Chevron Left
Retour à Marketing sportif

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Marketing sportif par Université Northwestern

4.7
étoiles
693 évaluations
237 avis

À propos du cours

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

Meilleurs avis

DS
13 juil. 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

JJ
27 janv. 2020

I am really into this lesson that is a practical subject that could be easily learned. and also, Assignments are a nice way to apply the knowledge from the course, I hope it has an advanced lesson.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 234 Avis pour Marketing sportif

par Mateus V A

26 août 2019

Very nice course. Full of interesting contents and good interviews with people who works with the subjects of the course. You can really learn a lot by completing it

par Alejandro S

24 août 2020

Loved it! Although it is not a subject I have knowledge about as I am a physician, the whole six weeks were very understandable and fun to watch. Very reccomended!

par Jamie M

21 oct. 2019

Lots of reading material as well as interviews from people in the industry! The peer reviewing is helpful and I love that the course can be done at your own pace.

par Rochana G

26 avr. 2020

It was so informative and so systematic. I really discovered my marketing and sport skills through this course! And my self confidence in this field has shot up

par Eduardo A M

27 août 2019

I did really enjoyed the classes instead I did not get the certification because I did not pay for it, I learnt very useful information about sports marketing.

par Samuel C D P

22 juin 2020

Great course!! Awesome insight with different perspective from people that work in this field, I wish the course was more up to date, but it's still great.

par Santiago S

4 juin 2020

This is course is so interesting and easy to go through that it made me wish it was longer. Congratulations to Candy and everyone involved. Very enjoyable.

par Achal R

19 mai 2020

The course was amazing and the professor taught it really well. I got to learn many new things and also got a new exposure to the world of Sports :)

par Ellyne P

22 sept. 2019

Very interesting and I learnt so much. The assignments were also really fun and encouraged us to use our imagination, while picking up the skills.

par Mandeep A

9 juin 2019

Good informative course explaining details of sport marketing. Extremely helpful for countries such as India where sport leagues are new in-thing!

par Dimitar S

2 avr. 2020

I am so happy with that course. I differently learned a lot out of it. I found out another creative side of me because of that course. Thank you!

par Giovanni A

6 mai 2020

It was an interesting and very engaging course.

Congratulations to all stakeholders involved.

Many thanks to Coursera and Northwestern University

par Bonnie F

26 août 2020

This was a great class for me. I took it to learn about Sports Marketing because I will be teaching it next fall. It gave me a good start.

par Francisco P

25 juin 2020

Really cool, it provided some deep insights. However, I think it should be a bit longer, since sports marketing it's a very complex field

par Andrew S

1 janv. 2020

I learned so much taking this course, thank you for allowing me to take this course and help me advance my career in the world of sports

par andres g

1 mai 2020

I recommend this course to all those who want to enter the world of sports or improve their marketing and sports administration skills.

par Joaquin A

17 mai 2020

I really enjoyed this fun, interactive and interesting course. Highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in any type of sports.

par Silvija Z

24 août 2020

Great course, had an opportunity to learn about marketing, PR, social media, communication crisis and loyalty program. Very useful!

par Anshika K

2 juil. 2020

It was an amazing course that provided me with an effective insight into the subject and helped me become more aware and updated.

par Sophie B

16 juin 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I learnt a lot and there was so much video content and literature to study. Would highly recommend.

par nazi m

22 mai 2020

I really enjoyed this course it showed me the new interesting world which made me more sure about my chosen academic field.

Thanks

par Javier Q B

8 juin 2020

Programa espectacular. Logre ver conceptos vistos en la Universidad pero ligados al deporte, algo que me apasiona desde pequeño.

par Emiliano S

25 mai 2020

Provides sports marketing concepts clearly and concisely. It also offers interesting interviews and videos with specialists.

par Nicolas A

4 juil. 2020

Un programa genial que me permitió poder sumar muchos conocimientos en un area que me apasiona tanto como lo es el soccer.