Chevron Left
Retour à Selling to Chinese Consumers

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Selling to Chinese Consumers par Université chinoise de Hong Kong

4.8
étoiles
184 évaluations
53 avis

À propos du cours

This course is designed to help learners sell their products, goods and services to Chinese consumers. To achieve this goal, the course will use evidence-based research in psychology, economics, legal studies and marketing to help learners understand the historical, economic and legal contexts of doing business in China and the behavioral characteristics of Chinese consumers. The course will cover topics in Chinese and global marketing, Chinese consumers, institutional and cultural influence on consumer motivation and behaviors in Chinese markets, and brand management in China....

Meilleurs avis

NN
2 avr. 2020

It was a great course and me as a digital marketer learned very much about Chinese consumers as well as marketing and branding concepts in a practical manner.

PT
17 janv. 2018

very insightful for anyone who is interested in doing business in China or understanding more the specificities of the Chinese market.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 55 Avis pour Selling to Chinese Consumers

par lennart r

2 sept. 2019

Very interesting course but the peer review system is tedious because there are often insufficient assignments for me to review to pass the course

par Syed F R

26 nov. 2017

I like how it has a localised approach and does not depend to much on conceptual things.

par Renato G

19 janv. 2018

Very good and applicable to real life for people willing to do business in China

par Pierre-Olivier T

18 janv. 2018

very insightful for anyone who is interested in doing business in China or understanding more the specificities of the Chinese market.

par Rory B

16 sept. 2020

Good course, learnt a lot about the Chinese way of doing business and how and why Chinese consumers buy products. The course had some great videos that were well presented (albeit some of the pronunciation was funny at time, Chinglish!) and had a lot of good visuals to make the learning easier.

par Sheng-Fu H

25 févr. 2018

This is a very good entry marketing class for those who would like to know how about how to enter Chinese market.

It was my first to to use peer grading system and it helps me to understand what are important elements in each assignments. It also gives me feedback from other student and it helps me to understand how my idea is perceived and valued outside classrooms.

par Beatrice K

17 juin 2020

Very interesting and knowledgeable. During the course, I have learnt a lot about the thinking approach and values of the Chinese consumers. After every lesson, there was quick assignment in which I implemented the knowledge. I advice every person, who is interested in Chinese marketing to enroll.

par Amin k

3 avr. 2020

It was a great course and me as a digital marketer learned very much about Chinese consumers as well as marketing and branding concepts in a practical manner.

par Ana S R S

25 avr. 2021

Considero que he aprendido mucho no solo de la cultura sino también su manera de percibir algunas que no eran completamente desconocidas para mi.

par Jefferson E

27 avr. 2021

I have a good experience in this course, I highlight the interesting works you need present at the end of each week, I enjoy doing the works.

par Rosmery P C A

25 avr. 2021

me encantó aprender nuevos temas con respecto a la estrategia, antes de este curso no tenia idea de esto, espero aprender mucho mas.

par Laura P

7 août 2019

Amazing course! You really learn of how to understand the Chinese Market and its consumers´characteristics. Highly recommended.

par Valeria J Q Q

13 juin 2021

Me encantó el curso, la verdad que aprendí muchísimo sobre el comportamiento del consumidor chino y sus tendencias de compras.

par Victor M V H

18 avr. 2021

Es muy interesante y pude aprender cosas nuevas sobre las técnicas de marketing y el comportamiento de los consumidores chinos

par Agnese R

6 févr. 2018

Very well explained and rich in content. Highly recommend for everyone aiming to start or develop a business in China!

par Jhonny R B B

27 sept. 2021

excellent for learning and knowing how to do a business taking into account the thinking of the Chinese population.

par Jhostin I O

4 juin 2021

muy buen curso, aprendi muchos conocimientos basicos con informacion necesaria y opinion de expertos en el tema

par KWEK J Y

11 juin 2021

Good overview on China consumer preference behaviours and motivation behind

par Christian A G S

7 juin 2021

It has been a very interesting course. I've been learning a lot from this.

par gilles

21 mai 2018

great course , well explained , clear and interesting interviews

par Muhammad A

14 avr. 2018

Excellent course to learn about Chinese consumers and China market

par Melanie M N S

22 sept. 2021

Such an incredible way to learn more about chinese market

par yingwen J

19 avr. 2020

very interesting course, and very nice for new learners.

par jose m s p v

24 sept. 2021

Buen curso , aprendí demasiado sobre el mercado chino

par Anatolii H

9 mai 2020

Great course. Thank you for your efforts)