Chevron Left
Retour à Selling to Chinese Consumers

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Selling to Chinese Consumers par Université chinoise de Hong Kong

4.7
étoiles
72 évaluations
24 avis

À propos du cours

This course is designed to help learners sell their products, goods and services to Chinese consumers. To achieve this goal, the course will use evidence-based research in psychology, economics, legal studies and marketing to help learners understand the historical, economic and legal contexts of doing business in China and the behavioral characteristics of Chinese consumers. The course will cover topics in Chinese and global marketing, Chinese consumers, institutional and cultural influence on consumer motivation and behaviors in Chinese markets, and brand management in China....

Meilleurs avis

NN

Apr 03, 2020

It was a great course and me as a digital marketer learned very much about Chinese consumers as well as marketing and branding concepts in a practical manner.

AR

Feb 06, 2018

Very well explained and rich in content. Highly recommend for everyone aiming to start or develop a business in China!

Filtrer par :

1 - 24 sur 24 Avis pour Selling to Chinese Consumers

par Lennart R

Sep 02, 2019

Very interesting course but the peer review system is tedious because there are often insufficient assignments for me to review to pass the course

par Pierre-Olivier T

Jan 18, 2018

very insightful for anyone who is interested in doing business in China or understanding more the specificities of the Chinese market.

par Rory B

Sep 16, 2020

Good course, learnt a lot about the Chinese way of doing business and how and why Chinese consumers buy products. The course had some great videos that were well presented (albeit some of the pronunciation was funny at time, Chinglish!) and had a lot of good visuals to make the learning easier.

par Sheng-Fu H

Feb 25, 2018

This is a very good entry marketing class for those who would like to know how about how to enter Chinese market.

It was my first to to use peer grading system and it helps me to understand what are important elements in each assignments. It also gives me feedback from other student and it helps me to understand how my idea is perceived and valued outside classrooms.

par Beatrice K

Jun 17, 2020

Very interesting and knowledgeable. During the course, I have learnt a lot about the thinking approach and values of the Chinese consumers. After every lesson, there was quick assignment in which I implemented the knowledge. I advice every person, who is interested in Chinese marketing to enroll.

par nima

Apr 03, 2020

It was a great course and me as a digital marketer learned very much about Chinese consumers as well as marketing and branding concepts in a practical manner.

par Laura P I

Aug 07, 2019

Amazing course! You really learn of how to understand the Chinese Market and its consumers´characteristics. Highly recommended.

par Agnese R

Feb 06, 2018

Very well explained and rich in content. Highly recommend for everyone aiming to start or develop a business in China!

par Syed F R

Nov 26, 2017

I like how it has a localised approach and does not depend to much on conceptual things.

par Renato G

Jan 19, 2018

Very good and applicable to real life for people willing to do business in China

par gilles

May 21, 2018

great course , well explained , clear and interesting interviews

par Muhammad A

Apr 14, 2018

Excellent course to learn about Chinese consumers and China market

par yingwen J

Apr 19, 2020

very interesting course, and very nice for new learners.

par Anatolii

May 09, 2020

Great course. Thank you for your efforts)

par Jessica C

Aug 17, 2020

I had a great time learning this course.

par Ewmi R

Sep 18, 2020

Best business course ever.

par Leung K Y

Aug 11, 2019

Interesting!

par MD

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent!

par SEBASTIAN A G V

Aug 28, 2020

It is a good course, a good insight to the Chinese market and culture, it would be interesting that it includes tips on how to make Guanxi if you wanna sell commodities such as coffee or beef, how to get those big buyers

par Gianluca L M

May 25, 2020

Interesting course, very useful!

par Toh B K

Jun 28, 2020

Learned more about Chinese consumers and where they may contrast in needs compared to the West. Some very enlighthening revalations. The differences between Chinese and Western consumers are at times vague and could be easier to understand if communicated in more lay words.

par Stefan S

Jun 03, 2020

Content was surprisingly okay. I am dissatisfied with the peer rating approach, which caused me to stay in this programme longer than expected due to missing revision of my submissions. It seems that it is willingly programmed with inevitable frauds.

par Rodolfo M

Jun 13, 2020

Interessante, alguns conteúdos ja um pouco ultrapassados, certificado com o logo da universidade muito pequeno

par Anus

Dec 03, 2019

the professor does not know how to pronounce the word ELITE

it is not pronounced as E-LIGHT - rerecord the videos

beyond that, asking people to design a poster is fucking stupid. beyond that, being critiqued by retards on your assignments is stupid. thanks for nothing.