Chevron Left
Retour à Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Securing and Integrating Components of your Application par Google Cloud

4.6
étoiles
1,170 évaluations
115 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate Google Cloud storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python. * Describe best practices for cloud-native application development * Implement storage solution for objects (binary and large files) using Cloud Storage * Differentiate between data storage options for various types of application data * Implement solution for storing non-relational application data in Datastore...

Meilleurs avis

D

Dec 19, 2019

I gained vast amounts of orientation and skills in this course.\n\nThe course content and the course administrators were really great and helped convey good understanding.\n\nThank you :)

JJ

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 113 Avis pour Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

par Muhammad Z H

Nov 13, 2019

Thanks

par DEEPKUMAR H D

Sep 22, 2020

Great

par Justin R

Jan 10, 2019

GREAT

par Muthusamy J

Oct 30, 2018

Great

par Herwindra B

Apr 18, 2020

good

par Ashish S K

Apr 08, 2020

good

par Anirud N

Nov 11, 2019

good

par SANJEEB N

Sep 16, 2019

Good

par Raúl L

Jul 31, 2019

nice

par Mano S

Mar 31, 2019

good

par Vijaylaxmi

Mar 05, 2019

good

par Sambasivam S

May 28, 2019

ok

par Michał T

Feb 27, 2019

:)

par Bibhu A P

Jul 24, 2019

It would have been good if we could have got more time for this and the instructor could have explained the security concept in a more non technical way. But I learned a lot from the labs and the materials

par Harold M

Feb 01, 2018

I think this is a great course on Securing and Developing Apps for GCP. However, some labs must be reviewed the IAM roles assigned to the lab IAM account. After all, this was a great experience. Thank you!

par Merlijn B

Mar 12, 2018

Good course, unfortunately the lab assignments were overloaded, which meant I had to complete them under my own account. Luckily Google provides this initial free tier so it wasn't really problematic.

par Jose Y J

Jul 24, 2019

In one of the lab sessions, I had trouble logging into a lab account with its given credentials because it was asking me for a phone number to continue.

par Dinesh G

May 30, 2020

This is great course. Some labs codebase needs to be modified with latest versions to avoid users having issues in labs.

par Ted G

Nov 07, 2018

This course was helpful in understanding the interoperability of many of the Google Cloud components.

par Abhishek U G

Mar 27, 2019

I had trouble using lab due to error while running the given file. Everything else was great!

par Nijendra N

Sep 18, 2019

nice information provided to learn on Cloud Functions, Clous Pub/Sub and Endpoints

par Haoran W

May 30, 2020

Need more code lab in language other than js, such as python or golang

par Peeter P

Mar 03, 2020

The Google Endpoint part and the API part was a bit difficult.

par Norman L M

Oct 22, 2018

very challenging labs. Good quality video tutorials

par Brian B

May 17, 2020

It has a lot of sensitive components in development