Chevron Left
Retour à Social Media and Digital Marketing Fundamentals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Social Media and Digital Marketing Fundamentals par Institut en marketing numérique

4.7
étoiles
85 évaluations
23 avis

À propos du cours

Digital Marketing Institute is the global standard in Digital Marketing Certification. Our mission is to give our students the confidence and knowledge they need to advance in their careers through this specialization. Digital and mobile technology coupled with the explosive adoption of social media globally has fundamentally disrupted consumer expectations, and how businesses must operate to support their customers. If you want to understand the forces driving and transforming businesses today and how cutting-edge digital and social strategies can help businesses thrive in a dynamic environment, this course will help you do so. You will learn the core principles and foundations of digital marketing before diving deeper into the disciplines of social media marketing and content marketing. After completing the course you will: - • Understand how digital and social media have disrupted the way businesses sell to consumers • Recognize how marketers use the customer journey model to influence purchase decisions on digital platforms using digital content and tools • Appreciate the benefits of integrating traditional and digital marketing with the advantages of inbound and outbound marketing strategies • Recognize how to use the principles of effective content marketing to create content that engages an audience This course also explains how to choose the right content for consumers – and how to ensure it gets seen by them. It outlines the different content formats available on social media and which platform best suits specific needs. This is the first course in the Digital Marketing Institute's Social Media Marketing specialization. On completion of all courses in your Specialization, you will also be awarded a Digital Marketing Institute Certified Digital Marketing Associate certification, along with three months of free Power Membership, allowing you to boost your career and unlock your next opportunity. 92% of DMI members have said their courses have had a positive impact on their careers, while 88% are now working at senior or manager level....

Meilleurs avis

RM

17 août 2021

love love love the syllabus,the quizes all the assignment....really help newbi in Digital marketing like me to understand the basic n fundamental for next course

MU

28 juin 2022

It was an awfully good course. Literally Fundamentals , so if you are a beginner then dont worry and just dive in into the course, You will learn alottt!

Filtrer par :

1 - 24 sur 24 Avis pour Social Media and Digital Marketing Fundamentals

par Matthieu L

21 nov. 2021

Very good ! High quality content, well structured and demanding enough without being overwhelming.

par Stefany K

27 nov. 2021

Literally learned a ton- all about Content Creation, Buyer's Journey, Social Media for Relationship Building and so much more.

par Theresia Y O

4 janv. 2022

Above my expectation. Not only reading and listening, we also practice.

par Riany M

18 août 2021

love love love the syllabus,the quizes all the assignment....really help newbi in Digital marketing like me to understand the basic n fundamental for next course

par farzane m

29 août 2021

it is a perfect course for discovering this vast ocean (digital marketing)

par Ananda K A

2 juin 2021

it is very good and imformational!

par Prabath B J

4 nov. 2021

best digital marketing courese.

par Simone P

28 janv. 2022

​great course, thank you

par Siddharajsinh

6 sept. 2021

Great start

par Arindol D

26 août 2021

par sbusiso

22 sept. 2021

Course content was thorough and well presented. I found the course to be very practical in the information that was taught, and anyone looking to understand social media marketing to consider this course.

par T D

8 mars 2022

Very helpful. Structured and easy to understand. Pacing is also just right to accomplish all the tasks. I also like the idea of peer reviews.

par Elvar A

25 janv. 2022

Thanks for all useful information.

par Dewashinghe H G I K D

8 août 2021

very helpful

par ferrandiz j

1 nov. 2021

a few more practical cases with correction by professors as example and practice would be a plus

par Rafi K

4 janv. 2022

Excellent Opportunity for Learning

par Rodrigo d S M

15 mars 2022

Excellent content. As a Life coach, I suggest this course so that professionals outside the Marketing field can become aware of what is needed to promote their business online.

par Muhammad F U

29 juin 2022

It was an awfully good course. Literally Fundamentals , so if you are a beginner then dont worry and just dive in into the course, You will learn alottt!

par Yasaman Y

14 juin 2022

it's a great course and i learn a lot of new things about SM and DM .

just one suggestion : monitor more on assignments and comments is required

par Olumide O O

26 juin 2022

Cntent is way higher and better than so many paid versions out there online. Cousera and DMI have done gratly here I must confss

par Robin B

31 mars 2022

Very informative - practical guide - helpful tools

par Anne O

30 mars 2022

I AM LEARNING ALOT FROM THE COURSE

par Andrew C

30 avr. 2022

Great conent teaching experirence

par Gretė S

18 avr. 2022

It's pretty detail and interestingly put together. However, I did not like the last lecturer, he kept on stopping in the middle of the sentence which was very disturbing.

Also it would be great to be able to also download PPT of the slides reviews during the course, instead of screenshoting or rewritting the content