Chevron Left
Retour à Six Sigma Principles

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Six Sigma Principles par University System of Georgia

4.6
1,215 notes
316 avis

À propos du cours

This course is for you if you are looking to learn more about Six Sigma or refresh your knowledge of the basic components of Six Sigma and Lean. Six Sigma skills are widely sought by employers both nationally and internationally. These skills have been proven to help improve business processes and performance. This course will introduce you to the purpose of Six Sigma and its value to an organization. You will learn about the basic principles of Six Sigma and Lean. Your instructors will introduce you to, and have you apply, some of the tools and metrics that are critical components of Six Sigma. This course will provide you with the basic knowledge of the principles, roles, and responsibilities of Six Sigma and Lean. Every module will include readings, videos, and a quiz to help make sure you understand the material and concepts that are studied. You will also have the opportunity to participate in discussions and peer review exercises to give you the opportunity to apply the material to your daily life. Our applied curriculum is built around the latest handbook The Certified Six Sigma Handbook (2nd edition) and students will develop /learn the fundamentals of Six Sigma. Registration includes online access to course content, projects, and resources but does not include the companion text The Certified Six Sigma Handbook (2nd edition). The companion text is not required to complete the assignments. However, the text is a recognized handbook used by professionals in the field. Also, it is a highly recommended text for those wishing to move forward in Six Sigma and eventually gain certification from professional agencies such as American Society for Quality (ASQ)....

Meilleurs avis

AW

Oct 01, 2019

Thank you so much to sir Bill bailey, PhD , sir Gregory Wiles, PhD , sir David cook, PhD , madam Christina Scherrer, PhD\n\nThe great study material, reasonable presentation.

NM

Aug 25, 2018

It was an incredible course. Having a lot of information, everything was very well explained\n\nand very useful. I am very happy with the result. Thank you very much.

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 310 Examens pour Six Sigma Principles

par John R W

Oct 08, 2019

I loved it. Everything was well explained can't wait to start greenbelt.

par SEYED M M

Oct 10, 2019

fantastic course for the beginnet

par Yasin A Ç

Oct 13, 2019

My opinion this course very useful and helpful for every employees and menagar who work in factory.

par Milankumar P

Oct 12, 2019

Nice and informative content which will use in professional as well routine life

par Mokhtar M A E A

Sep 23, 2019

Very helpful

par Venkataramanan.T

Oct 19, 2019

It is an amazing course were we can learn all the basic concepts

par Rafael P P

Oct 23, 2019

I am very pleased with this new learning.

Everyone is recommended to begin the first step in leadership,organization, analysis methods and other characteristics of a good professional.

I will apply all this knowledge to my work.

Thanks!

par Anastasiya P K

Oct 27, 2019

It was a good intro course into Six Sigma.

par Nesma M H

Oct 27, 2019

Course contents are adding value

It's exellent experience

par Miguel R R L

Oct 31, 2019

Buen curso, viene todo bien explicado. Muchas de las cosas ya las sabía pero necesitaba refrescarlas o aprenderlas en otro idioma.

par Jean C S

Nov 08, 2019

Great course. Thank you!

par Hannah H

Jan 21, 2019

Enjoyed the course, good content and well delivered. Text book is required to pass and add value to the commentary.

par Suleman

Dec 16, 2018

Clean and easy to follow. Could be improved with better visuals.

This was basically like having someone read a textbook to you, which was pretty good.

par Rahul s s v

Jan 07, 2019

This course was helpful.

par Álvaro B D S

Feb 16, 2019

Some sort of text resources should be available, instead of a external source that forces us to pay a second time.

par Shrivastav M S

Mar 02, 2019

nice course

par Manali G

Apr 02, 2019

This was a very intuitive course. Lean methodologies is something that are best understood when implemented and this course provides good knowledge to do the same.

par Koh G

Feb 07, 2019

Comprehensive course covering the Principles of Six Sigma. Enjoyed the online lessons and flexibility to form my own study pace.

par Vinay J

Dec 12, 2018

great experience in learning six sigma

par Athithyan S K

Apr 12, 2019

Good course and the videos provided are very clear from basic for beginners who likes to learn about six sigma.

par Nikita Y

Jul 14, 2018

They expect you to purchase the course material. Although, if you follow the videos carefully, it can be extremely useful

par Deborah L

Jul 13, 2018

It is a good introduction, easy to understand and the videos are not overwhelming. I regret that I felt compelled to buy the book, because all the information for the quizzes and the knowledge is not given in the videos. That's an additional fees to the Coursera course itself, and it should be clearly mentioned before applying to the course.

par Mahboubeh N M

Feb 14, 2018

Good introductory course

par Deny K S

Sep 10, 2017

good

par Clint g

Jan 12, 2018

informative and easy to compre