Chevron Left
Retour à Simple Past Tense

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Simple Past Tense par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.8
étoiles
168 évaluations
24 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, “Simple Past Tense,” you will learn how to form and use the simple past. You will see that there are a lot of irregular verbs in the simple past, but there are some patterns you can use to help you remember. You will learn about spelling changes when you add an “-ed” ending, as well as how to form negatives and questions in the past. You will also learn about object pronouns and some other forms of adjectives to describe and make comparisons....

Meilleurs avis

SP

19 oct. 2021

After finishing 3 courses which part of the Specialization, I learned a lot of vocabulary and grammar tenses. Would recommend to others who is learning English as a second language.

VP

13 juin 2022

This course helped me to review English topics, especially Basic grammar. Thanks a lot!

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 25 Avis pour Simple Past Tense

par MAXIM N

6 juil. 2021

V​ery good course!!! Thank you very much!!!

par dheeraj d

1 juil. 2021

Good explanation of every topics

par Rifki R H

23 oct. 2021

I​ could not thank University of Irvine, California, enough for the opportunity given throughout the entire campaign. I would love to bid my deepest gratitude to Ms. Rachel Fernandez and Mr. Karen Vallejo as well for the materials provided for these past few weeks. Everything has been amazing and the jokes were really helpful to make the entire course sounded less-serious, et cetera. I look forward to more of the similar opportunities in the future. Again, thank you!

par Bastiest

20 oct. 2021

After finishing 3 courses which part of the Specialization, I learned a lot of vocabulary and grammar tenses. Would recommend to others who is learning English as a second language.

par Anish K S

26 janv. 2022

It was indeed a blessed journey with Learn English: Beginning Grammar. The classes were excellent and catered to the need. It helped me to brush up my grammar. Though, I know many of them still it has given me a hands on experience. A big thanks to Coursera Team and lectures as well.

par ETEKA F S

16 mai 2022

Hi everyone.

I would like to thank those who made these courses.

They help me a lot and bring more explanation on what I learn at secondary school.

I am also really amazed. I would have never thought that grammar could be so interesting to learn.

par POKOU a d a

6 oct. 2021

j​ai aime le cour

par GBE

28 sept. 2021

congratulations

par Vanessa P

14 juin 2022

This course helped me to review English topics, especially Basic grammar. Thanks a lot!

par Andres F O

4 avr. 2022

Es muy util, ayuda a fortalecer y tener claridad en algunas reglas gramaticales.

par Ouattara N F

30 juin 2022

c'est un très bon cours pours débuter l'anglais et pour le comprendre bien

par إسماعيل ج ف إ

8 févr. 2022

So great course. I really love it .

par Elkin A G F

29 mars 2022

Very simple everything and helpful

par Guilherme P d A

12 déc. 2021

Excelente curso!

par aboya g k b

29 sept. 2021

Good program

par Sk. A H

5 févr. 2022

Excellent

par Ebru a

5 juin 2022

Thanks

par ngouan a a c

10 déc. 2021

THANKS

par CARLOS A V S

2 avr. 2022

Good.

par Kassé g m m r

24 sept. 2021

bien

par abalalami

28 oct. 2021

t

par Ismail S J

17 mai 2022

Thai is very good for beginer student but I sugesst that reading part would be better if it be as elctronic exersie

par Sara H

8 mai 2022

Useful introduction to English grammar

par KONE N

9 oct. 2021

good

par MADI A F A

5 oct. 2021

bon cours