Chevron Left
Retour à Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO par Université de Californie à Davis

4.5
429 notes
77 avis

À propos du cours

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

Meilleurs avis

JN

Mar 27, 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

JW

Jan 16, 2017

Very practical, thorough and well presented. The presenter's self confidence comes through and adds great credibility to the course. Very easy to comprehend and listen too.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 76 Examens pour Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

par Anthony K C

Jun 18, 2019

Peer to Peer review ruined everything. They do not even read properly and just give bad scores without second thoughts. The comment they give is horrible, and is not true if they read properly.

par yahong z

May 28, 2019

done

par Asad A

May 11, 2019

Too much theory

par Clare A M

Mar 23, 2019

Very useful information, well explained and illustrated.

par Dina I

Mar 05, 2019

The content was great but the peer reviewed assignment is messy. The grading for the assignment can be pretty subjective and it seems that there is not enough people to get all of them done.

There are a lot of people that are asking for their papers to still be graded and mine is not done either. Somehow this has to be better organized. I have not had this sort of challenges in other classes where instructors outline the deliverables, grading and have enough people to review papers.

par Mehran m

Mar 01, 2019

Clean and knowledgeable

par Mario P V

Feb 19, 2019

Great Course!!! An important view to show you how to generate your reputation in social media Network. How to create your content and alliances to Optimize your SEO.

par Edwin S L I

Feb 06, 2019

Very good course but something old

par Micael D J

Jan 25, 2019

Excelent course. It could emphasize more content for website not for social media though.

par Rebecca M

Jan 25, 2019

The Course was Great! the major problem is that the peer evaluation has a glitch. it does not allow any students to review other's work. The only way to be reviewed or get reviewed is through the forums.

par Milena B

Jan 17, 2019

Could be with even more practical examples.

par Jennifer C

Nov 23, 2018

Terrific course! Really great information from both tangible and intangible perspectives. I learned so much and I was able to apply it immediately. I felt energized and excited by the content and I was able to complete my course with a great feeling of achievement and also one of preparedness for what is to come. I'm eager to head to the next module as I am committed to completing the specialization and earning my certificate. I am not a college graduate but I have a true thirst for learning so Coursera is my go-to service for continued education in a way that suits my lifestyle and interests.

par Alex D

Nov 21, 2018

Doesn't seem to "advanced." And lots of fluff! A bit of a waste of time

par Évelim W

Oct 07, 2018

Módulo bastante produtivo, com foco na prática.

par Pakasit W

Sep 30, 2018

very good course

par Amy P

Sep 28, 2018

The course material was useful, but I found the instructor to be a bit scattered and hard to follow at times.

par Sanghamitra M

Aug 27, 2018

Excellent course.

par Christopher J M

Aug 12, 2018

Well worth the time and effort.

par Bettina A

Jul 03, 2018

It was great! A great content and very very useful in day to day.

par Zoren V P

May 16, 2018

I've learned a lot during the course.

par Suchithra P

Apr 22, 2018

It really helped me understanding the social tactics and content optimisation to a much greater level.

par Muhammad I

Apr 03, 2018

An excellent cource

par Nicolas S V

Apr 01, 2018

Repetitive content, and for the peer review assignment they say: "hey just go back to course 2 for doing this project" :S, really?.

The course is pretty much abandoned, people is having trouble trying to get the reviews they need, and there are a lot of repeated messages from the professor, who I guess scheduled the same message to appear in each session but only generates noise since from all the messages I have read, some people answer but he never gives feedback, WTF?

Also the peer review assignment is ambiguous since the RUBRIC questions are subjective :S !

par Kara D L - G

Mar 23, 2018

Good and informative course! However, some information may be outdated such as Vine being no longer available, and the new emergence of Facebook My Day and Instagram Stories.

par Marjolaine T

Mar 13, 2018

Very usefull. Sometimes, I wish there was more precise examples or data.