Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Molecular Spectroscopy

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to Molecular Spectroscopy par Université de Manchester

4.7
étoiles
2,068 évaluations
540 avis

À propos du cours

The course introduces the three key spectroscopic methods used by chemists and biochemists to analyse the molecular and electronic structure of atoms and molecules. These are UV/Visible , Infra-red (IR) and Nuclear Magnetic Resonance (NMR) spectroscopies. The content is presented using short focussed and interactive screencast presentations accompanied by formative quizzes to probe understanding of the key concepts presented. Numerous exercises are provided to facilitate mastery of each topic. A unique virtual spectroscopic laboratory is made available to enable students to measure and analyse spectra online. Assessment is via summative quizzes completed during the course period....

Meilleurs avis

KB

14 oct. 2020

This course helped me to further understand the principle behinds the 3 main spectroscopic techniques: UV/VIS, IR and NMR which is very beneficial for my future career working in a lab environment.

MR

9 sept. 2020

Muy bien todo y super completo, ayuda aun mas en esta situación de cuarentena porque facilita la información y es una nueva manera de aprender que esta muy bien fundamentada y muy bien organizada

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 544 Avis pour Introduction to Molecular Spectroscopy

par Darshan M

12 juin 2020

A well to do course by University of Manchester which helped me to understand core aspects of spectroscopy.

par Bollepally s p r

7 mai 2020

This coursera is very good plat form to learn good subject and by doing this course i learnt many things...

par John a s g

13 août 2020

An amazing course. It's very easy to understand and the topics are very necessary for me as an scientist

par Göran C A

19 déc. 2020

An excellent compact course that conveys the basics of spectroscopy. Well-structured learning material.

par Renjith M R

12 août 2020

This was an amazing course. Gives a good insight into the working of various spectroscopic techniques.

par Akash V

15 mai 2021

This course is really helpful for me because I really love to learn spectroscopy and its application.

par Dr. A K

1 juil. 2020

The Course is very useful in learning all the spectroscopic techniques. Thank you to the Professors

par Rajendra S

1 mai 2020

I really like this course, because i can understand it very easily. Thanks to Manchester University!

par Abdo C

3 avr. 2020

the course was short but full of information , that is important for all working in chemistry field.

par Sneha D

29 nov. 2020

The basic concepts of theory and practicals ( how to analyse the graphs ) were clearly understood.

par NIRAVKUMAR S

31 mars 2022

Through this course i learnt the combined knowledge of Ir, Uv, Visible as well as NMR spectroscopy

par Shiva A

24 mars 2022

I found this course very practical and also it covered all the topics needed with short reviews.

par kuldip B

21 oct. 2020

Thanku very much sir for such a wonderful information of various type of molecular spectroscopy.

par Melissa L G

30 juin 2020

Excellent course, especially for people like me who have no knowledge of spectroscopy. Thank you

par samuel

10 août 2018

Nice course question in quiz are practical

but little bit practical explanation was needed

par Jahnavi Z

13 août 2020

A very good course for basics of spectroscopy. Well framed and gives a proper understanding.

par Jamie W

4 mai 2020

This was a great course. Very challenging with lectures that are packed with relevant info.

par Deepankar C

24 oct. 2017

Very steady and good introductory course on spectroscopy.

Thank you for this amazing course.

par MARIET S P

27 mai 2021

It was great but it lacks free certificate which is necessary however the course was great!

par GOURAB R

30 janv. 2021

This course was awesome. This course really helped me to understand Molecular Spectroscopy.

par Shan Y

6 juil. 2020

It enforces my chemical professional knowledge. Hopefully it will be useful in my research!

par Junaid K

17 mai 2020

Thank you for providing us such an amazing learning online platform. It will help me allot.

par Marcos A B T

17 août 2020

Un excelente primer acercamiento a los temas mas relevantes en espectroscopia molecular

par Naresh K M

10 mai 2020

This course is excellent and this course helps to know basics in Molecular spectroscopy

par Nicholas R

21 avr. 2018

An excellent introduction to spectroscopy with very good teaching! Thanks Prof O'Malley