Chevron Left
Retour à Russian Alphabet

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Russian Alphabet par Université d'État de Saint-Pétersbourg

4.6
étoiles
263 évaluations
71 avis

À propos du cours

Russian is considered to be one of the world's most difficult languages. This course is aimed at helping those who are interested in understanding the basics of the Russian language, and preparing learners to further their language acquisition. Upon completion of the course students will have learned: the structure of Russian alphabet; how to write and read in Russian; how to pronounce Russian words; and recognise particular sounds and words in speech. After completing the course learners can continue to explore the language on Russian for Beginners 1. The course contains extensive video and audio materials on the basics of Russian phonetics. More than 150 exercises are provided for the learners to apply the knowledge they will learn on the course....

Meilleurs avis

AW

Apr 08, 2020

A good way to start if you have no idea how to. It prepares you you with the alphabet, vowels and basic annunciation skills, reading skills. overall it helped me. See you in the next course!

JC

Apr 20, 2020

Outstanding course for learning Russian alphabet! One will be able to write, read, and pronounce every vowels and consonants after finishing this course. Highly recommended.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 71 Avis pour Russian Alphabet

par Bhavik A M

Jul 13, 2020

Very good introduction to the alphabet, Russian pronunciations and all other variations you may find within the alphabet. It is a proper foundation to Russian!

par Elsa I G

Apr 21, 2020

I have had previous experience in cyrillic but this helped me understand why certain words are pronounced certain ways despite the writing! Awesome course.

par Maria M

Mar 23, 2020

It's a very good course for beginners with a small idea about Cyrilic.

par Carlota F

Mar 20, 2020

¡Muy bien explicado! Los textos de estudio son de calidad.

par FAHAD A

Mar 28, 2020

Good course .. thanks to all

par Xiangyi L

Mar 21, 2020

I have learned Russian alphabet before, this is just a review, however I enjoyed this course very much , thank you !!!

I give 4 for starting to learn a language, without guidance it's really hard

par RAYMUNDO A B

May 26, 2020

La experiencia que tuve al estudiar el Curso "ALFABETO RUSO" fue muy gratificante. Como lei por ahi, se abre un nuevo horizonte al estudiar una nueva lengua o idioma. Agradezco el apoyo que me dieron para cursarlo. Espero que no haya decepción por parte de quienes lo hicieron posible. Espero, de nuevo, el mismo apoyo para cursar la continuación.

Muy agradecido con todos mis compañeros virtuales con los que mantuve comunicación. Sobre todo, agradezco a la Prof. Kosareva Elena, por estar al tanto de mis avances durante el desarrollo del curso. ¡Un saludo para ella!

par Siwakorn V

May 02, 2020

Best way of learning the correct pronunciation and usage of Russian alphabet. Thanks to Coursera flexible schedule and native speakers, I can learn this at my own pace, turning out better than learning at my university.

par Natthadaphon S

Jun 11, 2020

Good course for the beginner who would like to learn in the Russian language it's not too hard if you enjoy learning in a language you will love this course.

par Iulian D

Apr 09, 2020

The course is good, but on the last quiz (in week 4), at question 15, there was no video file when I took the quiz, so I could not answer the question.

par Sue W

Sep 04, 2020

The Russian Alphabet course is straightforward. I finished it quickly because it's succinct (and I'm impatient). Take advantage of the downloadable practice pages for cursive. I had no idea that Russians only write in cursive. I'm taking the next course in the specialization, it'll obviously be a bigger workload, so hopefully the same teaching style continues.

par Elaheh

Jun 28, 2020

Along with this course, I had chosen a self-reading book to begin with, and I was moving forward with both, but I must say that this course was very complete and comprehensive for the elementary section, along with many words. Thank you to the creators of this course who allowed me to make good use of it, and I will definitely go on to get A1 degree.

par Jorge V

Apr 17, 2020

Curso muy interesante, completo y muy fácil de entender para cualquier persona. Me daba un poco de miedo el idioma ruso pero este curso me lo ha facilitado y me lo ha hecho ver más fácil. Definitivamente tomaré el siguiente.

par Daniel J Z G

Jul 19, 2020

It's an awesome course that actually teaches you all the fundamentals you need to know to have a clear understanding of the Russian alphabet as well as the pronunciation of all their 33 letters.

par Christian A N G

Jul 11, 2020

Muy bueno.

Al tener carácteres únicos en el mundo, es indispensable tomarlo, sirve muchísimo para adentrarse en la lengua. Muy completo y superó mis espectativas.

Indiscutiblemente RECOMENDADO.

par Alex W

Apr 08, 2020

A good way to start if you have no idea how to. It prepares you you with the alphabet, vowels and basic annunciation skills, reading skills. overall it helped me. See you in the next course!

par John C

Apr 20, 2020

Outstanding course for learning Russian alphabet! One will be able to write, read, and pronounce every vowels and consonants after finishing this course. Highly recommended.

par Anny K L

Sep 20, 2020

really helped me to understand the basics of Russian Language, i would recommend this course to anyone who is interested to know and practice Russian Language Basics.

par SATVIK S

Jul 23, 2020

It is good. but a little more explanation about soft and hard pronunciations and how to differentiate while listening would have helped a little as we are BEGINNERS.

par ELİF K V

Jun 23, 2020

The course language 's very clear and understandable. The excersizes of th's course is enough to understand Russian alphabet. Thank you for this opportunity.

par Lyka P

Jun 24, 2020

I’m already familiar with the Russian alphabet, and yet I still learned things I never knew about it through this course. Thank you so much!

par Mariana A A D

May 03, 2020

I am very glad that I could finish this course. It is a perfect course for those who want to learn with perfection the Russian Alphabet.

par Thassya S d C

May 09, 2020

This course is well defined and easy to understand. I recommend for the ones who wish to give the first step in the Russian language.

par Komron S

Jun 12, 2020

I really enjoy this course and it's really helpfull for that persons who wanna learn english. Спасибо вам огромное .

par Jhonatan S R

Sep 27, 2020

It is an amazing course where I could understand and learning the use of all the letters in the Russian alphabet.