Chevron Left
Retour à Sales Pitch and Closing

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Sales Pitch and Closing par Université Northwestern

4.7
étoiles
128 évaluations
23 avis

À propos du cours

In Course 3 of the Art of Sales Specialization, you will learn how to give great presentations with dashing style and self-confidence. You will also learn how to ask the looming closing question. Finally, you will learn how to develop your brand and go above and beyond for your clients....

Meilleurs avis

C

May 11, 2020

It was highly recommended as a powerful training course and it shared experiences by experts to enhance selling skills organised by Mr. Craig Wortmann.

AS

Nov 13, 2018

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

Filtrer par :

1 - 23 sur 23 Avis pour Sales Pitch and Closing

par Antonio C V G

Aug 30, 2018

Courses 1 and 2 of the specialisation are excellent!

Unfortunalty this is not the casee for course 3.

Although it provides with a very good tool the "win/loss debrief", which I liked a lot, the "closing" part is not at the level of my expectations. Actually it's quite weak.

Anyway, the toolkit provided through the 3 courses is very useful and powerful, in spite of not being complete.

par Ahmed A S

Nov 13, 2018

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

par Jorge V

Oct 30, 2018

Great Course! Very useful concepts. Great tools.

par BEY G K

May 10, 2020

Interested and great course

par Sharjeel F

Oct 31, 2018

Excellent learning platform

par Kacper G

Aug 07, 2019

It was perfect

par Aidar

Jan 17, 2019

Thank you!

par Chong K F

May 11, 2020

It was highly recommended as a powerful training course and it shared experiences by experts to enhance selling skills organised by Mr. Craig Wortmann.

par Siti N b B

May 14, 2020

Very good course to help us to branding ourselves in workplace

par Kehinde D

May 10, 2020

I had an insightful learning session with this course.

par TEE S L

May 01, 2020

Excellent course designed for sales person.

par Hung-Kai F

Apr 15, 2020

Nice course! it's helpful for my sales job

par Peter S

Mar 17, 2020

Informative and to the point. Thank you.

par JORGE C S R

Feb 18, 2020

Great course to stretch out your skills!

par Michael A

Apr 16, 2019

Enjoyed the course, I thought the video

par Samar C

Apr 11, 2020

Practical and to the point.

par Imam A S

Jan 01, 2019

it is a great course

par Goutham

May 10, 2020

Great experience

par Passpoom R

Apr 20, 2020

Very Good!!!

par MOHAMAD L H B M A

May 13, 2020

Excellent

par Haren C

Aug 20, 2018

good

par VIJAY R

Oct 07, 2019

Worth the 4 stars any day. But is it worth 5 stars? Debatable. The assignments are not intense enough to give additional joy. I have done many other courses which made me wait for the next assignment. Here it was the opposite

par Lisa Z

Dec 29, 2019

Great professor! Not too much theory so a pretty quick course!