Chevron Left
Retour à Stratégies avancées d'optimisation pour les moteurs de recherche

Stratégies avancées d'optimisation pour les moteurs de recherche, Université de Californie à Davis

4.5
305 notes
75 avis

À propos de ce cours

This course focuses on technical, mobile and social strategies for increasing site traffic. Learn how to build SEO for international audiences through content localization, global team alignment and optimizing for local search engines. Discover techniques to optimize mobile-friendly websites, get mobile apps discovered, and leverage social media to drive organic SEO traffic. You will also learn how to identify key SEO metrics and collect, interpret, validate, and report success to your clients and stakeholders....

Meilleurs avis

par AV

Aug 11, 2016

The course has bugs, but it shouldn't distract from gaining knowledge. The 5 star given due to comprehensive tools used and final assignment preparation.

par AG

Nov 16, 2016

This course was amazing. I discovered so many useful tools, had insights on what changes should I do on my website for its better performance.

Filtrer par :

74 avis

par Diana Mora Mora

Feb 21, 2019

All contents are well explained, though I think more updated material would help and also explain some of the tools in a more practical way.

par Milena Böhm

Feb 05, 2019

Good introduction in a bit more advanced SEO strategires. I would like to see more practical examples, Do's and Don'ts as well. Introduction in ASO is good as well. It takes some time to learn the tools though.

par Joe Schliewe

Jan 22, 2019

No one grades the homework assignment. Wasted my time.

par ARKIN OCAK

Jan 19, 2019

Step by step, very clear and easy to follow up, even for a beginner.

par Jordan Calhoun

Dec 12, 2018

Definitely the worst course of the bunch. Hard to follow. The project was awful too. It looks like they don't keep up with the sites they ask you to use to review the apps in the project as the graphs they want you to provide are no longer in the same places or no longer on the free version of these sites. It wasn't like AWFUL or anything like that but all the other courses so far had set a high bar and this one did not meet that in my opinion.

par Shahzad Aslam Butt

Dec 05, 2018

Very informative and excellent course. The easy to understand and well explained content. It is suggested that if the slides are available to download and review later for exercise after the completion of course. Once again thanks for the wonderful and informative course.

par Víctor Rodríguez Rodríguez

Nov 24, 2018

Great insight of the overall industry and great skills a tools founded here.

par Sebastiaan Laan

Nov 07, 2018

Thank you Dave, I've learned a lot and it was fun to follow your course.

par Amy Panchyshyn

Oct 26, 2018

I found that this instructor spoke too quickly much of the time.

par Neha Thorat

Oct 04, 2018

The material is good, but the instructor is awkward in narration. I finished the courses by reading the transcripts instead of listening to the videos. Request Coursera & UC Davis to ensure a smooth delivery instructor for better understanding.