Chevron Left
Retour à Software Processes and Agile Practices

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Software Processes and Agile Practices par Université de l'Alberta

4.7
étoiles
3,846 évaluations
574 avis

À propos du cours

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Meilleurs avis

KC

Aug 12, 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

JO

Feb 06, 2016

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 569 Avis pour Software Processes and Agile Practices

par Manuel C E

Nov 14, 2018

The best thing is to witness professionals with real experience showing you the big picture and the details.

par K J G

Oct 22, 2017

Thank you for creating this course. Course was brief, crisp with all the fundamentals covered with clarity.

par Lee M

Jan 05, 2020

It was very interesting being exposed to a variety of different methodologies for doing Product Management.

par Sebastien B

Feb 18, 2020

Clear and interesting course, very usefull to get to know the different SW processes used in the industry.

par Ramiz J

Sep 30, 2018

This course was very helpful. It taught me the fundamental practices needed to deliver a software product.

par Nivi M

Sep 22, 2017

Covers software development practices and methodologies in depth, while keeping it short and to the point.

par Urs B

Jun 01, 2017

Thanks for a great and insightful learning about agile software development processes! Highly commendable!

par Richard B d P

Jun 26, 2020

I really loved everything about this course, specially its structure. Simple, objective and clarifying.

par Hend A

Dec 12, 2018

Great informative course. I learnt a lot of new concepts here with very simple and to-the-point examples

par Kamal K M P

May 25, 2020

Yes, Absolutely Amazing, The explanation is impressive and easily understandable. Thanks a lot.........

par Md. A S S

May 13, 2020

I really enjoyed the course module and I would like to thanks to my instructors.. They are just awesome

par Ruben H

Jun 01, 2018

This is just high qualirty content. I am so happy I decided to give it a chance. I really recommend it.

par Padmanjali D

May 02, 2016

This was a great learning experience! The course covers the basic concepts of SDLC processes very well.

par Dinh T K H

Nov 19, 2015

Great course. I have learn a lot. Thanks to University of Alberta and professors have teach this course

par Misha S

Jun 04, 2019

Extensive course to present you the big picture of software development processes and agile practices.

par Maaz

Jul 15, 2016

A good overview of the how, what and why of processes. Will make you want to jump onto the next course

par Dipto M

May 24, 2020

It's a great course to learn about Software Development Life Cycle,Agile principle,Plan Driven Model.

par Alison Z

Nov 08, 2019

very useful and informative course for people in the field of software product and project management

par Nahuel A F

Aug 14, 2017

Much better content than first course, this was really much more challenging and I really enjoyed it!

par Eyal T

Dec 09, 2019

Great content. The course was very educational and interesting. The speakers were clear and precise.

par David G F

Jul 01, 2017

Great course to know about different software development models and to dive in some agile practices

par Martin P

Apr 24, 2020

Very comprehensive and clear - although I feel the Kanban part was more theoretical than the others

par Claudio C

Feb 22, 2018

Very nice and detailed. Explained in easy way but at the same time in a very exhaustive way. Thanks

par Sunny L

Dec 06, 2016

A great continuation of the Specialization. Testing and peer review was thorough and appropriate.

par Marcel P C

Sep 07, 2019

Great course for learning all the methodologies and practices for product management/development.