Chevron Left
Retour à Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People par Université de Californie à Davis

4.7
étoiles
2,449 évaluations
606 avis

À propos du cours

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

Meilleurs avis

GT
29 déc. 2020

This course is very interacting! Though they only give brief lessons, what I like about it the most are the activities it offers for you to brush up your skills more. Definitely a good recommendation!

MP
9 nov. 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 601 Avis pour Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

par Trịnh N L

17 oct. 2020

The course gives me basic but essential knowledge of vocabulary and grammar which makes me have an interest in Spanish language and culture.

par Shrutika A

7 juin 2020

An amazing beginner introduction to the language. The course is very well structured with various assignments and tests to assess yourself.

par Pam H

4 avr. 2018

This is an exceptional course. I learned so much in just 3 weeks. Much more than I learned by using Babel. The instructor is top notch!

par Nindia W

22 janv. 2021

I loved working an re-visiting this. I haven’t studied for years loved coming back to refresh my mind. Thank you for this opportunity.

par Shreya S

26 juin 2020

Great learning in a Short Span of time. Strongly recommend it, for quick tips on the Spanish Vocabulary and basic conversation skills.

par Альбина С

2 sept. 2020

Very useful course and specialization in general! I got closer to my dream: learn Spanish! Thank You very much for this opportunity!

par 恩典kennybell

30 juil. 2020

This is a great course. I learned so much and well explained by Professor Dr. Robert Blake. Thank you Coursera and Dr. Robert Blake .

par Ronny L

6 juin 2020

This was my first course in Spanish and I really learnt much on a good efficient way. Thank you and I'll go on with learning Spanish.

par estela

23 juin 2020

I wanna say this course is a little bit difficult for the beginners but it's very useful if you can dedicate your time to learning.

par Mehedi H

27 avr. 2020

Now i think i will be able to speak with any spanish speaking person, this course helped me a lot, thank you UC Davis and Coursera!

par Jose R A

11 nov. 2020

This is a well-crafted course, from the content to how it is organised. Very good for a learner's first entry to learning Spanish.

par mohamed e f

6 mai 2020

Le cours était au niveau requis avec des technologies modernes, avancées et interactives, merci à tous ceux qui ont suivi ce cours

par Кумарбекова А Ж

15 oct. 2020

Thank you, Dr. Robert Blake for making Spanish so much accessible for the learners. It is a huge joy to study Spanish with you ;)

par Ivan H

28 mai 2017

Great course, very interactive and lots of information. Well structured and easy to navigate, looking forward to more courses!

par Giedre G

2 déc. 2020

Fantastic course! Not too easy and not too difficult. Left some space to learn ourselves, pretty challenging. I loved it! :-)

par Cielo A V

9 nov. 2020

Very comprehensive and understandable! Easy to follow and also challenging enough so that we could grow and learn. Thank you!

par Tia B

26 juin 2020

It was a quick course but they give you everything you need to know to complete the course if you are willing to work for it.

par Assunta M

13 mai 2020

Courses adapted for people who have learnt Spanish 1 or 2 years in School. It's not boring and motiviating enough to pursue.

par yasmine M

17 août 2020

I knew a little Spanish already but I couldn't write a complete sentence. Now I can write paragraphs too after this course!

par AAVRITI S

19 janv. 2021

Really great course!!! I am so thankful to the mentor for making the basics as easy as possible for the students to grasp.

par Fabricio T P O

3 août 2020

It is a great opportunity to learn basic communication in Spanish. Topics are well distributed and course design is great!

par Natasya F

11 août 2020

Thank you! I personally benefitted a lot from this course. Very good, easy to follow, and comprehensive course over all.

par Renato d S P

22 juin 2020

Amazing introductory course! I strongly recommend it to anyone who's a complete beginner. Muchas gracias por este curso!

par Maria L

28 mai 2020

A course that helped me to start talking on basic topics! Thank you! Everything was very easy to understand and exciting

par Kitanya N P

3 sept. 2020

A detailed and well-made course that has brought my back to understanding the language of my familial roots. Muy Feliz!