Chevron Left
Retour à Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People par Université de Californie à Davis

4.6
étoiles
675 évaluations
168 avis

À propos du cours

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

Meilleurs avis

MP

Nov 10, 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

II

Mar 27, 2020

The course is very useful with good structure and enables you to be greatly engaged and learn fast and with ease. Keep in mind that also it is necessary to combined it with other learning activity.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 164 Avis pour Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

par Livia S

Feb 19, 2018

This is a very

par Ubirajara d O C J

May 29, 2017

Muy bueno! ;-)

par Krisjan S

Feb 19, 2017

Great course!!

par Alana C d C

Feb 18, 2020

Ótimo curso!!

par Juliana M

Oct 23, 2018

Just perfect!

par Janet B

Jan 25, 2020

Great class!

par Mokhtar M A E A

Sep 03, 2019

Very helpful

par Islam M A

Jan 12, 2020

so perfecte

par Althea D M

Mar 07, 2018

Excellente!

par Jefferson d A

Mar 12, 2017

Excelent!!!

par Grigori Y

Mar 21, 2020

Very good!

par Hamza R

Dec 03, 2018

very good.

par Polina B

Sep 14, 2017

very good!

par Alessandra C

Nov 04, 2019

I like it

par Hussain M

Aug 13, 2018

Amazing .

par Оксамытный Ю

Jan 09, 2020

Perfect!

par S J

Mar 14, 2018

perfecto

par Elguarni i

Feb 18, 2020

PERFECT

par Sye

Jan 10, 2018

was fun

par ZEKERIYA B

Aug 09, 2019

thanks

par silvia c m m

May 10, 2017

bueno.

par Deleted A

Nov 16, 2017

great

par Amanda R

Jan 29, 2018

wooo

par Leslie D

Mar 10, 2017

I found the course very helpful in terms of vocabulary and grammar and I will continue practicing with it. There are a few errors here and there that need to be corrected in the quizzes and such. The main issue is that while it is billed as a vocabulary course, and starts with simple concepts, it is more of an intermediate than a beginner course for someone who has never studied a foreign language before. It is more like a course for padding out your vocabulary and practicing grammatical constructions than a language learning course.

par Xine A

Aug 01, 2019

It's a good course and I like that Professor Blake is not a native speaker because it shows how an American speaker can have good pronunciation and accent in a reachable way. Three things would make the course better for me -- 1. If there were more and more specialized exercises for each top, 2. If the exercises were placed next to the corresponding videos so that I could master one area before moving on to the next topic, and 3. If I could see the translation of the Perspectivas after completing the questions that follow.