Chevron Left
Retour à Sales Pitch and Closing

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Sales Pitch and Closing par Université Northwestern

4.7
étoiles
222 évaluations
47 avis

À propos du cours

In Course 3 of the Art of Sales Specialization, you will learn how to give great presentations with dashing style and self-confidence. You will also learn how to ask the looming closing question. Finally, you will learn how to develop your brand and go above and beyond for your clients....

Meilleurs avis

C
10 mai 2020

It was highly recommended as a powerful training course and it shared experiences by experts to enhance selling skills organised by Mr. Craig Wortmann.

VB
31 janv. 2021

Great course! I definitely suggested to everyone that would like to develop their skills on sales! Great Job Craig!

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 47 Avis pour Sales Pitch and Closing

par Antonio C V G

30 août 2018

Courses 1 and 2 of the specialisation are excellent!

Unfortunalty this is not the casee for course 3.

Although it provides with a very good tool the "win/loss debrief", which I liked a lot, the "closing" part is not at the level of my expectations. Actually it's quite weak.

Anyway, the toolkit provided through the 3 courses is very useful and powerful, in spite of not being complete.

par Ahmed A S

13 nov. 2018

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

par Vijay R

7 oct. 2019

Worth the 4 stars any day. But is it worth 5 stars? Debatable. The assignments are not intense enough to give additional joy. I have done many other courses which made me wait for the next assignment. Here it was the opposite

par Alberto C

20 juin 2020

I was looking for a Sales course, this is not my first experience with Coursera. I got some certificates in 2016, to be honest with you I cannot say to be fully satisfied, I decided to give up. After four years, I had a look to some online Sales courses and at the end I decided to enroll to this one by watching a Craig's video. He is the Professor for whole course and the full Specialization, he is magnetic, he allowed me to understand concepts that I was unable to learn by reading books. I want to share my life experience of yesterday, having a drink with a friend of mine, we were at open air and we had a talking to a person close to us. This person introduced himself as a Biotechnologies Professor with experiences spent to international universities, he was just a bit proud of himself. He started talking about history, mainly with my friend and he started complaining with him. I said to me: this is my fish! I just started with a couple of impact questions, only with these I have been able to catch his attention, he turned his face and his whole body towards me. What about the rest? I had an experience like have a remote control in my hands, this is powerful! This is a message for Craig: here you have my personal standing ovation for you!!!

I'll be happy to receive your feedback. Alberto :)

par Chong K F

11 mai 2020

It was highly recommended as a powerful training course and it shared experiences by experts to enhance selling skills organised by Mr. Craig Wortmann.

par Violetta B

1 févr. 2021

Great course! I definitely suggested to everyone that would like to develop their skills on sales! Great Job Craig!

par Mauro R

4 avr. 2021

Great course! Totally recommended to people that want to upgrade their sales skills!

par Jorge V

30 oct. 2018

Great Course! Very useful concepts. Great tools.

par BEY G K

10 mai 2020

Interested and great course

par Sharjeel F

31 oct. 2018

Excellent learning platform

par Tytus G

7 août 2019

It was perfect

par Aidar

17 janv. 2019

Thank you!

par Charalampos C

29 mai 2020

I strongly recommend this course, and the entire Specialisation! It helps to build a toolbox, improving skills in sales.

The specific course could be a bit longer, providing more examples on closing and presenting.

The instructor, Craig Wortmann, is outstanding - all the videos are an example of how to deliver clear messages during a presentation!

par Edwin D S d L

11 déc. 2020

This course helps hone the vital skills of pitching, presentation and closing, and complements this with strategies for receiving and getting feedback and tools for keeping a tally of wins and loses along the way in order to be able to improve continuously.

par Mohammad R

5 juin 2021

You know Sales already. This course teaches you to pitch and close it. Interesting and motivating.

par Magdiel A M R

25 oct. 2021

This is an excellent tool and great advice for making a great penache in the selling industry.

par Lucian M

11 mai 2021

This course has been Very motivational. You learn to be the best you can be...

par Karl E K

6 juil. 2020

You will learn key elements of delivering powerful presentations!

par Rigoberto U

25 oct. 2021

I​t was a great experience but I don´t have my certificate yet

par Siti N b B

14 mai 2020

Very good course to help us to branding ourselves in workplace

par Kehinde D

10 mai 2020

I had an insightful learning session with this course.

par Carlo J

28 juin 2020

Very informative, Im very happy with the course.

par Tania E P C

25 oct. 2021

It was an amazing experience to learn with you.

par TEE S L

1 mai 2020

Excellent course designed for sales person.

par Hung-Kai F

15 avr. 2020

Nice course! it's helpful for my sales job