Chevron Left
Retour à Software Processes and Agile Practices

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Software Processes and Agile Practices par Université de l'Alberta

4.7
étoiles
4,766 évaluations
774 avis

À propos du cours

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Meilleurs avis

KC
11 août 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

JO
5 févr. 2016

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 766 Avis pour Software Processes and Agile Practices

par Hend A D M

12 déc. 2018

Great informative course. I learnt a lot of new concepts here with very simple and to-the-point examples

par Kamal K P

25 mai 2020

Yes, Absolutely Amazing, The explanation is impressive and easily understandable. Thanks a lot.........

par Md. A S S

13 mai 2020

I really enjoyed the course module and I would like to thanks to my instructors.. They are just awesome

par Rubén H

1 juin 2018

This is just high qualirty content. I am so happy I decided to give it a chance. I really recommend it.

par Padmanjali D

2 mai 2016

This was a great learning experience! The course covers the basic concepts of SDLC processes very well.

par Dinh T K H

19 nov. 2015

Great course. I have learn a lot. Thanks to University of Alberta and professors have teach this course

par Ugwuoke E O

20 juil. 2020

I am so glad I took this course, now I know how to serve my client well as a full-stack web developer.

par Misha S

4 juin 2019

Extensive course to present you the big picture of software development processes and agile practices.

par Maaz

15 juil. 2016

A good overview of the how, what and why of processes. Will make you want to jump onto the next course

par Dipto M

23 mai 2020

It's a great course to learn about Software Development Life Cycle,Agile principle,Plan Driven Model.

par Alison Z

7 nov. 2019

very useful and informative course for people in the field of software product and project management

par Nahuel A F

14 août 2017

Much better content than first course, this was really much more challenging and I really enjoyed it!

par Mohammed T U

19 juil. 2020

Good instructors will excellent knowledge of the subject matter and easily understandable materials.

par Eyal T

9 déc. 2019

Great content. The course was very educational and interesting. The speakers were clear and precise.

par David G F

1 juil. 2017

Great course to know about different software development models and to dive in some agile practices

par Zeenat W

17 oct. 2020

Highly recommended. I have learnt a lot about the different software processes and agile practices.

par Martin P

24 avr. 2020

Very comprehensive and clear - although I feel the Kanban part was more theoretical than the others

par Claudio C

22 févr. 2018

Very nice and detailed. Explained in easy way but at the same time in a very exhaustive way. Thanks

par Sofiia R

30 sept. 2020

I love the specialization. It's informative, structured, practical. The best I've had on Coursera.

par Sunny L

5 déc. 2016

A great continuation of the Specialization. Testing and peer review was thorough and appropriate.

par Marcel P C

7 sept. 2019

Great course for learning all the methodologies and practices for product management/development.

par Deborah P

29 sept. 2020

Good course overall - very nicely presented and presented.

Supplemental URLs did not always work.

par Trong T P

18 juin 2021

This course is so so well-organized. I love the instructors and the way they deliver knowledge

par Achmad M

29 janv. 2020

A course well built and delivered. Great for people with minimal context on software industry.

par Jenna C

10 avr. 2016

Great overview of Agile Software Development Processes. Good foundation for the entire course.