Chevron Left
Retour à Spanish Vocabulary Project

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Spanish Vocabulary Project par Université de Californie à Davis

4.8
étoiles
156 évaluations
34 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, we'll imagine that you are applying for an all-expenses paid, educational trip to a Spanish-speaking nation of your choice. You'll introduce yourself to a host family that you'll be staying with, research the rich culture and history of the place you intend to visit and compare it with your own country, and plan out an itinerary of places you plan to see, and things you plan to do and experience while visiting. In addition, you'll summarize the key points of your written report in an oral presentation. This course is challenging and is meant to test everything you've learned in the Spanish Vocabulary specialization. It will provide you an excellent way in which to test what you know and what you still need to work on in your Spanish learning journey....

Meilleurs avis

AO
8 oct. 2020

An effective language learning method. I can have an overview of basic Spanish language grammar and vocabulary.

MD
21 août 2017

Awesome and Impressive specialization for novice learners, I highly recommended :)

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 35 Avis pour Spanish Vocabulary Project

par Traian P

17 nov. 2018

Everything went fine until reaching the final module. There, I have submitted all my assignments on time, but they have yet to be corrected, even though over a month passed. You would think that if each student corrects 2 assignments, then everyone would get a grade, but it seems that Coursera has a different algorithm, one that transcends math and common sense.

par Dao V

20 févr. 2021

The final project is totally worth it. You can choose a Spanish-speaking country that you want to visit(hypothetically). What is more fun about learning a language than thinking about an ideal trip to that country? I had lots of fun discovering culture, history, food and tons of attraction of my chosen country. Same thing about review my peers' project. I had to say my eyes were getting such big treats from all the stunning photos in my and my peer's project. What a great experience!

par S.L.Reidsma

8 avr. 2020

Interesting, well presented. My only problem was, that in the first months there were writing errors in the texts. They did not actually hinder, but I noticed.

par Rahil L

26 mai 2020

This Specialization was really helpful to me, I have always wanted to learn Spanish and i tried many apps but still couldn't get the gist of the language, but the course helped me alot dealing with grammar, sentence formation and the best of all the vocab words provided. I am thankful to University of California for providing such Specialization.

par Adrina O

9 oct. 2020

An effective language learning method. I can have an overview of basic Spanish language grammar and vocabulary.

par Mohanad D

22 août 2017

Awesome and Impressive specialization for novice learners, I highly recommended :)

par Amina K E

22 août 2020

¡Tan recomendable! Mil gracias señor Blake. Estoy le agradecida.

par Deleted A

4 nov. 2020

Una auténtica basura.

par Karina P

31 oct. 2020

I loved this Specialization. It was informative and fun. I enjoyed researching the assignments and practising my speaking skills for the oral presentations. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn Spanish.

par Eleni T

17 févr. 2021

Very well organized course. Appropiate for everyone who has a previous knowledge on spanish and wants to improve it. The truth is that is needs time and energy, but it worths it!

par Thomas R T d O

29 juil. 2020

I believe there is not a course as complete as this one online, it helped me a lot!

par BANDI V P

16 oct. 2020

Awesome and Impressive specialization for novice learners, I highly recommended

par João P N R

29 juil. 2019

A good challenge with a more balanced means of evaluating peers in this module.

par Ana R P

1 juil. 2018

it is a very extensive course, Ana Pelayo.

par Ahmad G

27 mars 2020

I learned a lot in this course. Thanks

par GrumpyOldeLadyGamer

10 mars 2020

loved this class, very fun.

par Naeem

11 nov. 2021

Excellent course. Loved it

par Naomi Z

18 avr. 2020

Great course, thank you.

par Mia B K

30 déc. 2020

I LOVED THIS COURSE

par Silvia p

19 déc. 2020

MOLTO INTERESSANTE

par PAPPU S V T

13 nov. 2020

Great Experience.

par José W d s

12 juin 2020

Exelente curso!!!

par Mohamed A

14 sept. 2018

it's truly useful

par THOTAKURI S

10 nov. 2020

very usefull

par Katia A V R

2 févr. 2021

very good