Chevron Left
Retour à Software Processes and Agile Practices

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Software Processes and Agile Practices par Université de l'Alberta

4.7
étoiles
4,450 évaluations
715 avis

À propos du cours

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Meilleurs avis

AA
8 nov. 2015

Want to know about different methodologies, practices and processes in software development? don't miss this one. Clearly explained, thought provoking quiz and memorable graphics. Absolutely topper.

JO
5 févr. 2016

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 708 Avis pour Software Processes and Agile Practices

par Akinkunmi A

23 sept. 2019

Awesome Course. Easy to understand. I learnt about software processes without having a background in software engineering. Insightful!

par Lu T

29 sept. 2020

Love it! I knew many of the concepts but having the opportunity to learn in detail about them made my skillset stronger. Thank you :)

par sanugondla a

4 sept. 2019

Course material and videos are very informative it helped me to learn the course easily and complete the course quickly thankyou team

par Luis C G R

30 sept. 2020

Excellent course! Now I know so much more about Agile methodologies and I'm sure it will be very useful in my career as a Developer!

par Arun C

3 mai 2020

I have an experience of more than 2 years in IT industry. Being an Agile practitioner, this course helped me in revising my topics.

par Dave C

7 févr. 2016

Great course for becoming more process oriented and having a more detailed understanding of multiple product management processes.

par Peter P

19 août 2020

The concepts were explained in simplicity and in a way that enhanced comprehension. It has enhanced my knowledge on the subject.

par Luis A G E

28 avr. 2019

clear, concise and very effective explanations of processes and practices for building software products. Highly recommendable!!

par Gavin C

1 nov. 2015

It is no surprise that a course that emphasises quality is of the utmost quality.

An enjoyable and valuable learning experience.

par ROHIT C

24 sept. 2020

This is the best course for software processes and agile practices, this helpful for understand the process model of software.

par Joao P A

5 août 2020

Muito bom! Apresenta as características dos processos de software tradicionais e os compara com os métodos ágeis.

Ótimo módulo!

par Gouthaman P

17 avr. 2020

The course was effective enough to understand the concepts behind software process models and significance of Agile practices.

par Kateryna C

1 déc. 2019

Simple and interesting course that gives a detailed insight in variuos Agile practices used to manage the software development

par Oleksandra S

13 nov. 2018

That was amazing!

I learned lots of new useful information!

Never thought the product manager does so much work on the project:)

par Mona H

13 déc. 2015

This is such a great course and I am sure that it will impact my career greatly. I am glad I decided to pursue it on Coursera.

par Tran D B N

18 oct. 2020

This is an imformative and useful course that can enhance the necessary skills which relating to my career path in the future

par Karani G

27 oct. 2020

Amazing course and a dedicated team. The materials are well explained. I have gained tonnes of information from this course.

par santhosh k

5 mai 2017

course content and instructors are very good. easy to understand and there are lot of important points covered in the course

par Abdur R T

26 juin 2020

I am too lazy to write a review. But the quality of the course has compelled me to write. In one word, mind-blowing course!

par Abdul H

15 juil. 2018

I really enjoyed this course. The Analogies created with real world situations are very helpful. Gained a lot new knowledge

par Richard J H

28 janv. 2017

I feel as if this course did a great job of building on the intro course. The resources have been tremendous! I find that I

par Ajay k C

22 févr. 2016

Very nice content and presented so nicely. Must read and highly recommended course for all managers and business analysts.

par Alexandra

15 déc. 2015

I really enjoy this specialization, it is srtuctured very well, lot's of useful information and it is explained very good.

par Ines C

26 mai 2020

An excellent course that combines important concepts of Agile Methodologies with basic concepts of software development!

par Omar A

16 nov. 2019

Good Course to go with. It shares the main values and principles of the different process models, agile with variations.