Chevron Left
Retour à Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Securing and Integrating Components of your Application par Google Cloud

4.6
étoiles
1,208 évaluations
119 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate Google Cloud storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python. * Describe best practices for cloud-native application development * Implement storage solution for objects (binary and large files) using Cloud Storage * Differentiate between data storage options for various types of application data * Implement solution for storing non-relational application data in Datastore...

Meilleurs avis

D
18 déc. 2019

I gained vast amounts of orientation and skills in this course.\n\nThe course content and the course administrators were really great and helped convey good understanding.\n\nThank you :)

JJ
26 mars 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 117 Avis pour Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

par Isidro H

5 avr. 2019

I liked the content but not the error checking

I feel like there are some problems and updates required

par JeremySS

27 mars 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

par Daniel J G

19 déc. 2019

I gained vast amounts of orientation and skills in this course.

The course content and the course administrators were really great and helped convey good understanding.

Thank you :)

par Ishmeet S A

16 mai 2020

It is a good course if you want to learn integration points in GCP, it also gives how you can use various services the GCP provides be it firestore, pub/sub, endpoints etc.

par Shreyas P

4 avr. 2020

It's interesting. Learnt a lot new things. It's my favourite part of this course. I liked authentication, Cloud Pub/Sub and REST API and it's explained very well.

par Siddharth C

28 mai 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

par Stephen F

9 juil. 2018

A good overview of the technology with the opportunity to do hands on in the labs. A really good approach.

par David B

12 oct. 2018

Easy to follow, good to use the advanced technologies of gcp without using them officially

par Vitalii K

9 déc. 2019

It will be great to give an ability to use available languages to compete practical tasks

par Amy B

19 mai 2020

amazing course with a lot of detailed information. The labs were quite educational.

par Hakizumuremyi S

27 juil. 2020

Bring up my skills in coding,i hope soon there will be some change in my domain

par James H

16 janv. 2019

Best course on Coursera thus far. Great intro to all the essential tools in GCP

par Amit H

31 oct. 2019

Excellent course with great hand-on exercises. Must for all cloud Developer.

par Gregor L

29 janv. 2020

very helpful (besides the Cloud Endpoints Lab -- see my comments there ;-)

par Diego C d S

18 déc. 2018

Great course... Congratulations for tutors! Thank you Coursera and Google!

par Mengen G

5 avr. 2019

The best course EVER! the labs are so fun and I learned a lots of things.

par Nicolas T

7 janv. 2019

Awesome course, bring to us a lot of content to secure our application

par Yogesh Y

9 déc. 2019

good to understanding about IAM , Cloud Pub/Sub and cloud endpoint

par Jai V

29 avr. 2020

great it will help me presenting a strong resume and skillsets.

par Prateek B

2 nov. 2019

Course structure and the way it was designed is pretty amazing.

par sonali

12 août 2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL TECHNICAL GUIDELINES HELPS A LOT

par Jared G

25 janv. 2021

great overview of these topics, and the labs were helpful

par Victor F F B

25 août 2019

Excelente curso, muy buenos contenidos y laboratorios

par Lam T

25 févr. 2019

Useful course to develop scalable applications

par Padmaraj B

16 nov. 2019

Node.js folks would love the videos !!!