Chevron Left
Retour à Software Processes and Agile Practices

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Software Processes and Agile Practices par Université de l'Alberta

4.7
étoiles
4,616 évaluations
744 avis

À propos du cours

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Meilleurs avis

AA
8 nov. 2015

Want to know about different methodologies, practices and processes in software development? don't miss this one. Clearly explained, thought provoking quiz and memorable graphics. Absolutely topper.

KC
11 août 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 735 Avis pour Software Processes and Agile Practices

par Laureta H

15 juil. 2019

Excellent content and delivery. Loved the extra resources at the end of each module. Succinct without sacrificing variety and complexity.

par Fabio J G R

31 août 2016

Muy buen curso, se aprende mucho sobre practicas ágiles y las diferentes metodologías de desarrollo conociendo sus ventajas y desventajas

par Rafał B

5 janv. 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Clear and concise. I recommend for the beginners as well for more experienced people as a great refresher.

par Akinkunmi A

23 sept. 2019

Awesome Course. Easy to understand. I learnt about software processes without having a background in software engineering. Insightful!

par alex c

25 janv. 2021

Great overivew of Agile and Software Processes. Also did a very nice job of covering multiple methodologies under the Agile umbrella.

par HANNA V S M

29 déc. 2020

Excelentes instructores y recursos. Habían algunos links que estaban rotos, por favor corregir. Gracias Coursera por esta oportunidad

par Lu T

29 sept. 2020

Love it! I knew many of the concepts but having the opportunity to learn in detail about them made my skillset stronger. Thank you :)

par sanugondla a

4 sept. 2019

Course material and videos are very informative it helped me to learn the course easily and complete the course quickly thankyou team

par Luis C G R

30 sept. 2020

Excellent course! Now I know so much more about Agile methodologies and I'm sure it will be very useful in my career as a Developer!

par Arun C

3 mai 2020

I have an experience of more than 2 years in IT industry. Being an Agile practitioner, this course helped me in revising my topics.

par Dave C

7 févr. 2016

Great course for becoming more process oriented and having a more detailed understanding of multiple product management processes.

par Luiggy A

16 janv. 2021

Excelente curso para aprender las distintas formas de implementar una metodología ágil en un proyecto de desarrollo de software.

par Peter P

19 août 2020

The concepts were explained in simplicity and in a way that enhanced comprehension. It has enhanced my knowledge on the subject.

par Luis A G E

28 avr. 2019

clear, concise and very effective explanations of processes and practices for building software products. Highly recommendable!!

par Gavin C

1 nov. 2015

It is no surprise that a course that emphasises quality is of the utmost quality.

An enjoyable and valuable learning experience.

par ROHIT C

24 sept. 2020

This is the best course for software processes and agile practices, this helpful for understand the process model of software.

par Joao P A

5 août 2020

Muito bom! Apresenta as características dos processos de software tradicionais e os compara com os métodos ágeis.

Ótimo módulo!

par Gouthaman P

17 avr. 2020

The course was effective enough to understand the concepts behind software process models and significance of Agile practices.

par Kateryna C

1 déc. 2019

Simple and interesting course that gives a detailed insight in variuos Agile practices used to manage the software development

par Alexandra S

13 nov. 2018

That was amazing!

I learned lots of new useful information!

Never thought the product manager does so much work on the project:)

par Mona H

13 déc. 2015

This is such a great course and I am sure that it will impact my career greatly. I am glad I decided to pursue it on Coursera.

par Tran D B N

18 oct. 2020

This is an imformative and useful course that can enhance the necessary skills which relating to my career path in the future

par Karani G

27 oct. 2020

Amazing course and a dedicated team. The materials are well explained. I have gained tonnes of information from this course.

par santhosh k

5 mai 2017

course content and instructors are very good. easy to understand and there are lot of important points covered in the course

par Abdur R T

26 juin 2020

I am too lazy to write a review. But the quality of the course has compelled me to write. In one word, mind-blowing course!