Chevron Left
Retour à Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People par Université de Californie à Davis

4.6
étoiles
1,550 évaluations
396 avis

À propos du cours

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

Meilleurs avis

MP

Nov 10, 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

SB

Aug 06, 2020

Such a great course, with a very good professor Mr. Robert Blake, all the thanks to him and to the University of California, Davis for this great opportunity... don't hesitate to start the course !!

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 392 Avis pour Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

par Ahmed W

May 01, 2020

This is a great course, it helped me to start Spanish, if there are more examples it would be better

Gracias!

par Anjali S

May 23, 2020

It was an awesome course ,by doing this course ,I learn about Spanish will is helpful in my future thanku .

par Dalia S

Sep 24, 2018

Thanks for the great opportunity that you gave us to learn such an amazing language with amazing professors

par BHANU G

Jun 01, 2020

course has covered sufficient material to understand and learn about people and places in spanish

par Pradeep S

Jul 15, 2020

For the beginners, it is the best online platform to learn Spanish with compelling and accuracy.

par AKANSHA S

Jun 21, 2020

Thank you so much for this course . I learn something new and i am very happy. thank you again.

par Eddie H

Aug 27, 2018

Love the course so far it has given me a great outlook on the journey to begin speaking Spanish.

par Veena T

Jul 27, 2020

Wonderful course! Learnt the basics of Spanish and can speak a bit now, thanks to this course.

par Aigerim A

Apr 10, 2020

This course definitely makes you put in use your HOTs in a very engaging and informative way.

par Ashutosh S

Jun 25, 2017

Awesome course...best instructor Overall a great course to learn both grammar and vocabulary.

par chaimaa m

May 11, 2020

i really recomand this course to everyone who want to learn Spanish in a funny effective way

par Rachana S

Jun 06, 2020

it was a nice experience. I learnt the basics of the Spanish language. thank you very much

par AKSHAY Y

Aug 25, 2019

MORE INTERACTIVE INTERFACE COULD BE USED FOR LEARNING LIKE USED BY DUOLINGO AND OTHER APPS

par CHIRAG J

May 25, 2020

The course is very well paced and encourages the learner to make efforts by himself too

par Kenyc M

Apr 25, 2020

I love taking this course at my own pace. Very easy to follow with clear instructions!

par Thomas R T d O

Jul 13, 2020

This a very good course, we learn the writting and the soeaking in a very good method

par Satu P V

Jun 08, 2017

Good structure, and useful important words. Grammar explained clearly and made easy.

par silvia a g

Jun 09, 2020

This is really good, I could learn and improve my spanish.Thank you for this class!

par Ivanna P

Apr 20, 2020

I like the structure of the course! easy to follow, a lot of examples and practice.

par Sean F

Oct 11, 2019

Well structured and an excellent (re)introduction to some essential basics. Thanks!

par Vatsal G

Dec 21, 2018

The course was amazing. It really helped learning Spanish at an introductory level.

par Sabina D

Jul 10, 2020

I'm very satisfied! I learned a lot of new vocabulary and improve spanish grammar.

par Carlos E d S J

Apr 29, 2020

really love it, thx coursera for UC Davis extension, for this amazing experience.

par Pamela J V

Nov 04, 2019

I loved it. Thank you Coursera, for allowing me to be a part of Spanish Course 1.

par Angela L

Oct 17, 2017

Very informative and helpful! Getting my Spanish speaking skilling back up to par.