Chevron Left
Retour à Architecture romaine

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Architecture romaine par Université Yale

4.9
étoiles
550 évaluations

À propos du cours

Roman Architecture is a course for people who love to travel and want to discover the power of architecture to shape politics, society, and culture....

Meilleurs avis

CA

1 juil. 2020

Professor Kleiner has been an amazing guide. There is nothing that she dint teach us with all her heart. She had put in extra efforts in shaping this course very well.. Glad to be your student.

JA

2 juin 2020

An engaging and very interesting course, great for learners or people familiar with Roman architecture. Presented very clearly and in an easy way to understand. I highly recommend this course.

Filtrer par :

176 - 192 sur 192 Avis pour Architecture romaine

par Raychel P

26 mai 2020

Amazing

par Alan G

4 juin 2021

Enjoyable course, easily the longest Coursera course I have taken, however I can see my friends being bored with me the next time we visit Rome for the Italy-Scotland rugby!

As other reviewers have stated, are peer reviewing the way to go? I think not as I found several that were just a copy of a project plan straight from the internet, I also had one reviewer failing me in spite of saying my assignment was good!

In previous Coursera course I have done, there tends to be a weekly quiz to test your knowledge which I believe works much better.

I agree with the poster who suggested that we do not need the recommendations for ice cream parlours in Rome, who can afford to buy an ice cream in the Piazza Navona, one of THE rip-off places in the world!

par Katharine W

21 août 2020

As a free course this is fantastic. However, it is just chopped up videos of lectures at Yale, rather than something specially developed to go online. The lecturer has an annoying habit of showing off about what she has done on her holidays, but if you can ignore the bragging and focus on the relevant material then it's great.

par Rafa V

19 mai 2020

Muy interesante.

La profesora Kleiner ofrece unas clases interesantes a la par que entretenidas y en las que te obliga a pensar.

El curso te quiere atento a todas las explicaciones.

Pongo una pega: es del año 2009 y algunas cosas han cambiado en lo que sabemos de Pompeya, por ejemplo.

par Marta R

8 juin 2020

Great teacher, great explanations and details, fascinating at all. Only one point is to modernize the images because I have been in January and most of the places has a little or big changes. Thanks Mrs. Diana I´have had fun and acknoledgement in your class!!

par Cameron W

21 juil. 2020

The course material was great, I truly learned a lot. However, I felt like the mastery quiz questions were much harder than anything we went over in class.

par Angel S

5 août 2022

The course is great. On the other hand a lot of bugs.. I don't know if it's because of the course itself or the technique of coursera

par Ηρακλής Κ

21 août 2017

4 stars due to thje difficulty of the sixth assignment,which took my 3 months to make

par Eren T

24 janv. 2021

It was great and I learned many things that I can connect with my design life.

par Rebeca P M

25 juil. 2017

It is an incredible and very useful course to know the Roman architecture.

par Colin H

27 mars 2021

Enjoyed the course. Interesting topics and a knowledgeable lecturer.

par Lucy L

19 mars 2018

benefit a lot~ many classic stuffs with clear explanation.

par Richard K

18 août 2017

very informative course

par Gloria S D l M L

26 mai 2021

buen curso

par victor o

5 juin 2020

This course, this format, cries out for more and nuanced interaction with the professor, or a knowledgeable person. The professor is excellent, clearly knowledgeable and passionate about her subject. And I don't know that a certificate from Coursera has any weight, I would gladly pay for something that mentioned the Institution.

par Hüseyin E B

2 août 2020

Hello my teacher;

Your lessons are very long and very low again and this causes us to get bored during the lesson. Thank you, it was a very useful lesson.

par Miguel N C

10 avr. 2020

Interesante tema pero el manejo que se le da no aprovecha las herramientas tecnológicas disponibles en la actualidad y se limita a exponer y reproducir textos y fotografías tomadas de algún libro de historia de Arquitectura Romana, lo cual lo hace sumamente tedioso y poco dinámico.