Chevron Left
Retour à Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process par HubSpot Academy

4.7
étoiles
391 évaluations

À propos du cours

This course will teach you an inbound approach to sales that focuses on being helpful, not salesy. By the end of this course, you'll be able to prospect for new business, qualify for high-quality prospects, book meetings with decision makers, handle buyer's objections, and negotiate and close a deal. By following this process, you'll be able to jumpstart your career in sales with tactical tips and advice to run an effective sales playbook. Free accounts you'll need to go through this course: - HubSpot Academy: https://hubs.ly/H0dM-NY0 - LinkedIn: https://linkedin.com - Gmail: https://google.com/mail/ - About.me: https://about.me/...

Meilleurs avis

NE

22 oct. 2020

very practical. highly recommended, i rarely give reviews but when I do it really helps, it may not be from a famous institution but it is very practical if you are doing network marketing.

SS

6 avr. 2020

my experience with coursera was amazing....thrilled as well with the insights being shared by the team

will definitely recommend it to my colleagues as well...thanks

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 110 Avis pour Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process

par Malalarisoa R R

14 mai 2021

Selling Techniques

par Hany B

20 juin 2020

highly recommended

par Irene N N

12 août 2020

Very useful 👍😉

par Vishnu a V R N

7 juil. 2018

It was excellant

par Sean R P I

11 mars 2021

Great course!

par Ojama A D

11 oct. 2018

Great Course!

par Shahar A

14 juil. 2020

great course

par Abdul H L

19 mai 2020

best course

par shubham s

28 avr. 2020

really good

par CHIRAG

13 nov. 2020

THANK YOU

par SONALI B

4 mai 2020

very nice

par ARFAN A S

6 févr. 2018

v

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

par Bachtt

7 juil. 2022

Awsome!

par Saravanan T

16 mai 2020

Thanks

par Khazina O S M A

13 avr. 2020

thanks

par chandra k

16 juin 2022

giood

par Anush

26 mai 2020

Good

par Rohit C

22 août 2020

This course gives a detailed approach at every step of a sales journey. However, I think this is more suitable for a B2B scenario and high involvement products/services. Anyone taking this course thinking of B2C and moderate to low B2B products will not direct value. Indirectly you will find some places, to begin with. You can take this course for knowledge purposes. Hubspot's team has done really well.

par Shubhangi S

19 juin 2019

Loved taking the course, especially the structure and readings provided. Due to a lot of content and assessment types, the course was engaging and a great balance between catering to the Sales knowledge needs of both a newcomer and an industry veteran. What could have been even more interesting were few sales scripts or mock call sessions to help people visualise and understand the nuances deeply.

par Pablo V

30 août 2018

Excellent course! Very well explained. It gives you clarity and helpfull tips for all the sales process.

As feedback: I´d like to see more about how to present/pitch/demo the product and how to make the proposal.

par Manish T

6 janv. 2018

The course teaches the fundamentals of sales planning and execution. This course will help to build the conceptual knowledge for sales. I recommend people willing to build a sales career to attend the course.

par Colin L

19 sept. 2020

The course was quite interesting, a lot of the scenarios I have experienced this year. The knowledge I have received from the various trainers I will take with me for a long time.

par Asif K

4 mai 2020

This course is very important for newcomer in sale and marketing sites. It helps to enrich our knowledges

par Sol D

14 juin 2018

Good approach to sales techniques, easy to grasp and apply in real life scenarios.

par Karim I

4 mai 2020

It could have had some customization for B2C and more reflection on business