Chevron Left
Retour à Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People par Université de Californie à Davis

4.6
étoiles
703 évaluations
172 avis

À propos du cours

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

Meilleurs avis

MP

Nov 10, 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

II

Mar 27, 2020

The course is very useful with good structure and enables you to be greatly engaged and learn fast and with ease. Keep in mind that also it is necessary to combined it with other learning activity.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 168 Avis pour Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

par Kevin J

Jun 08, 2018

Dr. Blake is one of the best Professors in the country. I hope to personally meet him one day. He is awesome. Coursera must retain him for the rest of his life.

par Carlos C

May 30, 2018

This is a great course for those who are wanting to expand their knowledge and become a more valuable commodity both in business and in personal communication.

par Rajmalla J

Oct 11, 2017

I have thou roughly enjoyed this course even though it has been a little fast for me to keep up with the work required. It is very methodical and concise.

par ISLAM A A H

May 22, 2019

I really liked the course, it was rich of vocabularies and grammars which helped me a lot ... going to enroll the next course from this specialisation.

par Kriebel D S

Jul 02, 2018

Excellent and Amazing Course for those who start to learn Spanish! Clear explanations, challenging tasks and objective evaluation! Really recommend!

par 贾敏Amy.Devil

Jun 09, 2017

It is a nice course with reasonable settings. I've compared the Spanish courses on several MOOCs platforms. This one is definitely the best choice.

par Jacinta B

Sep 22, 2019

Just completed the first course and I am happy with the progress I made. The study materials were good. I am looking forward to the next course.

par Bonnie S

Feb 26, 2019

I am really enjoying this class. It's really help with specking the language. Great insight in details to make you a better speaker. Love it!

par Yunus Y

Aug 06, 2017

I really appreciated the Spanish course and the techniques. I will keep up with the course as soon as I overcome my difficulties.

Best Regards

par Pam H

Apr 04, 2018

This is an exceptional course. I learned so much in just 3 weeks. Much more than I learned by using Babel. The instructor is top notch!

par Ivan H

May 29, 2017

Great course, very interactive and lots of information. Well structured and easy to navigate, looking forward to more courses!

par Dalia S

Sep 24, 2018

Thanks for the great opportunity that you gave us to learn such an amazing language with amazing professors

par Eddie H

Aug 27, 2018

Love the course so far it has given me a great outlook on the journey to begin speaking Spanish.

par Ashutosh S

Jun 25, 2017

Awesome course...best instructor Overall a great course to learn both grammar and vocabulary.

par AKSHAY Y

Aug 25, 2019

MORE INTERACTIVE INTERFACE COULD BE USED FOR LEARNING LIKE USED BY DUOLINGO AND OTHER APPS

par Satu P V

Jun 08, 2017

Good structure, and useful important words. Grammar explained clearly and made easy.

par Sean F

Oct 11, 2019

Well structured and an excellent (re)introduction to some essential basics. Thanks!

par Vatsal G

Dec 21, 2018

The course was amazing. It really helped learning Spanish at an introductory level.

par Pamela J V

Nov 04, 2019

I loved it. Thank you Coursera, for allowing me to be a part of Spanish Course 1.

par Angela L

Oct 17, 2017

Very informative and helpful! Getting my Spanish speaking skilling back up to par.

par Giulia L D

Apr 02, 2020

Very useful basic course, I think I will continue with the next ones! Thank you

par Suziley C

Aug 03, 2017

Amazing! In a simple way, you can have a good base about the Spanish Language.

par Manish

Dec 07, 2018

The videos are helpful and the exercises and perspectivas are very useful .

par Patricia G

May 01, 2018

Great pacing, easy to follow. Learned a ton! Really enjoyed the course.

par Qiaoqiao Z

Apr 07, 2020

The course is clearly structured. It's easy to follow the instructions.