Chevron Left
Retour à Architecture logicielle

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Architecture logicielle par Université de l'Alberta

4.5
étoiles
574 évaluations
133 avis

À propos du cours

The way that software components — subroutines, classes, functions, etc. — are arranged, and the interactions between them, is called architecture. In this course you will study the ways these architectures are represented, both in UML and other visual tools. We will introduce the most common architectures, their qualities, and tradeoffs. We will talk about how architectures are evaluated, what makes a good architecture, and an architecture can be improved. We'll also talk about how the architecture touches on the process of software development. In the Capstone Project you will document a Java-based Android application with UML diagrams and analyze evaluate the application’s architecture using the Architecture Tradeoff Analysis Method (ATAM). After completing this course, you will be able to: • Compare and contrast the components, connections, protocols, topologies, constraints, tradeoffs, and variations of different types of architectural styles used in the design of applications and systems (e.g., main program and subroutine, object-oriented, interpreters, pipes and filters, database centric, event-based). • Describe the properties of layered and n-tier architectures. • Create UML ipackage, component, and deployment diagrams to express the architectural structure of a system. • Explain the behaviour of a system using UML activity diagrams. • Document a multi-application system with a layered architecture....

Meilleurs avis

CS
23 déc. 2019

This is a excellent course for Software architects, addressing all key areas needed in the field. Good content, definitely recommend this course for anyone aspiring to be a Software architect.

AD
7 janv. 2021

Absolutly Fantastic Courses!! Well Designed. I got what I was looking for. Using Andoid as a way to pratices is also a very good idea. Thank you very all of you.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 132 Avis pour Architecture logicielle

par Ajay B

29 déc. 2020

The contents of the course is quite information. Plus the assignments gives the learners more practical insight and how to deal with real life situations.

par Ahmed A A M

10 oct. 2020

A great course that gives a good introduction about software architecture , architectural models , architecture evaluation and ATAM

par Deepak S

24 janv. 2021

Great Content and useful Information to get Started with Software Architecture, I need to deep-dive now :)

par Cristóbal A S V

27 avr. 2020

This is a good course, could be a little more dense, but it is really good overall and i learned a lot

par Petrakivskiy D A

6 mai 2020

Great course! Tonnes of useful and actual information about software engineering and architecture!

par ALESSANDRO S

13 févr. 2020

The course is very interesting and well organized.I've learned many things on software design

par Thibault C

10 juin 2020

Really well done regarding the content and exercises. Gets you involved in it quite rapidly.

par O M G

17 mai 2020

It was good opportunity for students with ease of communication in understanding of topics.

par Sameer A

31 oct. 2019

Excellent course content. it's worth spending time on this. Thanks to all the instructors.

par sss

6 nov. 2020

This course has been so beneficial for me to have a background in Software Architecture.

par Jimmy A G B

15 juin 2020

!Excellent¡ I like this course and all of your course this specialization

par Dario I

21 janv. 2018

Good introduction, it helps to develop curiosity about the right topics

par Hashan M

5 juin 2020

It was really appreciated the course content and the course materials.

par Dana S K

8 sept. 2020

Great course. It inspire my knowledge about Software Architecture

par Stephen J

16 juin 2020

Lays a pretty good foundation.... well structured and presented.

par Mahmuda F

3 déc. 2020

Personally Recommend it.I learned a lot from this course....

par Naveen M

8 sept. 2020

The course is highly recommended for upcoming architects.

par Luluk E M

29 mars 2020

the assignment are very helpful to build understanding

par TAMMA D R

23 mai 2020

Certified courses were offered by Coursera

Thank you.

par Tanviruzzaman

28 août 2020

That is really very good for students and teachers

par Tan Z

22 avr. 2020

Muy buen curso, te da muy buenas bases teóricas.

par 221810311006 B S R D

26 nov. 2020

good course and help full for skill develpoment

par 18MIS0266-TAMMA M R

19 mai 2020

Good Experienced with these reviews.Thank You!

par LIUZHENTAO

31 août 2020

A Nice Course! Projects are practical

par Md. S R

25 août 2020

Great content. Looks so good so far