Chevron Left
Retour à Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO par Université de Californie à Davis

4.5
étoiles
803 évaluations
171 avis

À propos du cours

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

Meilleurs avis

RB
6 août 2019

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN
26 mars 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 170 Avis pour Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

par suggu. o s r

11 août 2016

good

par Ilya I

7 mars 2017

One piece of improvement is to stream line the peer graded assignment. I noticed a slight disconnect between the writing prompt and the grading rubric particularly around the implementation of metrics to track success of content improvement initiatives. What would be wrong to use the grading rubric as a baseline for the writing prompt that can be used as a guideline for student to follow when drafting his response. This would save a lot of back and forth between submitting a blank sheet of work in order to see how the grading is set up, then going back to adjust the original work to make it fit the grading sheet.

par Jacob H

19 juin 2020

An insightful course but focuses on a broader scope than pure SEO, and some of those broader portions are somewhat shallow. As an experienced marketer I did not find I learnt a lot of new things from the Social Media parts of this course, though I recognize its role in SEO and Content Marketing.

par Giulio M

26 avr. 2020

Great, maybe a bit out of date (for example, the platform Vine doesn't exist anymore, Google+ has changed, there is no mention to Tik Tok...). But generally the course is well done, a bit easy in my opinion but with all the main principles.

par Wiebke H

17 avr. 2020

The course was well presented and I learnt a few interesting details. However, it was very broad and it is partly quite outdated with its material all dating from 2012-16.

Thanks anyhow.

par Laura R

28 avr. 2020

I recommend this course. Useful information, references and excellent support material. Only thing I did not like it was the review between other participants. Sometimes takes too long.

par Raghuraman

29 sept. 2020

Great lectures on how Content marketing helps in delivering results in SEO. This course by Eric, an industry expert in SEO, his experiences and insights are a delight to hear.

par Marta M

27 juil. 2020

Everything fine, but I feel a little bit lost all the time. Maybe something with course structure, but first time I was doing assignment with such unsure feeling.

par Lucia

15 juil. 2019

The course is great and useful. The only demerit is you need to get peer grading while it takes quite awhile until u get one, while u need two to complete.

par Rodrigo G L

18 août 2020

Very valuable and well presented content, but some concepts must be updated, because social media and the Google algorithm change very fast.

par Amy P

27 sept. 2018

The course material was useful, but I found the instructor to be a bit scattered and hard to follow at times.

par Suchithra P

22 avr. 2018

It really helped me understanding the social tactics and content optimisation to a much greater level.

par F M

16 févr. 2020

a great course to get started on Content Marketing also. Good learning experience.

par Aileene P

13 oct. 2020

Good course, but I don't like the peer to peer reviews of these courses.

par Marjolaine T

13 mars 2018

Very usefull. Sometimes, I wish there was more precise examples or data.

par Christina T

4 oct. 2020

It was an interesting course and I gain a lot of insight regarding SEO

par Trevor S

27 août 2020

Would have liked some copies of the PowerPoint presentations

par Clare A M

23 mars 2019

Very useful information, well explained and illustrated.

par simranjeet s

25 avr. 2020

Very good perspective for a beginner

par James T S

13 juin 2016

Great content and ideas. Thank you.

par Atique

29 déc. 2019

good for learning SEO.

par Dolly

26 déc. 2019

useful content

par Darío R

18 déc. 2020

Great Course.

par Eliseo J P

3 oct. 2020

GREAT COURSE

par Ester M B

31 août 2017

Great course