Chevron Left
Retour à Practical SAS Programming and Certification Review

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Practical SAS Programming and Certification Review par SAS

4.9
étoiles
300 évaluations
48 avis

À propos du cours

In this course you have the opportunity to use the skills you acquired in the two SAS programming courses to solve realistic problems. This course is also designed to give you a thorough review of SAS programming concepts so you are prepared to take the SAS Certified Specialist: Base Programming Using SAS 9.4 Exam....

Meilleurs avis

LB
10 mai 2020

Nicely structured course with ample of hands-on exercises. The case study part is really important as it will give you a chance to apply the skills on some real world datasets.

MD
9 juin 2020

Why aren't all the other MOOCs as simple and informative as this specialisation?\n\nJust why?\n\nThanks for the amazing specialisation and the awesome instructors.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 48 Avis pour Practical SAS Programming and Certification Review

par Gauri S

25 mars 2020

I waited to write this review until I give the SAS certified specialist: Base programmer exam which I did today. And I passed with excellent score. Thanks a millions to this outstanding course for preparation purpose. All 3 courses in the program were excellent. And Coursera is affordable to learn and practice to prepare for these great credentials. I am happy to say today that I am SAS certified specialist now. :)

par Chutian Z

18 févr. 2019

Just finished the whole specialization. I would say SAS programming specialization (and its courses) is the best one I've ever had on Coursera. It starts from simple concepts to complex tasks and projects. The best thing is the learner could get the hands dirty very quickly; usually a demo is followed with a practice task. Notice that the courses offered here are the same as those provided on SAS website (SAS itself has e-learning courses), but here you have more problems (and two projects in course 3) to practise. Highly recommend.

par Mohamed D

10 juin 2020

Why aren't all the other MOOCs as simple and informative as this specialisation?

Just why?

Thanks for the amazing specialisation and the awesome instructors.

par Michael K

25 mars 2019

This course was disappointing overall. There is nothing you will learn, which wasn't covered in the previous two course. Far worse, the review is done in the same sequence as the other two courses, so there really is never a chance to combine what was learned. The challenges will be in the same order as the previous challenges, so don't expect any synthesis of skills you have developed. There are two bigger problems, but it feels as if this course should have been a series of these. If you are about to be billed again, there is no real reason to complete this third course.

par GUPTA S P M

20 mai 2020

By far one of the best courses available on Coursera. I never got tired of learning and was always looking for more. The practice exercises were very nicely made that covered almost everything that was taught. I would highly recommend this course to any person who wishes to learn SAS. I would also like to thank the tutors for the knowledge.

par David W

13 oct. 2020

Very worthwhile course to brush up on SAS Base Programmer skills and apply them to practical problems. The course both broadened my understanding and helped integrate my skills. I appreciated that the course provided good background materials and allowed me to work on projects with the amount of support I needed.

par LAWAND S B

11 mai 2020

Nicely structured course with ample of hands-on exercises. The case study part is really important as it will give you a chance to apply the skills on some real world datasets.

par Thomas N

27 févr. 2019

This is an excellent course. I can highly recommend it. It does not only review the previous two courses but let's one use the acquired skills in two "real-world" assignments.

par Jeannine S

9 nov. 2020

This course shows me what I need to go over for the certification exam. I like the explanations for the quiz answers. Also, both instructors have pleasant voices.

par Abhishek R

17 juin 2019

This is by far the best course I have come across in coursera. The structure of the program is excellent. The exercises are very good

par LAU T

5 sept. 2019

The wrap up and the exercises are very useful. I am still recommending to those who would like to take the SAS base examination.

par Gregg H

26 mars 2019

Excellent SAS overview, shows the strategies for data manipulation and then guides one through how to implement them.

par Shuyao W

21 août 2020

Really useful course, I pass the base exam and get the certificate after taking this course. Suitable for beginners.

par Vidhi U

12 sept. 2019

Very good course. Taught how to apply concepts to real world problems. Excellent for certificate exam preparation.

par Leonardo C d J

17 sept. 2020

An excellent course taught by an excellent professor from an excellent university. I highly recommend it!

par Rogério A

11 févr. 2020

A lot of usefull resources, tips, informations and example that is full applied on day by day activities.

par Erika G

26 sept. 2019

Thanks to this course (and the entire specialization) I feel very confident in my ability to use SAS.

par Ajay D

7 avr. 2020

Instructors have done a very good job in teaching the courses. Very insightful and intersting

par Oleksandr L

16 sept. 2019

Perfect course which gives opportunity to check knowledge and apply it on real examples!

par Xinkai Z

27 mars 2019

Getting Harder but the Case Study are extremely helpful, thanks for all the materials.

par Dominika K

25 mai 2020

One of the best courses I've taken on Coursera, I learned exactly what I've expected.

par Hector R R S R

14 sept. 2020

Thanks step by step I could lead my own analysis and solution for each case study

par Ramon

7 avr. 2020

Accurate SAS programmer Course. More than 300 pages of documentation

par Yangtoo

22 oct. 2020

The courses provide very useful knowledge about SAS.

par Austin

29 mars 2020

This course is organized very well and very helpful.