Chevron Left
Retour à Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Securing and Integrating Components of your Application par Google Cloud

4.6
étoiles
1,210 évaluations
119 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate Google Cloud storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python. * Describe best practices for cloud-native application development * Implement storage solution for objects (binary and large files) using Cloud Storage * Differentiate between data storage options for various types of application data * Implement solution for storing non-relational application data in Datastore...

Meilleurs avis

D
18 déc. 2019

I gained vast amounts of orientation and skills in this course.\n\nThe course content and the course administrators were really great and helped convey good understanding.\n\nThank you :)

JJ
26 mars 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 117 Avis pour Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

par Stefhen G

29 déc. 2019

xxx good

par Budi S

2 févr. 2020

awesome

par jamaluddin f

16 nov. 2018

awesome

par Muhammad Z H

13 nov. 2019

Thanks

par DEEPKUMAR H D

22 sept. 2020

Great

par Justin R

10 janv. 2019

GREAT

par Muthusamy J

30 oct. 2018

Great

par Herwindra B

18 avr. 2020

good

par Ashish S K

8 avr. 2020

good

par Anirud N

11 nov. 2019

good

par SANJEEB N

16 sept. 2019

Good

par Raúl L

31 juil. 2019

nice

par Mano S

31 mars 2019

good

par Vijaylaxmi

5 mars 2019

good

par Sambasivam S

28 mai 2019

ok

par Michał T

27 févr. 2019

:)

par Bibhu A P

24 juil. 2019

It would have been good if we could have got more time for this and the instructor could have explained the security concept in a more non technical way. But I learned a lot from the labs and the materials

par Harold M

31 janv. 2018

I think this is a great course on Securing and Developing Apps for GCP. However, some labs must be reviewed the IAM roles assigned to the lab IAM account. After all, this was a great experience. Thank you!

par Merlijn B

12 mars 2018

Good course, unfortunately the lab assignments were overloaded, which meant I had to complete them under my own account. Luckily Google provides this initial free tier so it wasn't really problematic.

par Jose Y J

24 juil. 2019

In one of the lab sessions, I had trouble logging into a lab account with its given credentials because it was asking me for a phone number to continue.

par Dinesh G

29 mai 2020

This is great course. Some labs codebase needs to be modified with latest versions to avoid users having issues in labs.

par Ted G

7 nov. 2018

This course was helpful in understanding the interoperability of many of the Google Cloud components.

par Abhishek U G

27 mars 2019

I had trouble using lab due to error while running the given file. Everything else was great!

par Nijendra N

18 sept. 2019

nice information provided to learn on Cloud Functions, Clous Pub/Sub and Endpoints

par Haoran W

30 mai 2020

Need more code lab in language other than js, such as python or golang