Chevron Left
Retour à Six Sigma Principles

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Six Sigma Principles par University System of Georgia

4.6
1,264 notes
327 avis

À propos du cours

This course is for you if you are looking to learn more about Six Sigma or refresh your knowledge of the basic components of Six Sigma and Lean. Six Sigma skills are widely sought by employers both nationally and internationally. These skills have been proven to help improve business processes and performance. This course will introduce you to the purpose of Six Sigma and its value to an organization. You will learn about the basic principles of Six Sigma and Lean. Your instructors will introduce you to, and have you apply, some of the tools and metrics that are critical components of Six Sigma. This course will provide you with the basic knowledge of the principles, roles, and responsibilities of Six Sigma and Lean. Every module will include readings, videos, and a quiz to help make sure you understand the material and concepts that are studied. You will also have the opportunity to participate in discussions and peer review exercises to give you the opportunity to apply the material to your daily life. Our applied curriculum is built around the latest handbook The Certified Six Sigma Handbook (2nd edition) and students will develop /learn the fundamentals of Six Sigma. Registration includes online access to course content, projects, and resources but does not include the companion text The Certified Six Sigma Handbook (2nd edition). The companion text is not required to complete the assignments. However, the text is a recognized handbook used by professionals in the field. Also, it is a highly recommended text for those wishing to move forward in Six Sigma and eventually gain certification from professional agencies such as American Society for Quality (ASQ)....

Meilleurs avis

AW

Oct 01, 2019

Thank you so much to sir Bill bailey, PhD , sir Gregory Wiles, PhD , sir David cook, PhD , madam Christina Scherrer, PhD\n\nThe great study material, reasonable presentation.

NM

Aug 25, 2018

It was an incredible course. Having a lot of information, everything was very well explained\n\nand very useful. I am very happy with the result. Thank you very much.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 321 Examens pour Six Sigma Principles

par ALFREDO S V

Mar 26, 2019

Un curso muy valioso porque nos permite conocer y aplicar las herramientas mas novedosas para mejora continua de las organizaciones.

par Aman k

Mar 26, 2019

Its a really helpful course. I personally recommend everyone to enroll in this course and get benefitted.

par Bsvs K

Mar 27, 2019

It helped me to improve my knowledge and gave me plentiful prospects for my thesis

par chiranjeevi

Mar 26, 2019

it was very much helpful for me.i am very thankful for approving my financial aid.

par George S

Mar 31, 2019

I enjoyed this course. The presentations were instructive and easy to follow. i will gladly recommend this course.

par KUMARAGURUPARAN R

Apr 01, 2019

Great to learn about basics of Lean six sigma principles

par Vijay S S

Feb 09, 2019

Very great course!

par Craig E

Jan 30, 2019

G

par Samuel M

Feb 11, 2019

Thnak you very much!It was a course full of new information and opened a few doors where i had doubts.

par Katherine B C

Feb 03, 2019

I love it

par Sundararaman

Apr 02, 2019

Very good content for Six sigma beginners and learners. Clear explanation on basics helped to understand the principles in a easier way.

par Chandra K

Apr 03, 2019

It hepled in gaining knowledge in six sigma principles which helps for my thesis

par Ibrahim B

Apr 03, 2019

Great introductory course.

par Monu V

Apr 07, 2019

It's the brief about six Sigma principal

par Fuad A C

Apr 06, 2019

This course is useful to the supply chain management.

par Dinesh K

Mar 31, 2019

Awesome

par Michael O D

Apr 09, 2019

Course was helpful

par Saeed A B

Mar 17, 2019

It was great journey of learning, I appreciated everyone efforts at courser.

par Zaid A

Mar 17, 2019

Excellent course, very informative and good video and resources

par Andrei S

Jan 07, 2019

This course was very interesting because it gave you and idea of the Sigma principles and hot how to use some of the procedures in your business development.

par MANJUNATHA

Dec 23, 2018

Course is Good, it covers basic of six sigma

par Bay J W

Dec 25, 2018

Good basic introduction to Lean and Six Sigma. I would say beneficial in management of the manufacturing environment.

par Javier L

Feb 13, 2019

Great value added to a individuals skill set.

par Enrique M C M

Feb 26, 2019

I think the end quizz should be longer and a review fromm all weeks of learning. Great instructor, with clear and concise explanations

par ANIKET A

Mar 10, 2019

The course was really good. It gave a basic understanding of the concepts of six sigma and what we will learn ahead in future belts