Chevron Left
Retour à Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals par Université de Californie à Davis

4.7
étoiles
1,680 évaluations
371 avis

À propos du cours

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Points forts
Great introduction
(3 avis)
Practical and applicable
(19 avis)

Meilleurs avis

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 359 Avis pour Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

par Mª V B

Sep 13, 2016

Really good second SEO Course. Smoothly takes the learner in the deeper knowledge and the new set of skills for a true SEO knowledge.

par A

Jul 22, 2019

Very detailed and thorough explanations. The instructor is knowledgeable and provides a lot of tools that we can use for free of cost

par muhammad a k

Apr 18, 2020

wounder full course. if someone want to learn some thing from this course he or she has to take all the courses so they make sense.

par Saad A

Aug 30, 2016

Best one. Very informative. But I don't know why they are referring us to read 3/4 years blog while SEO is changing on daily basis.

par KANAKA D V P

Nov 26, 2019

the course will educate the lay person on SEO fundamentals and how the SEO will enhance the rating of your website. Thanks. Prasad

par Niam I

Apr 10, 2017

I enjoyed this course much more than the previous course in this specialization because it was much more practical and applicable.

par Alejandro F y B

Oct 09, 2019

This a really good course. I've learnt a lot with this course, in my opinion a couple of extended practice videos would be great.

par Alex C

May 01, 2016

I found the assignment given to be very thorough in allowing students to demonstrate learned knowledge in a real world situation.

par Kashan O

Jul 26, 2019

Really amazing beginner to intermediate level SEO course with verified best practices from Industry giants (Moz, Backlinko, SEJ)

par Luke C

Feb 08, 2017

Learn a lot of useful tips for improving visibility of my website. Course materials are clear and concise. Thank you very much.

par Seyed S M

Jun 04, 2017

Personally I do appreciate This Course especially this section which made a strong perspective around SEO Fundamentals. [Like]

par Mary G

May 24, 2020

SEO has changed a lot over the years and I didn't realize how much I didn't know. I highly recommend this course! Thank you!

par Henrique D S

Apr 25, 2016

Very good content but it only gives a general view on each topic not going too deep on technical SEO and keyword research.

par Santosh B

Apr 14, 2020

This is Amazing course. worth of completing this ! Thank you instructors and thanks Coursera for such a great platform.

par Pooja r

Apr 02, 2020

It's really worth it for understanding SEO fundamentals .. thank you so much I have learned many things from this course

par GREGORY M

Feb 19, 2017

Awesome instructor. Very knowledgeable and her methods works. Have applied them to my websites and all I can say is WOW!

par Jobin J J

Jan 20, 2020

Great insights on SEO and the exercises helped me to work on the practical side of what I have learned in this course.

par Mehran m

Dec 14, 2018

awesome course, step by step.

Just technical SEO was a bit confusing that i think we will get more info on next courses

par Max L

May 05, 2020

Outstanding course, it gave me all the tools I needed to start appreciating SEO and to effectively work on my website!

par Kane S

Aug 21, 2016

Instructor was passionate and clear to understand. She made the course enjoyable and the course content easy to digest

par Tyler Z

Jun 01, 2020

Great material, friendly instructor. A good combination of learning and practice. Looking forward to the next course!

par Amit K

Dec 21, 2017

The course is really good and the content is very informative. I enjoyed pursuing the course and all the assignments.

par Milton G F Q

Feb 14, 2019

When a student arrives at a point where he really learns to perform important SEO tasks, boosted by his instructors.

par PJH4068

Jul 25, 2019

This is an excellent course - I learned several things I was able to apply immediately to my own company's website.

par Mohammad M

Sep 06, 2016

This course learn you practical information about foundamentals of SEO such as on-page, off-page and technical SEO.