Chevron Left
Retour à Google SEO Fundamentals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Google SEO Fundamentals par Université de Californie à Davis

4.8
étoiles
2,654 évaluations
617 avis

À propos du cours

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Points forts
Great introduction
(3 avis)
Practical and applicable
(19 avis)

Meilleurs avis

AA
30 juin 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY
9 juin 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrer par :

551 - 575 sur 607 Avis pour Google SEO Fundamentals

par Deepta R

13 août 2020

Well, this course helps in laying a strong foundation on the basics of SEO. It is a well-organized course.

par Diwakar k S

2 juil. 2020

This is a great course for a beginner.

Just one thing, they should focus more on practical implementation.

par Muhammad W

30 nov. 2019

I really liked the hands-on exercises in this course. It helped me apply all the learning practically

par Claudia F

24 nov. 2016

Helpful introductory, but should place more emphasis on the ools you could use to perform SEO Tasks.

par Hayley M

15 juin 2020

Good overview of SEO with practical content you can apply to your own site/business/clients site.

par Ellie H

18 mars 2020

Really informative and easy to follow. Not sure peer review is the most effective way of marking.

par Chris M

22 juil. 2020

I ac6ually learned a lot. It's a bit out of date at this point, but the foundations are solid.

par Tesh

10 oct. 2016

This course is very good. It would have been nice to have the slides hence four stars.

par Naomi N

16 oct. 2020

Good opportunity for me to have learned what SEO is from the basic.

par Bernardo C

13 août 2019

I would rate it as a 4.5 because I would have loved more exercises.

par Michael H

27 avr. 2021

A great course in understanding the key aspects to SEO.

par Azad I

20 janv. 2021

Very well explained but can be shorter at a faster pace

par VL

16 janv. 2018

I learned what to do, looking forward to learning how!!

par AMITH V 1

16 juin 2020

Informative but could improve the learning experience.

par Rachael H

13 déc. 2019

A good start to learn the Fundamentals on your own.

par CKMixx21 K

18 mars 2019

Very good content. Helpfu and comprehensive.

par Basudev D

30 août 2020

More practical oriented lessons required

par Dr. C G V

1 août 2020

Good Course and Good Instructor as well

par Ashleena A

21 sept. 2020

great course to learn SEO from scratch

par Rohith R R

20 juin 2020

Few topics could have more explanation

par Vivian Y Q

25 juil. 2017

wish more demonstrations with software

par David R P

5 oct. 2017

loved this course and learned a lot

par David W

13 sept. 2017

The hands on work was very helpful.

par Anwesha M

9 août 2018

Peer review is taking a long time.

par Merajul I S

23 sept. 2020

goog for learning on page seo