Chevron Left
Retour à Architecture romaine

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Architecture romaine par Université Yale

4.9
étoiles
550 évaluations

À propos du cours

Roman Architecture is a course for people who love to travel and want to discover the power of architecture to shape politics, society, and culture....

Meilleurs avis

CA

1 juil. 2020

Professor Kleiner has been an amazing guide. There is nothing that she dint teach us with all her heart. She had put in extra efforts in shaping this course very well.. Glad to be your student.

JA

2 juin 2020

An engaging and very interesting course, great for learners or people familiar with Roman architecture. Presented very clearly and in an easy way to understand. I highly recommend this course.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 192 Avis pour Architecture romaine

par Jan E

22 juin 2022

E​ngaging, well-structured. Provided context and detail in digestible way. Visual materials extremely helpful. Thank you!

par Ayesha M S

29 juil. 2020

I absolutely love the content and they way they taught it. the best way to learn the foundations of roman architecture :)

par Cristina D

27 sept. 2020

The only negative aspect of this class is that the capstone is peer-reviewed. Peers do not often take the job seriously.

par Leonel R

5 juin 2017

Great course, I enjoyed every lesson. Lots of support from great mentors and from Dr. Kleiner. Would repeat it!. Thanks!

par Ivan C

1 juin 2020

The lectures and materials were really good. The teacher was extremely knowledgeable with many first-hand anecdotes.

par MONTOYA D J J

30 déc. 2021

Excelente curso, se dicta de manera muy elocuente generando siempre interés, los temas tratados muy enriquecedores.

par Sergio N Z

12 juil. 2017

A really good course. Very insightful. And the teacher transmits her passion for Rome in all her lectures.

par Angelika A

10 août 2022

Thank you Prof.Kleiner and all Coursera team for this amazing adventure I have had during this course!

par Baillie S

4 déc. 2021

This course is very interesting,

It gathers all the great stages of Roman architecture!

I recommend it

par Laura R R

17 mai 2020

Very high quality content. Professor Kleiner explains everything in an exceptionally interesting way

par MARIA B O

30 juil. 2020

Excellent! enjoy every lesson and admire the teacher's knowledge and all the personal research work

par Bradford K

21 sept. 2017

Very challenging course with interesting content presented in an interactive and informative way.

par Shatakshi P

13 août 2020

I absolutely loved and enjoyed this course, thankyou for making roman architecture easy for me.

par REINA Y G V

23 août 2020

Gracias por este maravilloso y fantástico curso. Con él me enamoré más de la cultura romana

par Jago C

18 juil. 2020

Inspiring, engaging and just about the most fulfilling learning experience I have ever had.

par Walfer A S W

6 févr. 2021

Comprehensive, dynamic and quite fun, a lot of learning, a walk through the Roman Empire.

par Solo G

1 janv. 2021

Excellent course! Worth every minute to expand your knowledge of Classical architecture.

par Carlos Z

6 sept. 2020

Excellent course, both fun and very complete. Outstanding Professor Diana E.E. Kleiner.

par sunsun5 R

18 avr. 2021

Excellent-brilliant course, I loved it and learned more than I ever thought I would.

par Jaimeson J

10 juin 2019

prof kleiner is my hero and i would lvoe to meet her and have gilato. i love her

par MARIEL R I

17 nov. 2021

Me encantó el curso, es fácil de ver y no es tan pesado como esperaba que fuera

par Daniel B

24 déc. 2020

Absolutely wonderful!

El mejor curso que he completado hasta ahora en Coursera.

par dania k

16 avr. 2017

Amazing organization of the course which I found very fruitful and highly ela

par manuela c

30 juin 2020

Excelente curso! Ideas muy claras sobre la arquitectura e historia de Roma.

par Rayanna B C R

8 janv. 2022

Great! All the learning I gained in the course was amazing! Thank you!