Chevron Left
Retour à Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process par HubSpot Academy

4.7
étoiles
390 évaluations
105 avis

À propos du cours

This course will teach you an inbound approach to sales that focuses on being helpful, not salesy. By the end of this course, you'll be able to prospect for new business, qualify for high-quality prospects, book meetings with decision makers, handle buyer's objections, and negotiate and close a deal. By following this process, you'll be able to jumpstart your career in sales with tactical tips and advice to run an effective sales playbook. Free accounts you'll need to go through this course: - HubSpot Academy: https://hubs.ly/H0dM-NY0 - LinkedIn: https://linkedin.com - Gmail: https://google.com/mail/ - About.me: https://about.me/...

Meilleurs avis

NE

22 oct. 2020

very practical. highly recommended, i rarely give reviews but when I do it really helps, it may not be from a famous institution but it is very practical if you are doing network marketing.

SS

6 avr. 2020

my experience with coursera was amazing....thrilled as well with the insights being shared by the team

will definitely recommend it to my colleagues as well...thanks

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 109 Avis pour Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process

par LINETH G R M

28 juin 2020

Me encantó. Es contundente y práctico. Presenta los conceptos y herramientas esenciales para iniciar con pie derecho una carrera en ventas. 100% Recomendado

par Rafid M

17 juin 2020

Learned some new strategy and automation for better selling from this course and Thanks to Hubspot academy and the teachers of this course.

par Amrendra p R

15 mai 2020

Yah this course is really good they have greatest trainer, resources which are provided during the course its great to be part of it

par Somesh P

17 juin 2020

It serves what it says- Human-centric sales process. Helps make your sales calls systematic and have a clear view of the process.

par Sunny J

15 avr. 2020

Really enjoyed the content and learned many new aspects of selling process. Course was in a structured format.

par somaiah b

29 août 2018

Thank you hubspot for putting together a human centric approach for Sales. Highly effective training module.

par Rishiraj B

15 avr. 2020

The course was really helpful and I have gathered a lot of knowledge about sales view and sales processing.

par Saket M

5 oct. 2020

Extremely informative course curriculum clubbed with super innovative practical negotiation questions.

par Michael M

16 août 2018

This is a solid, step-by-step, approach to the basics of the sales process. Gives me great confidence!

par Merdan H

27 mai 2018

Excellent course for beginners. Very well structured, very practical and can be applied immediately!

par Carolina

7 déc. 2017

Great lessons! Very detail oriented and explanatory! Great for refreshing your sales techniques.

par Shvetsov I Y

4 nov. 2019

Thanks for a nice course and helpful tips. What I'd love to have more examples with objections.

par Magret R

6 janv. 2021

THIS COURSE IS GREAT! I HAVE LEARNED A LOT. THANKS TO COURSERA FOR MAKING IT POSSSIBLE .

par datta e

6 sept. 2020

This course is a worth of time and effort who want keen knowledge in the sales arena.

par Pavle R

30 juin 2019

Excellent course! Top class advises that I will definitely use in my sales activities.

par Emrah A

6 juil. 2019

Course really helps you, how to become pro sales staff and what to do or not to do.

par Manish S

20 août 2020

A very fantastic course, designed well and recommended for Relationship Management.

par Vishal k Y

7 mai 2020

The course was very effective in teaching the nuances of sales techniques.

par Teresa A L

2 févr. 2021

I love how they teach. Very comprehensive and helpful. Thank you hubspot.

par Majid M A

6 nov. 2019

Very Interesting course, filled with plenty of information and insights

par Atul M

15 févr. 2019

it was excellent course and material . amazing style of learning .

par Pranesh S

23 oct. 2020

One of the best and interactive courses I have ever been into!

par Ryan S

15 nov. 2019

Very helpful for someone who is looking into a sales career.

par Amanjot

22 avr. 2018

I am satisfied with course and will recommend others too

par MHD A S

31 mai 2020

Thank you for this interesting and distinguished course