Chevron Left
Retour à Serverless Machine Learning with Tensorflow on Google Cloud Platform

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Serverless Machine Learning with Tensorflow on Google Cloud Platform par Google Cloud

4.5
stars
2,527 évaluations
306 avis

À propos du cours

This one-week accelerated on-demand course provides participants a a hands-on introduction to designing and building machine learning models on Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hand-on labs, participants will learn machine learning (ML) and TensorFlow concepts, and develop hands-on skills in developing, evaluating, and productionizing ML models. OBJECTIVES This course teaches participants the following skills: ● Identify use cases for machine learning ● Build an ML model using TensorFlow ● Build scalable, deployable ML models using Cloud ML ● Know the importance of preprocessing and combining features ● Incorporate advanced ML concepts into their models ● Productionize trained ML models PREREQUISITES To get the most of out of this course, participants should have: ● Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals- Big Data and Machine Learning course OR have equivalent experience ● Basic proficiency with common query language such as SQL ● Experience with data modeling, extract, transform, load activities ● Developing applications using a common programming language such Python ● Familiarity with Machine Learning and/or statistics Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Meilleurs avis

NP

Jan 09, 2018

Thank you very much for making this course available on Coursera, I cannot agree more the knowledge of Mr Venkat. This is a great way to help people to get started with Google Machine Learning.

MG

Sep 21, 2017

Great course! I've learnt a lot. The concepts where super clear. The coding part was a little difficult, I didn't understand all af it, but it's good to have a complete example to use.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 299 Avis pour Serverless Machine Learning with Tensorflow on Google Cloud Platform

par Akshay K

Aug 19, 2019

An excellent introduction to Machine Learning. Love the way the concepts have been explained. I would recommend for beginners. While the course complexity increases with each chapter, a strong conceptual understanding makes it easier to comprehend.

par Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

par Mananai S

Dec 31, 2018

Excellent course. A very good introduction to Tensorflow. Teaches basic ML as well as more advanced topics. I liked the Cloud ML engine and feature engineering parts. Must be valuable in real world applications

par Kiran S

Jul 07, 2019

Very Good insights on Tensorflow, Wide, Deep Machine learning, Feature Engineering and improving accuracy of machine learning, Hyperparameters and finally getting better model and deploying on the cloud

par Milos G

Jan 17, 2018

I definitely gained some new insights into how to engineer the features better so ML model learns some interesting things. I will come back and rewatch these great videos in the future I'm sure. Thanks!

par Nataraj P

Jan 09, 2018

Thank you very much for making this course available on Coursera, I cannot agree more the knowledge of Mr Venkat. This is a great way to help people to get started with Google Machine Learning.

par Daniele S

Nov 27, 2018

Lot of information are contained in this short course. It's a perfect approach to ML even if it's a bit confusing if you don't have previous experience. Great course learned lot of things.

par Maria G

Sep 21, 2017

Great course! I've learnt a lot. The concepts where super clear. The coding part was a little difficult, I didn't understand all af it, but it's good to have a complete example to use.

par James W

Dec 31, 2018

Very good class. Definitely the hardest of the 5 for me because I had no experience with ML before this course. I will probably go through this class again to gain deeper insights.

par Atanu G

Nov 26, 2018

Quite knowledgeable. It touches all the aspects of Model building along with the Google Cloud implementation . Learned a lot out of it. Thanks a lot to Lak and team for the course

par Harold L M M

Sep 08, 2018

A very good course on TensorFlow, ML and Google MLE on GCP.

The Labs are self contained and the problems proposed are very challenging. I learned a lot on this course.

Thank you!

par Narayanasamy K

Jul 28, 2019

The Data engineering specialization is really awesome. The concepts taught very precise,simple yet powerful. Enjoyed learning!! Thanks Google Engineering specialization team.

par Guillermo P

Mar 05, 2018

Excellent course. I'm very happy that I took it. Hopefully Google makes more AI courses of this quality on more advanced Ai topics like RNN, GAN and Capsule networks.

par Vinoth K

Aug 09, 2019

Quite a lengthy course but worth it. Recommend to spend more time in labs and also when you have time work on the tools and have more knowledge on python.

par Steeve D

Oct 05, 2018

This course is tough and very rich in contents. Lak covered pretty much everything so one can understand how TF works on the cloud. Thank you so much.

par Mamta K

Nov 03, 2017

This course is extremely useful and unique to learn how to package and deploy machine learning models leveraging google's cloud infrastructure.

par Miguel R

Jan 02, 2018

Very illustrative course and it's complexity seems adequate, I only would add mention to other types of models if they exist in tensorflow.

par Sridhara R S

Apr 07, 2018

I liked this course the way it is structured around Tensorflow, Cloud ML and importance of data at scale and feature engineering. Loved it.

par Antonio J G F

Jun 29, 2017

Interesting introduction course to Machine Learning with Google Cloud Platform in Tensorflow. I really liked the feature engineering part!

par Egide

Jun 26, 2019

ML libraries, using data flow graphs to build models. helped me to create large-scale neural networks with many layers in the datalab.

par Leandro A

Mar 14, 2018

Excellent content... dense but in a good way.

All labs were well structured and covers Tensorflow on GCP.

I recommend this course.

par Alexei M

Oct 19, 2019

The course is very well done and interesting. Only the last Lab 7 was a total pain. Kept failing, took 7 attempts to pass.

par Justas M

Jul 09, 2018

Good overview of machine learning using Tensorflow, though at times some stuff is being jumped over as self explanatory.

par Anuj S

Dec 30, 2019

Best of all the courses, it has now helped me to venture into world of ML, I will try making my custom models now

par Leandro M

Jul 29, 2018

I really enjoyed it! Even though I am not a data scientist, I could understand everything and increase my skiils!