Chevron Left
Retour à Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB par Université des sciences et technologies de Hong Kong

4.7
étoiles
1,914 évaluations
512 avis

À propos du cours

This course deals with all things server-side. We base the entire course around the NodeJS platform. We start with a brief overview of the Web protocols: HTTP and HTTPS. We examine NodeJS and NodeJS modules: Express for building web servers. On the database side, we review basic CRUD operations, NoSQL databases, in particular MongoDB and Mongoose for accessing MongoDB from NodeJS. We examine the REST concepts and building a RESTful API. We touch upon authentication and security. Finally we review backend as a service (BaaS) approaches, including mobile BaaS, both open-source and commercial BaaS services. At the end of this course, you will be able to: - Demonstrate an understanding of server-side concepts, CRUD and REST - Build and configure a backend server using NodeJS framework - Build a RESTful API for the front-end to access backend services...

Meilleurs avis

SM
4 nov. 2018

This is really good course to understand the concept of NodeJs and Mr Jogesh has explained in earch and every bit of the code.Really worth it and appreaciated all who all worked behind this course.

SS
20 juil. 2019

Good course on Nodejs and MongoDB. It will be helpful, if the instructor add another section of in additional resources for deployment of website for real server(not third party free services).

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 510 Avis pour Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB

par Gopal B

26 oct. 2019

Wonderful course explained with real life scenarios. I thoroughly enjoyed the course and assignments.

par MIGUEL A C L

3 nov. 2020

Le cours vise à acquérir de bonne connaissance.

Sera essentielle dans le bon déroulement du processus

par HARENDRA S

20 mai 2019

Very Good course but please give the financial aid for this course it will be highly helpful for me.

par Sagnik

7 juil. 2020

One of the best courses online. Thank you Coursera for bringing this course for students like me <3

par Ashish K T

17 août 2018

This course is really awesome for growing new developers and understanding better in various level.

par Sachin J

7 janv. 2018

Fantastic course, most important its covers all the point which required for real time application

par Satish G

23 oct. 2020

very helpful course and honestly one of the best course for Server-side Development with NodeJS.

par Mahdi A

18 févr. 2020

a very good course, has a lot diversity, introducing all what you need for back-end using nodeJS

par Charles J A M

31 août 2019

Awesome work by the professor! Concepts are presented in crystal clear manner.. Way to go Prof!!

par MD. O G K M

4 janv. 2020

This is a great course for the beginners in Node JS. The teacher is good. The syllabus is good.

par Farrukh A N

9 nov. 2020

Great experience learning with Prof. Jogesh. Great sharing of knowledge!!

Learned a lot. Thanks

par M A A

5 sept. 2020

My salute to Mr Jogesh K. Muppala. His ability to make me understand the topics was excellent.

par Wardani M

28 juin 2020

Course material is delivered systematically and is complemented by complex levels of practice

par Debarghya M

10 sept. 2020

it was a really challenging course and i had learned a lot about nodejs and server side dev

par Héctor

31 août 2020

this is an excellent course, very complete and easy to understand if you are not a beginner

par Imran M

6 déc. 2019

This course is very detailed and well explained for beginners and IT professionals as well.

par SHAILENDRA P

29 juil. 2020

Very nice and detailed explanation in simple words and examples....great learning source.

par SHUBHAM R

21 juin 2018

Excellent course for learning MEAN stack.Teacher is very good in explaining the concepts.

par Md. M A

28 sept. 2020

Very informative course. I have learned a lot of new things from this course. Thank you

par Wonjin K

19 avr. 2018

Very helpful to understand server-side development with node.js, express.js and mongodb

par Surabhi K

15 avr. 2018

I really found this course helpful . Step by Step explanation of each and every terms .

par Saurabh P

10 mars 2019

Good course. I have learned many things about nodeJS,mongoDB and how serverside works.

par Avi A

23 janv. 2019

Very great course to start with and get overall idea of standard backend development.

par Freedom

19 nov. 2018

Muy buen curso en todo momento los aspectos de los temas fueron correctos. Sigan así.

par Suvam J

4 juil. 2020

The course was very engaging and covers almost all topics required for making a BaaS