Chevron Left
Retour à Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Securing and Integrating Components of your Application par Google Cloud

4.6
étoiles
1,200 évaluations
117 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate Google Cloud storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python. * Describe best practices for cloud-native application development * Implement storage solution for objects (binary and large files) using Cloud Storage * Differentiate between data storage options for various types of application data * Implement solution for storing non-relational application data in Datastore...

Meilleurs avis

D
18 déc. 2019

I gained vast amounts of orientation and skills in this course.\n\nThe course content and the course administrators were really great and helped convey good understanding.\n\nThank you :)

JJ
26 mars 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

Filtrer par :

101 - 115 sur 115 Avis pour Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

par Jonathan L V

30 avr. 2019

Existían comandos de laboratorio que estaban desactualizados y no funcionaban a la perfección.

par Labib T

17 avr. 2019

The quicklabs dont follow, always in unfinished state even if finished.

par Przemek

4 oct. 2019

Presenters are not engaged what they are saying.

par Jorge I G P

21 avr. 2020

Some labs are unclear and some also have errors

par Madhu C

15 avr. 2020

scripts failed some times

par Abhishek P

7 avr. 2020

Need from disucssion

par Arnab C

31 juil. 2020

Average content, mostly read out frog GCP documentation. Trainers presentations are not interesting, very rarely any value add i.e. interesting case studies, trade offs etc. are discussed. The Lab is full of errors. I had raised a number of them with Quicklab. The lab codes are not well organised, instructions are not clear at many places. It wasted hours of mine. I would like Coursera to make refund. Honestly, was expecting much quality from Coursera given my earlier experiences were really good.

par Sanketh S S

23 juil. 2019

Needs better hands on labs and quizes. tighter learning feedback loops. Need to use exponential memory markers better.

par Piyush P

3 sept. 2018

would rate it very low because of less information on the course.

par Horacio I P H

10 juil. 2019

I think should be more clear and use other languages like Java

par Landry L

10 mars 2019

Many errors in lab

par Aditya G

14 févr. 2019

1 star because one of the instructor speaks too fast without proper pauses and feels like rushing the course videos. Not happy at all.

par Mcolisi B

28 juil. 2020

Some lab have issues and the team concern is not fixing , for e.g App Dev - Deploying an API for the Quiz Application: Node.js

par Siarhei K

2 déc. 2017

Super easy quizes. Very low quality course & certificate.

par NIEL V

30 oct. 2018

Sub standard!