEK V

13 mai 2020

Good course overall

par Pietro P

23 avr. 2019

I liked it so much

par Jennifer M

18 juin 2020

While the course was informative and interesting, it needs to be updated.

A number of web links no longer work, and the interviews and examples are now outdated after three years. Also, the professor doesn't seem to look over and grade assignments. It is just fellow students critiquing grading you. I would have liked the professor's critique on my assignments, especially since I paid $50 for the course.

par Ioannis S

10 mai 2020

It was a good course but I was hoping it would go into more detail. It scratches the surface.