Chevron Left
Retour à Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO par Université de Californie à Davis

4.5
étoiles
878 évaluations
189 avis

À propos du cours

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

Meilleurs avis

RB
6 août 2019

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN
26 mars 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 187 Avis pour Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

par Sanjit K P

13 déc. 2016

Great Certification Programme for those looking forward to learning Content and Social Media Marketing.

par Paula C C

12 nov. 2020

very good course and I learned a lot and remembered why content is important and how to use it well.

par Jennifer C

6 janv. 2021

A lot to digest, but very easy to follow. The assignments can also be used for my portfolio.

par Gairik S

3 août 2020

It is very good and very well explained by the faculty. Thank you everyone for the course.

par Micael J

25 janv. 2019

Excelent course. It could emphasize more content for website not for social media though.

par Erica G

11 sept. 2017

Really good lessons. I really like the instructor who was very articulate and insightful.

par Jennifer B

23 janv. 2021

This course is helpful for people like me who wants to start and grow their SEO career.

par Ysul Z

15 févr. 2021

It was my first course and it was a great experience for me to complete this course

par Saranna B

29 juin 2020

Very informative and to the point, unlike the other courses! 5 stars from my side.

par Chizhov M

30 nov. 2016

The Great Course! Very complex and interesting strategy of Influencer marketing.

par Gonul R

26 sept. 2016

I highly recommend this course for those who want to learn content marketing.

par Lindsay B

29 mars 2021

Great instructor!!!! Absolutely enjoyed this class because of him. Thank you

par Keith D

14 mars 2017

Brilliant, really liked this course. Really interesting, great assignment.

par Diana D

4 janv. 2020

It was an amazing course, well structured and I learned a lot. Thank you.

par Balpreet k

25 déc. 2019

Learned a lot through this course. Really happy that I enrolled for this.

par Tarek H

24 août 2019

Completing Changed my view to websites design , you MUST take this course

par Liviu V

3 juil. 2016

This is a Great SEO Course and I recommend it to every SEO specialist !

par Adekoya O

28 déc. 2020

I definitely recommend this course. The whole specialization actually.

par AMA a

31 janv. 2021

The course does provıde a lot of useful information regards to SEO .

par Hien N

19 août 2016

The lessons were very exciting and in-depth. I really learned a lot.

par Andrejs V

27 juin 2016

Overall the course gives a general and broad perspective of content

par Bettina A

3 juil. 2018

It was great! A great content and very very useful in day to day.

par Ssuchia C S

3 déc. 2016

Great class with a lot of experiences case sharing and materials.

par jhanvimehta

23 sept. 2020

It's good and verg much helpful. Thankyou for this opportunity.

par igor s

1 juil. 2016

Thanks to all the team and to the professor for this course.