Chevron Left
Retour à Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People par Université de Californie à Davis

4.6
étoiles
2,655 évaluations
657 avis

À propos du cours

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

Meilleurs avis

GT
29 déc. 2020

This course is very interacting! Though they only give brief lessons, what I like about it the most are the activities it offers for you to brush up your skills more. Definitely a good recommendation!

MP
9 nov. 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 652 Avis pour Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

par Arina S

5 oct. 2020

Course is really nice and helpfull, a little bit intensive but its okay if you want to learn new language

par Anthony R

10 juin 2021

I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED THIS COURSE. IT WAS A WELL PRESENTED COURSE OF STUDY . IT MET ALL MY EXPECTATIONS.

par Перемитин Д В

7 sept. 2020

The course is well structured. It was useful for me as a beginner in Spanish to learn some basic things.

par Muralidharan

1 sept. 2020

This course was really interesting. I always wanted to learn a new language and this was very helpful.

par Debajyoti D

24 août 2020

I think the guide should include spanish preposition in the course as he asked us to write about us .

par Nayna T

22 août 2020

Thankful to Professor Robert. A good course for the beginners who wish to learn Spanish ! Gracious !

par BHANU G

1 juin 2020

course has covered sufficient material to understand and learn about people and places in spanish

par Pradeep S

15 juil. 2020

For the beginners, it is the best online platform to learn Spanish with compelling and accuracy.

par AKANSHA S

20 juin 2020

Thank you so much for this course . I learn something new and i am very happy. thank you again.

par Eddie H

27 août 2018

Love the course so far it has given me a great outlook on the journey to begin speaking Spanish.

par Veena T

27 juil. 2020

Wonderful course! Learnt the basics of Spanish and can speak a bit now, thanks to this course.

par Aigerim A

10 avr. 2020

This course definitely makes you put in use your HOTs in a very engaging and informative way.

par A S

25 juin 2017

Awesome course...best instructor Overall a great course to learn both grammar and vocabulary.

par chaimaa m

11 mai 2020

i really recomand this course to everyone who want to learn Spanish in a funny effective way

par Pablo C

13 juin 2021

This course is very good and covers the basics to communicate with spanish speaking people.

par Cailey K

25 nov. 2020

It was a really nice informative course with good guidance to start learning a new language

par Susan B

5 nov. 2020

I wish there were more pronunciation exercises , but otherwise I really enjoyed the class.

par Nemieboka B D

12 sept. 2020

This is an amazing course to learn Spanish, the teaching is simple and easy ¡Vamos a ello!

par Rachana S

6 juin 2020

it was a nice experience. I learnt the basics of the Spanish language. thank you very much

par Akshay Y

24 août 2019

MORE INTERACTIVE INTERFACE COULD BE USED FOR LEARNING LIKE USED BY DUOLINGO AND OTHER APPS

par Andini K

18 août 2020

good for basic learning spanish, And I little know about introduce my self for beginner.

par Krithik J

28 sept. 2020

This course is been planned nicely inorder to get someone to ace the basics of Spanish!

par SIDHDARTHRAM J E - 2 B

31 août 2020

very much useful to learn spanish easily from coursera. they thought everything clearly

par CHIRAG J

25 mai 2020

The course is very well paced and encourages the learner to make efforts by himself too

par Thays C d A C

5 juin 2021

Amazing! Muy bueno! Easy to understand and there´s lot of practical exercises! Thanks!