Chevron Left
Retour à Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Securing and Integrating Components of your Application par Google Cloud

4.6
811 notes
74 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to develop more secure applications, implement federated identity management, and integrate application components by using messaging, event-driven processing, and API gateways. COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

Meilleurs avis

JJ

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

SC

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 73 Examens pour Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

par Siddharth C

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

par Isidro H

Apr 06, 2019

I liked the content but not the error checking

I feel like there are some problems and updates required

par Diego C d S

Dec 18, 2018

Great course... Congratulations for tutors! Thank you Coursera and Google!

par Dan M

Dec 09, 2018

Super powerful stuff!

par Timur G

Jan 27, 2019

great course, and easy

par Alexis K

Jan 30, 2019

merci beaucoup

par James H

Jan 16, 2019

Best course on Coursera thus far. Great intro to all the essential tools in GCP

par Nicolas T

Jan 07, 2019

Awesome course, bring to us a lot of content to secure our application

par Justin R

Jan 10, 2019

GREAT

par Ivanicio B d S J

Feb 15, 2019

Excelente!

par Lam T

Feb 26, 2019

Useful course to develop scalable applications

par Michał T

Feb 27, 2019

:)

par Vijaylaxmi

Mar 05, 2019

good

par Jose R G J

Dec 28, 2018

Concise but precise

par jamaluddin f

Nov 16, 2018

awesome

par Mohamed A

Aug 14, 2018

Thanks for this Great Course

par David B

Oct 13, 2018

Easy to follow, good to use the advanced technologies of gcp without using them officially

par Aravind G

Oct 14, 2018

Very good cource and very informative.

par rodrigo o

Oct 19, 2018

nice well explained concepts

par Robert M

Oct 05, 2018

Excellent Course!

par Muthusamy J

Oct 30, 2018

Great

par Isaac H Q

Dec 18, 2017

Awesome!!1

par Stephen F

Jul 09, 2018

A good overview of the technology with the opportunity to do hands on in the labs. A really good approach.

par Jonathan C

Feb 06, 2018

really important course

par Jeremy

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.