Chevron Left
Retour à Smart Analytics, Machine Learning, and AI on GCP

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Smart Analytics, Machine Learning, and AI on GCP par Google Cloud

4.6
étoiles
1,112 évaluations

À propos du cours

Incorporating machine learning into data pipelines increases the ability of businesses to extract insights from their data. This course covers several ways machine learning can be included in data pipelines on Google Cloud depending on the level of customization required. For little to no customization, this course covers AutoML. For more tailored machine learning capabilities, this course introduces Notebooks and BigQuery machine learning (BigQuery ML). Also, this course covers how to productionalize machine learning solutions using Kubeflow. Learners will get hands-on experience building machine learning models on Google Cloud using QwikLabs....

Meilleurs avis

HM

11 mai 2020

It was a good decision to do this course as i learn and practiced lot in GCP. Thank you the team for amazing support guidance and instructions. Course content and material was appreciated. Thanks.

MB

15 mai 2020

Very good ML course to introduce students with Google Cloud machine learning capabilities. Maybe there should be a lab for AutoML (after video lessons), as it exists on Qwiklab platform.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 134 Avis pour Smart Analytics, Machine Learning, and AI on GCP

par TANIA L A M

9 janv. 2021

very good

par Dahyr V

29 mars 2021

Amazing!

par Yuri M

8 sept. 2020

Thanks!!

par JAVIER P

3 mai 2020

excelent

par Muhammad Z H

6 juin 2020

Thanks

par Srikanth A

20 sept. 2021

Super

par dumebi j

25 nov. 2021

good

par Shweta M (

26 déc. 2020

BEST

par Gerardo F V

23 nov. 2020

good

par Priyanka C

27 juin 2020

Good

par CAMARA

20 févr. 2020

:)

par harish k

11 mai 2020

The course content was excellent and at the right level for me. I was able to complete my labs within the time duration allocated for each lab. The only reason I didn't rate this 5 star is because sometimes some components (e.g. Data studio) didn't launch correctly or I had to rework a couple of times.

All in all it was an excellent course. Thank you!

par Napatsakorn P

7 juin 2022

This is another awesome course. I'd been learning about Smart Analytics, creating simple models with BigQueryML and training datasets with AutoML. You must use your model and data, but I just have my data.

par Prashanth R

23 janv. 2020

I couldn't complete the Kubeflow lab due to issues that I encountered setting it up. Overall, the course has given me a good understanding of Machine Learning model creation options available on GCP

par Michał R

25 oct. 2020

In general - very hot industry knowledge, however it feels that this content needs some time to get flawless and robust as the other ones from this specialization.

par Federico M

5 mai 2020

The course is good but there is a lot of repeating concepts from the first course of the data engineering specialization and some labs are a bit buggy

par Sandeep M

5 avr. 2020

Course gives basic overview on ML concepts and how we can do using GCP. Good enough for Data Engineer to understand

par Alfonso1 C

31 mars 2021

Great hands one excercises to confirm few coding lines to do real world predictions

par Gaurav B

27 mars 2020

Few important concepts like kubeflow should have been covered in a bit more detail.

par Etienne M

24 avr. 2020

I learned how to use Auto ML and its benefits. The tool looks like a black box.

par Yokesh N

22 juin 2020

Great learning. Thank you for the wonderful videos and assessment labs

par Pascal A S

3 juil. 2020

Solid module. The Kubeflow Qwiklabs would benefit from improvements.

par Andrea R

1 mai 2020

nice introduction in the world of AI in gcp. Relatively short though

par Kimberly S

9 nov. 2020

Running AI models on Kubeflow - this lab is long but interesting

par Carlos D A

31 juil. 2020

Great course, except many of the labs were on cloud shell only