Chevron Left
Retour à Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People par Université de Californie à Davis

4.6
étoiles
3,061 évaluations

À propos du cours

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

Meilleurs avis

GT

29 déc. 2020

This course is very interacting! Though they only give brief lessons, what I like about it the most are the activities it offers for you to brush up your skills more. Definitely a good recommendation!

MP

9 nov. 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 766 Avis pour Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

par 廖俐雯

10 juil. 2020

我是真的很喜歡同儕評分的部分,透過閱讀別人的寫作,可以發現一些自己也會犯的錯誤。除此之外,也才會更了解寫作時,句子順序是如何影響閱讀的。這個技能不只能使用在西班牙文,我自己覺得用在拉丁語系的學習上都會很有幫助。而且這個過程也可以額外學習更多的單字,也可以認識更多國家的人,像是有的同學來自不丹等等,覺得是很新奇的體驗。

par Carlos C

30 mai 2018

This is a great course for those who are wanting to expand their knowledge and become a more valuable commodity both in business and in personal communication.

par Dipta D

15 juil. 2020

Just awesome. A Spanish enthusiast like me found this course very engaging and beginner-friendly. Thanks to Dr Robert Blake for this course.

Highly Recommended

par Adrina O

3 juil. 2020

The course is good. It exposes you to the essential Spanish vocabulary. It also teaches you how to conjugate; which is essential for any Latin-based language.

par Mohammad S A S

22 mai 2020

I have learnt so many vocabularies, grammars and specially I have learnt how to talk and how to write when I am not that expert at this. Thank you very much.

par Andrea M

5 juil. 2020

Very clear and easy to follow. A little note: sometimes in the exams there are bits that are explained later in the course. That said, I really enjoyed it.

par Rajmalla J

11 oct. 2017

I have thou roughly enjoyed this course even though it has been a little fast for me to keep up with the work required. It is very methodical and concise.

par Debra T

13 déc. 2020

This Spanish course could be very challenging but I learn so much in vocabulary, culture, and reading my fellow's student introductions and backgrounds.

par ISLAM A A H

22 mai 2019

I really liked the course, it was rich of vocabularies and grammars which helped me a lot ... going to enroll the next course from this specialisation.

par Amaya B

7 juin 2021

Good foundations in present tense vocabulary and grammar with reading, writing and comprehension pieces. Includes a verbal at the end of the course.

par Kriebel D S

2 juil. 2018

Excellent and Amazing Course for those who start to learn Spanish! Clear explanations, challenging tasks and objective evaluation! Really recommend!

par Sarah M R

16 avr. 2020

Great beginner course for those who have never had any spanish or very little. Lots of material for ongoing study well beyond the course timeline.

par Cinta B

22 sept. 2019

Just completed the first course and I am happy with the progress I made. The study materials were good. I am looking forward to the next course.

par JOSEPH S

31 mai 2021

I think this course was a great choice for a beginner! All the lessons felt thotough and the assignments were perfect. I recommend this course!

par SVETLANA G

9 nov. 2020

This course is suitable for those who already know some Spanish. Otherwise it will be difficult.

I liked it, it helped to refresh knowledge.

par Fernanda S d S

20 juil. 2020

Curso incrível! Aprendi muitas palavras novas, como vocabulários, adjetivos e verbos. O curso vai me ajudar muito em minha vida profissional!

par Bonnie S

26 févr. 2019

I am really enjoying this class. It's really help with specking the language. Great insight in details to make you a better speaker. Love it!

par Yunus Y

6 août 2017

I really appreciated the Spanish course and the techniques. I will keep up with the course as soon as I overcome my difficulties.

Best Regards

par Trịnh N L

17 oct. 2020

The course gives me basic but essential knowledge of vocabulary and grammar which makes me have an interest in Spanish language and culture.

par Shrutika A

7 juin 2020

An amazing beginner introduction to the language. The course is very well structured with various assignments and tests to assess yourself.

par Pam H

4 avr. 2018

This is an exceptional course. I learned so much in just 3 weeks. Much more than I learned by using Babel. The instructor is top notch!

par Ejis B

24 avr. 2021

I can't believe how clearly I understood the lessons. I can link words and make sentences with little or no help of Google translation.

par Nindia W

22 janv. 2021

I loved working an re-visiting this. I haven’t studied for years loved coming back to refresh my mind. Thank you for this opportunity.

par Shreya S

26 juin 2020

Great learning in a Short Span of time. Strongly recommend it, for quick tips on the Spanish Vocabulary and basic conversation skills.

par Сажкова А С

2 sept. 2020

Very useful course and specialization in general! I got closer to my dream: learn Spanish! Thank You very much for this opportunity!