Chevron Left
Retour à Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People par Université de Californie à Davis

4.6
étoiles
2,589 évaluations
633 avis

À propos du cours

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

Meilleurs avis

GT
29 déc. 2020

This course is very interacting! Though they only give brief lessons, what I like about it the most are the activities it offers for you to brush up your skills more. Definitely a good recommendation!

MP
9 nov. 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 626 Avis pour Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

par AAVRITI S

19 janv. 2021

Really great course!!! I am so thankful to the mentor for making the basics as easy as possible for the students to grasp.

par Fabricio T P O

3 août 2020

It is a great opportunity to learn basic communication in Spanish. Topics are well distributed and course design is great!

par Natasya F

11 août 2020

Thank you! I personally benefitted a lot from this course. Very good, easy to follow, and comprehensive course over all.

par Renato d S P

22 juin 2020

Amazing introductory course! I strongly recommend it to anyone who's a complete beginner. Muchas gracias por este curso!

par Maria L

28 mai 2020

A course that helped me to start talking on basic topics! Thank you! Everything was very easy to understand and exciting

par Kitanya N P

3 sept. 2020

A detailed and well-made course that has brought my back to understanding the language of my familial roots. Muy Feliz!

par LEMONIA O

6 déc. 2020

Thank you giving me the opportunity to broaden my horizons and learn new thing about a language that a really love!

par Srikanth k

4 juil. 2020

Excellent course, I knew basic Spanish, learning this course improved my understandings, grammer, way of speaking.

par Moosa A

2 juil. 2020

This course builds the foundation and leaves you with a firm grip over the technicalities of the Spanish language.

par Martha S

15 nov. 2020

Exceptional. Very easy to follow. Professor Robert Blake did an excellent Job of communicating what was required.

par Mahmoud M

30 avr. 2020

Very useful course, but you need to practice more and more out of this course to catch everything in this course.

par Snehal R C

13 déc. 2020

This course help me to recognize more things. Sir Black is wonderful guide and explained in understandable way.

par Loreto D

15 sept. 2020

I am very pleased with my progress on this course. I intend to complete all the other courses in this series

par Ahmed W

1 mai 2020

This is a great course, it helped me to start Spanish, if there are more examples it would be better

Gracias!

par Gülşah T

21 nov. 2020

Hearty thanks to dear Robert Blake, Ph.D. and Coursera for every unique knowledge I learned on this course.

par Anjali S

23 mai 2020

It was an awesome course ,by doing this course ,I learn about Spanish will is helpful in my future thanku .

par Dalia S

24 sept. 2018

Thanks for the great opportunity that you gave us to learn such an amazing language with amazing professors

par Arina S

5 oct. 2020

Course is really nice and helpfull, a little bit intensive but its okay if you want to learn new language

par Перемитин Д В

7 sept. 2020

The course is well structured. It was useful for me as a beginner in Spanish to learn some basic things.

par Muralidharan

1 sept. 2020

This course was really interesting. I always wanted to learn a new language and this was very helpful.

par Debajyoti D

24 août 2020

I think the guide should include spanish preposition in the course as he asked us to write about us .

par Nayna T

22 août 2020

Thankful to Professor Robert. A good course for the beginners who wish to learn Spanish ! Gracious !

par BHANU G

1 juin 2020

course has covered sufficient material to understand and learn about people and places in spanish

par Pradeep S

15 juil. 2020

For the beginners, it is the best online platform to learn Spanish with compelling and accuracy.

par AKANSHA S

20 juin 2020

Thank you so much for this course . I learn something new and i am very happy. thank you again.