Chevron Left
Retour à Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Securing and Integrating Components of your Application par Google Cloud

4.6
étoiles
1,072 évaluations
103 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from the Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to develop more secure applications, implement federated identity management, and integrate application components by using messaging, event-driven processing, and API gateways. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python. Prerequisites and prework: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals or have equivalent experience • Working knowledge of Node.js, Java, or Python • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Previous course(s) in the specialization...

Meilleurs avis

D

Dec 19, 2019

I gained vast amounts of orientation and skills in this course.\n\nThe course content and the course administrators were really great and helped convey good understanding.\n\nThank you :)

JJ

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 103 Avis pour Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

par Muhammad H B

Apr 18, 2020

good

par Ashish S K

Apr 08, 2020

good

par Anirud N

Nov 11, 2019

good

par SANJEEB N

Sep 16, 2019

Good

par Raúl L

Jul 31, 2019

nice

par Mano S

Mar 31, 2019

good

par Vijaylaxmi

Mar 05, 2019

good

par Sambasivam S

May 28, 2019

ok

par Michał T

Feb 27, 2019

:)

par Bibhu A P

Jul 24, 2019

It would have been good if we could have got more time for this and the instructor could have explained the security concept in a more non technical way. But I learned a lot from the labs and the materials

par Harold L M M

Feb 01, 2018

I think this is a great course on Securing and Developing Apps for GCP. However, some labs must be reviewed the IAM roles assigned to the lab IAM account. After all, this was a great experience. Thank you!

par Merlijn B

Mar 12, 2018

Good course, unfortunately the lab assignments were overloaded, which meant I had to complete them under my own account. Luckily Google provides this initial free tier so it wasn't really problematic.

par Jose Y J

Jul 24, 2019

In one of the lab sessions, I had trouble logging into a lab account with its given credentials because it was asking me for a phone number to continue.

par Dinesh G

May 30, 2020

This is great course. Some labs codebase needs to be modified with latest versions to avoid users having issues in labs.

par Ted G

Nov 07, 2018

This course was helpful in understanding the interoperability of many of the Google Cloud components.

par Abhishek U G

Mar 27, 2019

I had trouble using lab due to error while running the given file. Everything else was great!

par Nijendra N

Sep 18, 2019

nice information provided to learn on Cloud Functions, Clous Pub/Sub and Endpoints

par Haoran W

May 30, 2020

Need more code lab in language other than js, such as python or golang

par Peeter P

Mar 03, 2020

The Google Endpoint part and the API part was a bit difficult.

par Norman L M

Oct 22, 2018

very challenging labs. Good quality video tutorials

par Brian B

May 17, 2020

It has a lot of sensitive components in development

par Russell S

Aug 25, 2019

Necessary for GCP certification. Overall, very good

par Vishal R

Jun 05, 2019

Provides good information for beginners

par Isidro B

Apr 16, 2018

I couldn't finish my last lab properly.

par Chowdhury F A

Dec 24, 2019

Awesome Experience !!