Chevron Left
Retour à Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals par Université de Californie à Davis

4.7
étoiles
1,794 évaluations
404 avis

À propos du cours

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Points forts
Great introduction
(3 avis)
Practical and applicable
(19 avis)

Meilleurs avis

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrer par :

351 - 375 sur 391 Avis pour Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

par Panagiotis K

May 09, 2016

Excellent content, but I would prefer the assignments be evaluated and rated by experts, not the colleagues.

par shubangini

Jan 24, 2018

The contents of the course provides rich fundamentals for everyone who would like to get insights into SEO.

par Diwakar k S

Jul 02, 2020

This is a great course for a beginner.

Just one thing, they should focus more on practical implementation.

par Muhammad W M

Nov 30, 2019

I really liked the hands-on exercises in this course. It helped me apply all the learning practically

par Claudia F

Nov 24, 2016

Helpful introductory, but should place more emphasis on the ools you could use to perform SEO Tasks.

par Hayley M

Jun 15, 2020

Good overview of SEO with practical content you can apply to your own site/business/clients site.

par Ellie H

Mar 18, 2020

Really informative and easy to follow. Not sure peer review is the most effective way of marking.

par Tesh

Oct 10, 2016

This course is very good. It would have been nice to have the slides hence four stars.

par Bernardo C

Aug 13, 2019

I would rate it as a 4.5 because I would have loved more exercises.

par VL

Jan 16, 2018

I learned what to do, looking forward to learning how!!

par Amith V

Jun 16, 2020

Informative but could improve the learning experience.

par Rachael H

Dec 13, 2019

A good start to learn the Fundamentals on your own.

par Christine K

Mar 18, 2019

Very good content. Helpfu and comprehensive.

par Rohith R R

Jun 20, 2020

Few topics could have more explanation

par Vivian Y Q

Jul 25, 2017

wish more demonstrations with software

par David R P

Oct 05, 2017

loved this course and learned a lot

par David W

Sep 13, 2017

The hands on work was very helpful.

par Anwesha M

Aug 09, 2018

Peer review is taking a long time.

par Ravi U

Dec 08, 2018

Love the course, seriously :)

par Anna G

Jun 09, 2016

Excellent lesson!

par Tony E

Feb 09, 2018

Great content!

par Rahmad N H

May 07, 2020

Great..

par ashok p

May 27, 2020

Useful

par shubham

Apr 15, 2020

nice

par Renaud

Jun 09, 2017

I