Chevron Left
Retour à Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People par Université de Californie à Davis

4.6
étoiles
1,540 évaluations
394 avis

À propos du cours

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

Meilleurs avis

MP

Nov 10, 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

SB

Aug 06, 2020

Such a great course, with a very good professor Mr. Robert Blake, all the thanks to him and to the University of California, Davis for this great opportunity... don't hesitate to start the course !!

Filtrer par :

326 - 350 sur 390 Avis pour Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

par CARMY R B

Jul 05, 2020

I learned a lot in this lesson that I didn't learn from Duolingo. Thank you so much for the opportunity.

par Yashvi J

May 31, 2020

It was a rigorous but fun course. Definitely the first step towards specialization in the language!

par Youssef G

Oct 24, 2017

I can understand basic conversation and I can talk and form small sentences. Very good for a start.

par Janine L O

Jun 23, 2020

I hope you included simple phrases, greetings and ways on how to construct sentences. Thank you:)

par PAULINE L

Apr 17, 2020

Very good course to start but would need more oral from the trainee to make it fully successful

par Човнюк Л

Apr 12, 2020

Very helpful and well structured course, thank you. I will keep learning Spanish with you :-)

par Brett A H T

Nov 10, 2019

This is probably biased because I think i would absorb more in a brick and mortar school.

par Lee W

Dec 28, 2017

Great course and certainly for a previously completely non-Spanish speaker, a challenge.

par Kirk L

Jun 07, 2020

Mostly good, but wish there were more exercises using key verbs and pronoun usage.

par Beeva A

Aug 08, 2020

The course is excellent to learn new words and general rules in spanish language

par Tariful I

Jun 27, 2020

It was a great experience of learning with the University of California, Davis.

par vijai b

Sep 21, 2017

Please add some more small sentence having estar and ser verb for practice

par Prathic R G

Jun 15, 2020

This course gave me a clear picture of vocabulary of spanish langauge.

par jbene m

Jul 06, 2018

It have been a great experience. thanks for the greet course.

par VENKATA P A P

May 11, 2020

Had good time learning and yes some more to explore .......

par Diem T H N B

Mar 17, 2018

It was FUN learning - and that is the most important thing!

par Abhishek N S

Jul 16, 2020

grammer section should be given more time and practice

par Sharavanakkumar S

Jul 08, 2020

Teaching and the course materials are very helpful

par Atharv N J

Apr 30, 2020

It was a great experience to learn Spanish.

par Debarghyya K

May 10, 2020

videos are very helpful for any beginner

par Aditi B

Jul 08, 2020

good course ...but requires your time.

par Khushi S

May 27, 2018

Great course for beginners... Bravo!!

par BANNELA G V

Jul 21, 2020

Thankyou Coursera Spanish team.

par Colin P

May 01, 2017

I have enjoyed this course.

par Nishant B

May 03, 2020

its a good way to learn