Chevron Left
Retour à Security Awareness Training

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Security Awareness Training par (ISC)²

4.7
étoiles
1,177 évaluations

À propos du cours

The security of an organization is of the utmost importance and every member of the organization's staff plays a vital role in defending against cyber threats. One of the best ways to protect the organization is to institute a company-wide security-awareness training initiative. This course is a complete foundational security awareness training program that covers a wide array of topics for nearly every type of end-user and learner level. The content is designed to allow organizations to be able to provide a comprehensive training program to help them protect their information assets against threats. This training lasts approximately 2 hours and was designed to be engaging and is based on real scenarios staff may face. The training is modular and does not have to be completed in one sitting. Topics included in this course are as follows: • Importance of Security • Data and Account Security • Passwords • Networking and Mobile Security • Malware • Social Engineering...

Meilleurs avis

AH

21 mars 2021

Great course. Very useful to know basic concepts about cybersecurity on a daily basis user. I consider all people in organizations must follow this lessons. Companies will save money as well.

RM

27 févr. 2021

Great course. Very useful to know basic concepts about cibersecurity on a daily basis user. I consider all people in organizations must follow this lessons. Companies will save money as well.

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 306 Avis pour Security Awareness Training

par Rayan M M

29 janv. 2023

amazing

par jitendra s

20 avr. 2022

awosome

par mohammed

4 avr. 2022

Thanks

par Saud A

25 janv. 2022

thank.

par Christopher A

14 oct. 2021

Genial

par Hira B

11 juil. 2022

great

par Addisalem G T

28 juin 2022

Good

par Andrés M M

10 mars 2022

liked

par Bader A A O A

16 nov. 2021

.....

par Drupal M

4 févr. 2021

Great

par Thato M

29 juin 2022

Good

par منيرة م ع م

26 mars 2022

شكرا

par Falguni V G

21 sept. 2021

good

par GOVINDARAJ R

17 juin 2021

GOOD

par Konada V

8 mars 2021

good

par Edgar I G P

17 sept. 2020

good

par Adeleke R

1 août 2022

nil

par Azhar A

1 févr. 2022

.

par Antonio J D D

20 déc. 2020

i

par Karen K

19 mars 2022

The long gaps between topics in the video often made me think that the video had gotten stuck or hung up. Sometimes the image in the video the video didn't align to what the speaker was saying. Too many questions / quizes - getting 3-4 questions during the video and then 10 question quiz right after the video.

par Tania

29 mars 2021

Very good refresher - a must if your company/organization doesn't have its own training. There are a few issues with the quizzes where it doesn't matter which answer you choose, it will be wrong. I flagged these and I hope someone corrects these. Other than that, a very thorough security awareness training

par Shaarika L

8 nov. 2021

The course content is very informative, however there are several typographical errors in the content and quizzes. This makes the experience very confusing, since the errors tend to change the meaning of the content and answers.

par Saw F

19 juil. 2022

Good contents. The course is well structured. I am giving 4 stars because there were grading problems for 2 questions. No matter what answer I pick, the system grades it as incorrect.

par Maricher P C

23 mars 2021

Curso muy completo para iniciarse en el mundo de la ciberseguridad. Le daría las 5 estrellas si te dieran un certificado al finalizarlo.

par Kandregula a s N

5 mars 2022

good experience lot of knowledge I have learned new knowledge of network ,data, totally very use for my future Thank you so mush