Chevron Left
Retour à Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Securing and Integrating Components of your Application par Google Cloud

4.6
823 notes
75 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to develop more secure applications, implement federated identity management, and integrate application components by using messaging, event-driven processing, and API gateways. COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

Meilleurs avis

JJ

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

SC

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 74 Examens pour Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

par jamaluddin f

Nov 16, 2018

awesome

par David B

Oct 13, 2018

Easy to follow, good to use the advanced technologies of gcp without using them officially

par Aravind G

Oct 14, 2018

Very good cource and very informative.

par Mauricio F R

Apr 28, 2019

Great Curse !!!

par Sambasivam S

May 28, 2019

ok

par Srinivas C

Jul 18, 2019

Course content is excellent!

par Monica S

Jul 29, 2019

nice course and content

par Raúl L

Jul 31, 2019

nice

par sonali

Aug 13, 2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL TECHNICAL GUIDELINES HELPS A LOT

par Javier E M C

Aug 18, 2019

Excelente curso

par Victor F F B

Aug 26, 2019

Excelente curso, muy buenos contenidos y laboratorios

par senn l

Sep 11, 2019

good course

par SANJEEB N

Sep 16, 2019

Good

par Zoran G

Sep 28, 2019

super usefull

par Amit H

Oct 31, 2019

Excellent course with great hand-on exercises. Must for all cloud Developer.

par Prateek B

Nov 02, 2019

Course structure and the way it was designed is pretty amazing.

par Frank F

Nov 10, 2019

was quite awesome

par Anirud N

Nov 11, 2019

good

par Muhammad Z H

Nov 13, 2019

Thanks

par Padmaraj B

Nov 17, 2019

Node.js folks would love the videos !!!

par Abhishek U G

Mar 27, 2019

I had trouble using lab due to error while running the given file. Everything else was great!

par Merlijn B

Mar 12, 2018

Good course, unfortunately the lab assignments were overloaded, which meant I had to complete them under my own account. Luckily Google provides this initial free tier so it wasn't really problematic.

par Isidro B

Apr 16, 2018

I couldn't finish my last lab properly.

par Harold L M M

Feb 01, 2018

I think this is a great course on Securing and Developing Apps for GCP. However, some labs must be reviewed the IAM roles assigned to the lab IAM account. After all, this was a great experience. Thank you!

par Nguyen K T

Oct 06, 2018

good