Chevron Left
Retour à Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Securing and Integrating Components of your Application par Google Cloud

4.6
465 notes
46 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to develop more secure applications, implement federated identity management, and integrate application components by using messaging, event-driven processing, and API gateways....

Meilleurs avis

JJ

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

SC

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 50 Examens pour Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

par Isidro H

Apr 06, 2019

I liked the content but not the error checking

I feel like there are some problems and updates required

par Srinivas C

Jul 18, 2019

Course content is excellent!

par Horacio I P H

Jul 11, 2019

I think should be more clear and use other languages like Java

par Vishal R

Jun 05, 2019

Provides good information for beginners

par Sambasivam S

May 28, 2019

ok

par Siddharth C

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

par Jonathan L V

Apr 30, 2019

Existían comandos de laboratorio que estaban desactualizados y no funcionaban a la perfección.

par Mauricio F R

Apr 28, 2019

Great Curse !!!

par Labib T

Apr 17, 2019

The quicklabs dont follow, always in unfinished state even if finished.

par Rahul S

Apr 07, 2019

nice course and important note

par Morgan G

Apr 05, 2019

The best course EVER! the labs are so fun and I learned a lots of things.

par Mano S

Mar 31, 2019

good

par Abhishek U G

Mar 27, 2019

I had trouble using lab due to error while running the given file. Everything else was great!

par Landry L

Mar 10, 2019

Many errors in lab

par Vijaylaxmi

Mar 05, 2019

good

par Kaoru R K

Mar 03, 2019

The security part of the course was pretty confusing to me. The Cloud Pub/Sub and Cloud Functions parts were excellent.

par Michał T

Feb 27, 2019

:)

par Lam T

Feb 26, 2019

Useful course to develop scalable applications

par Ivanicio B d S J

Feb 15, 2019

Excelente!

par Aditya G

Feb 14, 2019

1 star because one of the instructor speaks too fast without proper pauses and feels like rushing the course videos. Not happy at all.

par Alexis K

Jan 30, 2019

merci beaucoup

par Timur G

Jan 27, 2019

great course, and easy

par James H

Jan 16, 2019

Best course on Coursera thus far. Great intro to all the essential tools in GCP

par Justin R

Jan 10, 2019

GREAT

par Nicolas T

Jan 07, 2019

Awesome course, bring to us a lot of content to secure our application