Chevron Left
Retour à Software Processes and Agile Practices

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Software Processes and Agile Practices par Université de l'Alberta

4.7
étoiles
4,616 évaluations
744 avis

À propos du cours

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Meilleurs avis

AA
8 nov. 2015

Want to know about different methodologies, practices and processes in software development? don't miss this one. Clearly explained, thought provoking quiz and memorable graphics. Absolutely topper.

KC
11 août 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 735 Avis pour Software Processes and Agile Practices

par Misha S

4 juin 2019

Extensive course to present you the big picture of software development processes and agile practices.

par Maaz

15 juil. 2016

A good overview of the how, what and why of processes. Will make you want to jump onto the next course

par Dipto M

23 mai 2020

It's a great course to learn about Software Development Life Cycle,Agile principle,Plan Driven Model.

par Alison Z

7 nov. 2019

very useful and informative course for people in the field of software product and project management

par Nahuel A F

14 août 2017

Much better content than first course, this was really much more challenging and I really enjoyed it!

par Md T

19 juil. 2020

Good instructors will excellent knowledge of the subject matter and easily understandable materials.

par Eyal T

9 déc. 2019

Great content. The course was very educational and interesting. The speakers were clear and precise.

par David G F

1 juil. 2017

Great course to know about different software development models and to dive in some agile practices

par Zeenat W

17 oct. 2020

Highly recommended. I have learnt a lot about the different software processes and agile practices.

par Martin P

24 avr. 2020

Very comprehensive and clear - although I feel the Kanban part was more theoretical than the others

par Claudio C

22 févr. 2018

Very nice and detailed. Explained in easy way but at the same time in a very exhaustive way. Thanks

par Sofiia R

30 sept. 2020

I love the specialization. It's informative, structured, practical. The best I've had on Coursera.

par Sunny L

5 déc. 2016

A great continuation of the Specialization. Testing and peer review was thorough and appropriate.

par Marcel P C

7 sept. 2019

Great course for learning all the methodologies and practices for product management/development.

par Deborah P

29 sept. 2020

Good course overall - very nicely presented and presented.

Supplemental URLs did not always work.

par Achmad M

29 janv. 2020

A course well built and delivered. Great for people with minimal context on software industry.

par Jenna C

10 avr. 2016

Great overview of Agile Software Development Processes. Good foundation for the entire course.

par Jorge A C G

17 août 2020

Muy buen curso aprendí metodologías que no sabía como Scrum, programación extrema, Lean, etc.

par Mikhail P

12 avr. 2019

Great course, provides a good explanation of how software processes and agile practices work.

par Bui T D

29 oct. 2018

Thank you for your time and consideration. I already learnt too much thing from your course.

par Stefanus M

29 déc. 2020

This course is well designed and make it easy to learn for beginner in software management.

par Miguel A B N

29 juil. 2020

Nice course to understand the basics about Scrum, Lean and other methodologies, Thank you!

par Marcelo P

31 juil. 2018

excellent material, but, I think that some more content about kanban would be very usefull

par Carlos R

24 juin 2016

They summarize in a very convenient way the various Agile Software Processes and Practices

par H M S K

14 mai 2020

Very much informative course. Wish there are more example image for better understanding.