Chevron Left
Retour à Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People par Université de Californie à Davis

4.6
étoiles
2,641 évaluations
651 avis

À propos du cours

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

Meilleurs avis

GT
29 déc. 2020

This course is very interacting! Though they only give brief lessons, what I like about it the most are the activities it offers for you to brush up your skills more. Definitely a good recommendation!

MP
9 nov. 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 645 Avis pour Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

par Amaya B

7 juin 2021

Good foundations in present tense vocabulary and grammar with reading, writing and comprehension pieces. Includes a verbal at the end of the course.

par Kriebel D S

2 juil. 2018

Excellent and Amazing Course for those who start to learn Spanish! Clear explanations, challenging tasks and objective evaluation! Really recommend!

par Sarah M R

16 avr. 2020

Great beginner course for those who have never had any spanish or very little. Lots of material for ongoing study well beyond the course timeline.

par Jacinta B

22 sept. 2019

Just completed the first course and I am happy with the progress I made. The study materials were good. I am looking forward to the next course.

par JOSEPH S

31 mai 2021

I think this course was a great choice for a beginner! All the lessons felt thotough and the assignments were perfect. I recommend this course!

par SVETLANA G

9 nov. 2020

This course is suitable for those who already know some Spanish. Otherwise it will be difficult.

I liked it, it helped to refresh knowledge.

par Fernanda S d S

20 juil. 2020

Curso incrível! Aprendi muitas palavras novas, como vocabulários, adjetivos e verbos. O curso vai me ajudar muito em minha vida profissional!

par Bonnie S

26 févr. 2019

I am really enjoying this class. It's really help with specking the language. Great insight in details to make you a better speaker. Love it!

par Yunus Y

6 août 2017

I really appreciated the Spanish course and the techniques. I will keep up with the course as soon as I overcome my difficulties.

Best Regards

par Trịnh N L

17 oct. 2020

The course gives me basic but essential knowledge of vocabulary and grammar which makes me have an interest in Spanish language and culture.

par Shrutika A

7 juin 2020

An amazing beginner introduction to the language. The course is very well structured with various assignments and tests to assess yourself.

par Pam H

4 avr. 2018

This is an exceptional course. I learned so much in just 3 weeks. Much more than I learned by using Babel. The instructor is top notch!

par Rebecca E

24 avr. 2021

I can't believe how clearly I understood the lessons. I can link words and make sentences with little or no help of Google translation.

par Nindia W

22 janv. 2021

I loved working an re-visiting this. I haven’t studied for years loved coming back to refresh my mind. Thank you for this opportunity.

par Shreya S

26 juin 2020

Great learning in a Short Span of time. Strongly recommend it, for quick tips on the Spanish Vocabulary and basic conversation skills.

par Альбина С

2 sept. 2020

Very useful course and specialization in general! I got closer to my dream: learn Spanish! Thank You very much for this opportunity!

par 恩典kennybell

30 juil. 2020

This is a great course. I learned so much and well explained by Professor Dr. Robert Blake. Thank you Coursera and Dr. Robert Blake .

par Ronny L

6 juin 2020

This was my first course in Spanish and I really learnt much on a good efficient way. Thank you and I'll go on with learning Spanish.

par estela

23 juin 2020

I wanna say this course is a little bit difficult for the beginners but it's very useful if you can dedicate your time to learning.

par Mehedi H

27 avr. 2020

Now i think i will be able to speak with any spanish speaking person, this course helped me a lot, thank you UC Davis and Coursera!

par Jose R A

11 nov. 2020

This is a well-crafted course, from the content to how it is organised. Very good for a learner's first entry to learning Spanish.

par mohamed e f

6 mai 2020

Le cours était au niveau requis avec des technologies modernes, avancées et interactives, merci à tous ceux qui ont suivi ce cours

par Кумарбекова А Ж

15 oct. 2020

Thank you, Dr. Robert Blake for making Spanish so much accessible for the learners. It is a huge joy to study Spanish with you ;)

par NADINE W

11 févr. 2021

I extremely enjoyed the course and looking forward to move to the next level. As the Amazing professor Blake says: Vamos a ello!

par Ivan H

28 mai 2017

Great course, very interactive and lots of information. Well structured and easy to navigate, looking forward to more courses!