Chevron Left
Retour à Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO par Université de Californie à Davis

4.5
481 notes
88 avis

À propos du cours

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

Meilleurs avis

JN

Mar 27, 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

JW

Jan 16, 2017

Very practical, thorough and well presented. The presenter's self confidence comes through and adds great credibility to the course. Very easy to comprehend and listen too.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 87 Examens pour Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

par Dina I

Mar 05, 2019

The content was great but the peer reviewed assignment is messy. The grading for the assignment can be pretty subjective and it seems that there is not enough people to get all of them done.

There are a lot of people that are asking for their papers to still be graded and mine is not done either. Somehow this has to be better organized. I have not had this sort of challenges in other classes where instructors outline the deliverables, grading and have enough people to review papers.

par Jennifer C

Nov 23, 2018

Terrific course! Really great information from both tangible and intangible perspectives. I learned so much and I was able to apply it immediately. I felt energized and excited by the content and I was able to complete my course with a great feeling of achievement and also one of preparedness for what is to come. I'm eager to head to the next module as I am committed to completing the specialization and earning my certificate. I am not a college graduate but I have a true thirst for learning so Coursera is my go-to service for continued education in a way that suits my lifestyle and interests.

par Milena B

Jan 17, 2019

Could be with even more practical examples.

par Micael D J

Jan 25, 2019

Excelent course. It could emphasize more content for website not for social media though.

par Mario P V

Feb 19, 2019

Great Course!!! An important view to show you how to generate your reputation in social media Network. How to create your content and alliances to Optimize your SEO.

par Mehran m

Mar 01, 2019

Clean and knowledgeable

par Christopher J M

Aug 12, 2018

Well worth the time and effort.

par Sanghamitra M

Aug 27, 2018

Excellent course.

par Pakasit W

Sep 30, 2018

very good course

par Évelim W

Oct 07, 2018

Módulo bastante produtivo, com foco na prática.

par Ikhlaq H

Oct 10, 2016

Brilliant course, full of golden nuggets. Eric is a master at articulating the SEO / Social Media across and lessons are concise and to the point, with no mumbo jumbo jargon straight up plain English. You would be foolish to miss this if undertaking the specialization path.

par Mª V B

Sep 13, 2016

Very good and complete course. A bit difficult for those of us who we were not very fond of Social Media before. Thanks Eric.

par John W

Jan 16, 2017

Very practical, thorough and well presented. The presenter's self confidence comes through and adds great credibility to the course. Very easy to comprehend and listen too.

par Christiane B

Apr 11, 2017

The course was really useful. Quite detailed on learning how to build a successful content MKT strategy. My suggestion would be to have more graded open questions during the other weeks so that we could build a more detailed plan as a final task. Congratulations!

par Muhammad P

Jan 05, 2018

Great course !

Thank you

par Hugo S

Nov 25, 2017

Excellent course, and the assignment is designed to use the skills that we have been learning since module 1

par Gonul R

Sep 26, 2016

I highly recommend this course for those who want to learn content marketing.

par Sanket J

Sep 20, 2016

Excellent course

par Bettina A

Jul 03, 2018

It was great! A great content and very very useful in day to day.

par Ssuchia C S

Dec 04, 2016

Great class with a lot of experiences case sharing and materials.

par Joanne N

Mar 27, 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

par Deloris M

Oct 31, 2016

Great information that I would have never thought about.

par Dipesh I

Jun 28, 2017

thank you

par ian p

Oct 29, 2017

great course

par Luciano M

Sep 05, 2017

Excellent for explanations method and professionalism.