Chevron Left
Retour à Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People par Université de Californie à Davis

4.6
étoiles
1,780 évaluations
464 avis

À propos du cours

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

Meilleurs avis

MP

Nov 10, 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

RD

Sep 02, 2020

Such a great course, with a very good professor Mr. Robert Blake, all the thanks to him and to the University of California, Davis for this great opportunity... don't hesitate to start the course !!

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 458 Avis pour Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

par ditra h

Jun 12, 2020

I like this course for an online course. It is learning on several levels. I have only one complaint. There needs to be more opportunities to hear and speak the language.

par o0live

Sep 19, 2017

I only audited this course, but I think the lessons are made very professional and interesting. They helped me big time to finally start learning Spanish! :) Thank you!

par Moriak R

Apr 21, 2020

The course was very well-structured and I could learn quite a lot. It was very hard to me but it was very helpful. I want to follow learning.

Thank you, teacher.

par Kevin J

Jun 08, 2018

Dr. Blake is one of the best Professors in the country. I hope to personally meet him one day. He is awesome. Coursera must retain him for the rest of his life.

par 廖俐雯

Jul 10, 2020

我是真的很喜歡同儕評分的部分,透過閱讀別人的寫作,可以發現一些自己也會犯的錯誤。除此之外,也才會更了解寫作時,句子順序是如何影響閱讀的。這個技能不只能使用在西班牙文,我自己覺得用在拉丁語系的學習上都會很有幫助。而且這個過程也可以額外學習更多的單字,也可以認識更多國家的人,像是有的同學來自不丹等等,覺得是很新奇的體驗。

par Carlos C

May 30, 2018

This is a great course for those who are wanting to expand their knowledge and become a more valuable commodity both in business and in personal communication.

par Dipta D

Jul 15, 2020

Just awesome. A Spanish enthusiast like me found this course very engaging and beginner-friendly. Thanks to Dr Robert Blake for this course.

Highly Recommended

par Adrina O

Jul 03, 2020

The course is good. It exposes you to the essential Spanish vocabulary. It also teaches you how to conjugate; which is essential for any Latin-based language.

par Mohammad S A S

May 22, 2020

I have learnt so many vocabularies, grammars and specially I have learnt how to talk and how to write when I am not that expert at this. Thank you very much.

par Andrea M

Jul 05, 2020

Very clear and easy to follow. A little note: sometimes in the exams there are bits that are explained later in the course. That said, I really enjoyed it.

par Rajmalla J

Oct 11, 2017

I have thou roughly enjoyed this course even though it has been a little fast for me to keep up with the work required. It is very methodical and concise.

par ISLAM A A H

May 22, 2019

I really liked the course, it was rich of vocabularies and grammars which helped me a lot ... going to enroll the next course from this specialisation.

par Kriebel D S

Jul 02, 2018

Excellent and Amazing Course for those who start to learn Spanish! Clear explanations, challenging tasks and objective evaluation! Really recommend!

par HANMYRAT S

Sep 15, 2020

Great course. Practical. However, peer-reviews are not good enough as it sounds. Some just provide empty sheets and no, broken links. It is unfair.

par 贾敏Amy.Devil

Jun 09, 2017

It is a nice course with reasonable settings. I've compared the Spanish courses on several MOOCs platforms. This one is definitely the best choice.

par Sarah M R

Apr 16, 2020

Great beginner course for those who have never had any spanish or very little. Lots of material for ongoing study well beyond the course timeline.

par Jacinta B

Sep 22, 2019

Just completed the first course and I am happy with the progress I made. The study materials were good. I am looking forward to the next course.

par Brunna S d O

Jun 22, 2020

I really liked the methodology of this course, with videos and tests that stimulate learning and do not leave it tedious and only theoretical.

par Fernanda S d S

Jul 20, 2020

Curso incrível! Aprendi muitas palavras novas, como vocabulários, adjetivos e verbos. O curso vai me ajudar muito em minha vida profissional!

par Bonnie S

Feb 26, 2019

I am really enjoying this class. It's really help with specking the language. Great insight in details to make you a better speaker. Love it!

par Yunus Y

Aug 06, 2017

I really appreciated the Spanish course and the techniques. I will keep up with the course as soon as I overcome my difficulties.

Best Regards

par Shrutika A

Jun 07, 2020

An amazing beginner introduction to the language. The course is very well structured with various assignments and tests to assess yourself.

par Pam H

Apr 04, 2018

This is an exceptional course. I learned so much in just 3 weeks. Much more than I learned by using Babel. The instructor is top notch!

par Shreya S

Jun 26, 2020

Great learning in a Short Span of time. Strongly recommend it, for quick tips on the Spanish Vocabulary and basic conversation skills.

par Альбина С

Sep 02, 2020

Very useful course and specialization in general! I got closer to my dream: learn Spanish! Thank You very much for this opportunity!